Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

HIG-voir BT58 mini-film bluetooth/TF Play Station haut-parleur pour IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - noir

HIG-voir BT58 mini-film bluetooth/TF Play Station haut-parleur pour IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - noir

SKU: 293254
  • US$28,84

    11 %
    de Réduction

  • 25,73
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Livraison: L'objet est temporairement indisponible.
  • Forme Couleur:

    blanc Noir Bleu

Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
HIG-voir BT58 mini-film bluetooth/TF Play Station haut-parleur pour IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - noir
HIG-voir BT58 mini-film bluetooth/TF Play Station haut-parleur pour IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - noir

HIG-voir BT58 mini-film bluetooth/TF Play Station haut-parleur pour IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - noir

US$25,73 US$28,84 11%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
Haut-parleurs de 2.3 puissance W, d'utiliser le téléphone mobile d'apple pour regarder un film ou écouter de la musique ou appeler les utilisateurs de téléphone sur un support plus pratique... Quand peut le support et peut être utilisé quand les haut-parleurs. Le jumelage bluetooth peut appeler... Don ' t ont besoin des paramètres tels que la correspondance. Interrupteur automatique. Plupart des appareils IOS et support de téléphone android. Opération :

2,1 téléphones mobiles : si en veille ou botte mode, tels que l'appareil iphone avec haut-parleur bluetooth dans la bonne direction par les paires de clés et haut-parleur externe ou le son a été diffusé peut commencer fonction produit d'implémenter fonction. L'iphone 4 aligner son fonctions peuvent être réalisées. Après que le match peut être jouer de la musique ou passer des appels via le logiciel de téléphonie mobile).

2.2 : Si vous voulez régler le volume, seulement besoin de changer le volume de l'audio du téléphone mobile 2.3 : opérant dans le diamètre de la prise de 3,5 mm pour la plupart du câble téléphone mobile, audio d'entrée définie, à l'aide du mode de connexion peut être joué basse effet est meilleur. 2.4Power d'alimentation : 2,4 piles AA ou alimentation MICRO USB... . Chaque fois que vous appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation, l'état de l'alimentation sera plu avant selon le cycle suivant : arrêt - veille - up - robinet. 2.5 mise en marche/arrêt automatique : lorsque le produit est en mode veille, si la musique jouant le dispositif est mises à en position correcte, les produits démarre automatiquement. Musique s'est arrêtée après 1 minute, le produit reviendra en mode veille, si utilisez des piles alcalines, le produit peuvent garder séjour dans l'état de veille de plus de 1 mois. Quand est en mode de démarrage, la volonté de produit s'arrêtera automatiquement après l'arrêt de la musique pendant 10 minutes. Veuillez noter : lorsque la batterie est faible, le volume élevé de jeu pourrait faire la distorsion du son. Lorsque l'appareil est relativement faible, le système coupera automatiquement la puissance d'alimentation lieu batterie dommage. 2.6 l'entrée dc externe 5 v: en dehors de la prise du câble pour alimentation CC 5 v est utilisé, quelle alimentation externe Insérer, AA batteries ne sont pas utilisés. 2,6 produits peuvent utiliser TF (micro carte copie musique insert haut-parleurs carte SD que jouer de la musique
général
ModèleBT58
MaterialABS
Couleur de la formeNoir
Quantité1 pièce
Spécification
Mains libres bluetoothOui
Bluetooth versionbluetooth v2.1
Plage de fonctionnement5-15
Puissance totale2.3W
Canaux1.0
interfaceMicro usb, 3.5mm
SNR> = 80DB
sensibilité150hz-16khz
Réponse en fréquence20HZ-20KHZ
impédance4ohm
Produits concernésD'autres, IPHONE 5S, PS3, IPHONE 5C, IPHONE 5, IPHONE 4, IPHONE 4S, IPHONE 3G, IPHONE 3GS, IPOD, IPAD
Tuner RadioNon
Fréquence FMNO
Fréquence AMNO
Prend en charge le type de carteMicrosd (tf)
Max étendu la capacité32G
Puissance
Capacité de la batterie intégrée 0mAh
Type de batterieAA
Temps de conversation5 heures
Temps d'attente110 heures
Play Time Music5-6
adaptateur secteurMICRO USB
dimensions & poids
dimensions 5.04 dans x 2.6 x 2.4 (12.8 cm x 6.6 cm x 6.1 cm)
Poids 8,18 oz (232 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x haut-parleur
1 x Manuel utilisateur chinois
câble de données 1 x ( 32cm )

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$24,03 Livré US$23,95 Livré US$23,88 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
HIG-SEE BT58 Mini-movie bluetooth/TF Play Station Speaker for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - Black

HIG-SEE BT58 Mini-movie bluetooth/TF Play Station Speaker for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - Black

0 0
SKU: 293254
  • US$28.84

    You Save 11 %

  • 25.73
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Dispatch: Item is being restocked
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$24.03 shipped US$23.95 shipped US$23.88 shipped

Similar Products

HIG-SEE BT58 Mini-movie bluetooth/TF Play Station Speaker for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - Black

HIG-SEE BT58 Mini-movie bluetooth/TF Play Station Speaker for IPHONE / IPAD / IPOD - Black

US$25.73 US$28.84 11%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
Speakers of 2.3 W power, to use apple mobile phone to watch a movie or listen to music or call phone users to a more convenient bracket.. Can when the bracket and can be used when the speakers. The bluetooth pairing can call... Don't need any Settings such as matching. Automatic switch. Most of the IOS devices and android phone support. Operation:

2.1 mobile phones: when in standby or boot mode, such as the iphone device with speaker bluetooth in the right direction by key pairs, and external speaker or sound was broadcast can start product function implement function. The iphone 4 align sound functions can be realized. After the match can be play music or make calls through the mobile phone software).

2.2: if you want to adjust the volume, only need to change the volume of the mobile phone 2.3 audio: operating in diameter of 3.5 mm socket for most of the mobile phone cable, audio input set, using connection mode can be played bass effect is better. 2.4Power supply: 2.4 AA batteries or MICRO USB power supply.. . Each time you press the power button, the power status will be further before according to the following cycle: shutdown - standby - up - shut. 2.5 automatic startup/shutdown: when the product is in standby mode, if the music playing device is put to in correct position, the products will be started automatically. Music stopped after 1 minute, the product will return to standby mode, if use alkaline batteries, the product can keep stay in standby state more than 1 months. When is in boot mode, the product will automatically shut down after the music stop for 10 minutes. Please note: when the battery is low, the high volume of play could make sound distortion. When power is relatively low, the system will automatically cut off the power supply place battery damage. 2.6 the outer 5 v dc input: outside the cable socket for 5 v dc power supply is used, when external power insert, AA batteries are not used. 2.6 products can use TF (micro SD card copy music insert speakers card slot that play music
General
ModelBT58
MaterialABS
Form ColorBlack
Quantity1 piece
Specification
Bluetooth HandsfreeYes
Bluetooth VersionBluetooth V2.1
Operating Range5-15
Total Power2.3W
Channels1.0
Interfacemicro usb , 3.5mm
SNR>=80DB
Sensitivity150hz-16khz
Frequency Response20HZ-20KHZ
Impedance4ohm
Applicable ProductsOthers , IPHONE 5S , PS3 , IPHONE 5C , IPHONE 5 , IPHONE 4 , IPHONE 4S , IPHONE 3G , IPHONE 3GS , IPOD , IPAD
Radio TunerNo
FM FrequencyNO
AM FrequencyNO
Supports Card TypeMicroSD (TF)
Max Extended Capacity32G
Power
Built-in Battery Capacity 0mAh
Battery TypeAA
Talk Time5 hours
Standby Time110 hours
Music Play Time5-6
Power AdapterMICRO USB
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 5.04 in x 2.6 in x 2.4 in (12.8 cm x 6.6 cm x 6.1 cm)
Weight 8.18 oz (232 g)
Packing List
1 x Speaker
1 x Chinese user manual
1 x Data cable (32cm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$24.03 shipped US$23.95 shipped US$23.88 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$25.73

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
293254
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere