Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Стеклянная панель LED Сенсорное управление - белый

Стеклянная панель LED Сенсорное управление - белый

SKU: 298270
  • US$18,56

    31 %
    Скидка

  • 12,81
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
Количество:
Стеклянная панель LED Сенсорное управление - белый
Стеклянная панель LED Сенсорное управление - белый

Стеклянная панель LED Сенсорное управление - белый

US$12,81 US$18,56 31%Скидка 5 (1 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
Control all kinds of LED power resources, such as point light, soft light, wash wall lamp, panel light and so on. With glass panel deign, fashionable and nice. Capacitive touch control chip with high precision, increase the sensitivity of the touch, reducing triggered by mistake; Brightness can be adjusted, speed adjustable, diversified operation, a variety of models; Convenient to connect the cable, easy to use.
Генеральная
МодельN/A
МатериалABS + стекло
Цвет формыБелое
Количество1 кусок
Спецификация
Напряжение питанияDC12-24V
Рабочий ток4A
Другие особенности
Другие особенностиКнопка питания: любое условие, можно включить или выключить выход контроллера, кнопка «M»: в качестве цветовых функциональных клавиш можно выбрать различные смены образцов, в общей сложности 11 видов режима изменения, долгое нажатие этой кнопки Открыть или закрыть голосовую подсказку; Левая кнопка: выходная яркость или управление скоростью, каждый раз, когда вы нажимаете уровень яркости или скорости серии 1, 100; Правая кнопка: Каждый раз, когда вы нажимаете кнопку яркости или скорости минус 1, сенсорная кнопка колеса цвета, статический режим выбора ключа, до 64 точек касания. Шкив имеет две функции: 1) кнопка выбора статического цвета шкива, Текущий режим управления для клавиши M (цвет), если необходимо реализовать статические цвета на шкиве, можно нажать эту кнопку. (2) кнопка переключения цвета шкива: может из 64 видов статического переключателя цвета (шкив показан в цвете); Работая температура: -20 ~ 60 градус цельсия. Выход: три цикла, режим подключения: Ян, статическое потребление энергии: < 1W, выходной ток: < 4A (петля), выходная мощность: 12V < 14W, 24V < 288W
Размер и вес
Размер 3.39 in x 3.39 in x 1.42 in (8.6 cm x 8.6 cm x 3.6 cm)
Вес 4.27 унции (121 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х светодиодный сенсорный контроль
1 х Английский Руководство пользователя

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$11,36 Отправлено US$11,32 Отправлено US$11,28 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Nice Product
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
Glass LED Touch Control Panel - White

Glass LED Touch Control Panel - White

5 (1)
SKU: 298270
  • US$18.56

    You Save 31 %

  • 12.81
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Dispatch: Item is being restocked
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$11.36 shipped US$11.32 shipped US$11.28 shipped

Similar Products

Glass LED Touch Control Panel - White

Glass LED Touch Control Panel - White

US$12.81 US$18.56 31%OFF 5 (1)
ADD TO CART
Control all kinds of LED power resources, such as point light, soft light, wash wall lamp, panel light and so on. With glass panel deign, fashionable and nice. Capacitive touch control chip with high precision, increase the sensitivity of the touch, reducing triggered by mistake; Brightness can be adjusted, speed adjustable, diversified operation, a variety of models; Convenient to connect the cable, easy to use.
General
ModelN/A
MaterialABS + glass
Form ColorWhite
Quantity1 piece
Specification
Rate VoltageDC12-24V
Working Current4A
Other Features
Other FeaturesPower button: any condition, can be turned on or off the controller output;"M" button: as the sample color function keys, you can choose different color change of samples, a total of 11 kinds of change mode, long press this button to open or close the voice prompt; Left button: Output brightness or speed control, each time you press the brightness or speed series 1, 100 level; Right button: Each time you press the brightness or speed series minus 1;Color wheel touch key, static mode selection a key, as many as 64 touch points.The pulley has two functions: 1) pulley static color choices key, that is, the current control mode for the M key (color), if must realize static colors on the pulley, can press this button.(2) pulley color switch button: can from 64 kinds of static color switch (pulley is shown in color); Working temperature: -20~60 degree Celsius. Output: three loop, connection mode: Yang,static power consumption: < 1W, Output current: < 4A (loop), output power: 12V < 14W, 24V < 288W
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 3.39 in x 3.39 in x 1.42 in (8.6 cm x 8.6 cm x 3.6 cm)
Weight 4.27 oz (121 g)
Packing List
1 x LED touch control
1 x English user manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$11.36 shipped US$11.32 shipped US$11.28 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$12.81

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
298270
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

5 1

DX Everywhere