Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Hugmania I00236-F Стильный ленточный тотализатор с наплечным ремнем - многоцветный

Красочные вертикальные полосы шаблон неопрена продовольствия сумка сумка для офиса работник / студент

От Hugmania
SKU: 431352
  • US$10,99

    10 %
    Скидка

  • 9,88
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Время обработки: Отправка в течение 1 рабочих дней
  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 4 -7 рабочих дней
Количество:
Hugmania I00236-F Стильный ленточный тотализатор с наплечным ремнем - многоцветный
Красочные вертикальные полосы шаблон неопрена продовольствия сумка сумка для офиса работник / студент

Hugmania I00236-F Стильный ленточный тотализатор с наплечным ремнем - многоцветный

US$9,88 US$10,99 10%Скидка 0 (0 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
1. Здесь предлагается красочная и стильная сумка Neoperne Lunch Bag от Hugmania, пригодная для всех служащих, школьников и детей, Reusable и ECO-Friendly, помогает вам вносить свой вклад в защиту окружающей среды, не выбрасывая бумажные и пластиковые пакеты. Теперь у вас есть лучший выбор сумок для обеда для вашей семьи и друзей.
2. Совершенный в workmanship !!! Мешок обеда сделан высокомарочным промышленным стандартом 3.5mm Толстый неопрен SBR CR Meterial, мягкий и легкий, Elastisch, противоударный, Heatproof, LIif водоустойчивый, воздухоустойчивый, который делает стойки tote вертикально более лучше, insulates дольше. Сохраняет пищу холодной (или теплой) до 4 часов (в зависимости от наружной температуры). Сохраняет пищу свежей дольше, чем обычные коробки для завтрака, сделанные из пластика или другого материала.
3. Это все в 1 размер мешок обеда из Hugmania, размеры 12 \"L * 11\" H * 6,5 \"W, как обед Tote Путешествие Отдых сумки хранения и To-Go пищевых контейнеров, правильный размер удовлетворения требований Большинства людей. Носите еду, напитки, фрукты, хлеб и молоко для всех работников офиса, школьников и даже детей.
4. It & acutes нетоксическо, пятно упорное; Без содержания свинца, винила и ПВХ, чтобы обеспечить сохранность продуктов Вашей семьи от неприятных элементов, найденных в более дешевых пластиковых коробках для завтрака для детей или взрослых. Можно стирать в стиральной машине, поэтому нет необходимости беспокоиться о разливах.
Мешок обеда неопрена 5.The мягк легковес и гибок, поэтому легко сложить & носит. Внутренняя конструкция с застежкой-молнией, чтобы сохранить всю пищу теплостойкой и воздухонепроницаемой. Все сумки для обеда идут с плечевым ремнем, так что вы можете носить его руками и плечами, супер удобными и практичными. Также мы обеспечиваем гарантию 100% удовлетворения клиента, мы ВСЕГДА будем заботиться голос клиентов.
Генеральная
маркаHugmania
МодельI00236-от
Цвет формыТемно-розовый + Желтый + Многоцветный
Тень цветарозовый
материалНеопрен
Количество1 комплект
Другие особенности
Другие особенностиРазмер сумки: 30 * 28 * 16,5 см (12 \"L * 11\" H * 6,5 \"W)
Размер и вес
Размер 11,81 в x 11,02 в х 6,5 дюймов (30 см х 28 см х 16,5 см)
Вес 6,95 унций (197 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 * Сумка для обеда Hugmania
1 * Плечевой ремень (130 см)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$8,76 Отправлено US$8,73 Отправлено US$8,70 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
Hugmania I00236-F Stylish Lunch Tote w/ Shoulder Strap - Multi-Colored

Hugmania I00236-F Stylish Lunch Tote w/ Shoulder Strap - Multi-Colored

Colorful Vertical Stripes Pattern Neoprene Food Carrying Bag Handbag for Office Worker / Student

0 0
SKU: 431352
  • US$10.99
  • 10.75
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$9.53 shipped US$9.50 shipped US$9.47 shipped

Similar Products

Hugmania I00236-F Stylish Lunch Tote w/ Shoulder Strap - Multi-Colored

Hugmania I00236-F Stylish Lunch Tote w/ Shoulder Strap - Multi-Colored

US$10.75 US$10.99 0
ADD TO CART
1. Here comes the Colourful and Stylish Neoperne Lunch Bag made by Hugmania, fit for all office workers, school students and children, Reusable and ECO-Friendly, helps you do your part in protecting the environment by not throwing away paper and plastic bags. Now You have a better choice of lunch bags for your family and friends.
2. Perfect in workmanship!!!The Lunch bag is made by High Quality Industrial Standard 3.5mm Thick Neoprene SBR CR Meterial, Soft and Lightweight, Elastisch, Shockproof, Heatproof, LIif waterproof, Airproof, which make the tote stands upright better, insulates longer. Keeps food cold (or warm) for up to 4 hours (depending on the outside temperature.). Keeps your food fresh longer than normal lunch boxes made by plastic or other material.
3. This is the all in 1 size lunch bag from Hugmania, the dimensions are 12"L * 11"H * 6.5"W, As a Lunch Tote Travel Camping Storage Handbag & To-Go Food Containers, The Right Size meet the requirements of most people. Carry the lunch food, drink, fruits, bread and milk for all Office Workers, School Students and even Children.
4. It's non-toxic, Stain Resistant; Lead-free, vinyl and PVC free to keep your family's food safe from nasty elements found in cheaper plastic lunch boxes for kids or adults. Machine-washable so there's no need to worry about spills.
5.The Neoprene Lunch bag is soft lightweight and flexible, so it is easy to Fold & Carry. Inside zipper design to keep all the food heatproof and airproof. All Lunch Bags are coming with the shoulder strap, so you can carry it both by hands and shoulders, Super Convenient and Practicable. Also We provide 100% customer satisfaction guarantee, we will ALWAYS care the customers' voice.
General
BrandHugmania
ModelI00236-F
Form ColorDark Pink + Yellow + Multi-Colored
Shade Of ColorPink
MaterialNeoprene
Quantity1 set
Other Features
Other FeaturesSize of bag: 30 * 28 * 16.5cm (12" L * 11" H * 6.5" W)
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 11.81 in x 11.02 in x 6.5 in (30 cm x 28 cm x 16.5 cm)
Weight 6.95 oz (197 g)
Packing List
1 * Hugmania Lunch Bag
1 * Shoulder Strap (130cm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$9.53 shipped US$9.50 shipped US$9.47 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$10.75

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
431352
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere