термостойкие Kapton полиимида ленты - загар (18мм * 30м)

Высокая термостойкость Каптон ПИ ленты - Тан (18мм х 30м)

SKU: 250557 (Добавлен -)
  • US$4,13

    15 %
    Скидка

  • 3,53
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

термостойкие Kapton полиимида ленты - загар (18мм * 30м)
SKU 250557 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901250557
МаркаN/A
МодельN/A
Количество1
ЦветTan
МатериалПолиимидные
ОсобенностиВыдерживают кратковременное температура: 300'C; Выдерживают долгосрочный температура: 240'C; Выдерживаемое напряжение:> / = 5 кВ; Это очень устойчив к нагреванию и химических веществ, прокол и разрыв при высоких температурах и обеспечивает оптимальную производительность в электрической и тепловой изоляции;
ПрименениеИдеально подходит для защиты чувствительной печатной платы (PCB) компоненты, такие как золотые провода и золотых пальцев в процессе волновой пайки. Кроме того, из-за его превосходные диэлектрические свойства, это антистатический полиимида ленты работает как большой изолятор для статических чувствительных электронных компонентов.
Упаковочный лист1 х Kapton Лента
размеры: 3.66 in x 3.66 in x 0.71 in (9.3 cm x 9.3 cm x 1.8 cm)
Вес: 1,48 унции (42 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$3,13 Отправлено US$3,12 Отправлено US$3,11 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
good Buena Calidad Good quality !
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

High Temperature Resistant Kapton Polyimide Tape - Tan (18mm*30m)

High Temperature Resistant Kapton Polyimide Tape - Tan (18mm x 30m)

SKU: 250557
  • US$4.13

    15 %
    OFF

  • 3.53
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
High Temperature Resistant Kapton Polyimide Tape - Tan (18mm*30m)
High Temperature Resistant Kapton Polyimide Tape - Tan (18mm x 30m)

High Temperature Resistant Kapton Polyimide Tape - Tan (18mm*30m)

US$3.53 US$4.13 15%OFF 5 (7 reviews)
Add To Cart
BrandN/A
ModelN/A
Quantity1
ColorTan
MaterialPolyimide
FeaturesWithstand short-term temperature: 300'C; Withstand long-term temperature: 240'C; Withstand voltage: >/= 5KV; It is highly resistant to heat and chemicals, puncture and tear resistant at high temperatures and offers optimal performance in electrical and thermal insulation;
ApplicationIdeal for protecting sensitive printed circuit board (PCB) components such as gold leads and gold fingers during the process of wave soldering. Further, due to its superior dielectric properties, this anti static polyimide tape works as a great insulator for static sensitive electronic components.
Packing List1 x Kapton Tape
Dimensions: 3.66 in x 3.66 in x 0.71 in (9.3 cm x 9.3 cm x 1.8 cm)
Weight: 1.48 oz (42 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$3.13 shipped US$3.12 shipped US$3.11 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
good Buena Calidad Good quality !
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • airgunnut Post on 3/10/2017

    Good quality, strong, perfect for precenting electrical components from shorting out (big electrical company's use this tape in products)

    Impression:Good quality !

    0 0
  • vukadinovic Post on 6/22/2016

    Very satisfied with this. Fast shipment. 5+

    Impression:Good quality !

    0 0
  • rdekruijff Post on 8/20/2015

    Tape received in good order and very fast delivery! It is nice and thin and works satisfactorily enough. Could be a bit more adhesive. Excellent price - quality.

    Impression:good, Good quality !

    0 0
  • macsdx Post on 5/24/2015

    Good price for the quality

    Impression:good

    0 0
  • 9244219 Post on 4/14/2015

    Kapton tapes received well individually packed. Good quality for general electrical insulation use. I didn't use it yet for high temperature. Strong adhesive and color as described. 18mm width, easy to use for small... Read more

    Impression:Good quality !

    0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere