Geeetech Нема 17, 42 BYG Вал обращенным шаговый двигатель - черный

DC 4.2V 1.5A High Torque шагового двигателя для станков с ЧПУ / 3D-принтеры

SKU: 435841 (Добавлен -)
  • US$15,10
  • 14,85
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Форма Цвет:

    Black + silvery white

Geeetech Нема 17, 42 BYG Вал обращенным шаговый двигатель - черный
SKU 435841 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901435841
Это shaft- обратный шаговый двигатель, который часто используется в станках с ЧПУ и 3D принтеров.Преимущества шаговых двигателей являются низкая стоимость, высокая надежность, высокий крутящий момент на низких скоростях и простая, прочная конструкция, которая работает практически в любых условиях.Они, как правило, с цифровым управлением как часть системы открытого контура для использования в холдинговых или позиционирующих приложений.Это Nema 17 шаговый двигатель с 1,7 * 1,7 дюйма (43,2 х 43,2 мм) лицевой панели.Нема 17 больше, и, как правило тяжелее, чем, например, в Нема 14, но это также означает, что он имеет больше возможностей, чтобы поставить более высокий крутящий момент.Тем не менее, его размер не является показателем его силы.
General
BrandGeeetech
ModelNema 17
Quantity1Piece
Form ColorBlack + silvery white
MaterialMetalwork
Specification
English Manual / SpecNo
Other Features
Other FeaturesStep Angle: 1.8±5% degree/phase Voltage: 4.2V DC Current: 1.2A/phase Resistance: 8.8±10% /phase Inductance: 6.0mH±20 %( 1kHz 1V rms) Lead style: AWG26 UL1007 Comes with 70cm 4-Lead Wire Holding torque: 40N.cm Min Detent torque: 2.6N.cm Max insulation resistance: 100Mohm Min (DC 500V) Insulation class: B (130'C) Rotor torque: 57g.cm 2
Размер и вес
Размер 1.57 in x 1.57 in x 2.36 in (4 cm x 4 cm x 6 cm)
Вес 9.88 унции (280 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 * Шаговый двигатель
1 * провод ( 300мм )

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$13,17 Отправлено US$13,12 Отправлено US$13,08 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Geeetech Nema 17, 42 BYG Shaft-reversed Stepper Motor - Black

DC 4.2V 1.5A High Torque Stepper Motor for CNC Machines / 3D Printers

SKU: 435841
  • US$15.10
  • 14.85
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    Black + silvery white

Geeetech Nema 17, 42 BYG Shaft-reversed Stepper Motor - Black
DC 4.2V 1.5A High Torque Stepper Motor for CNC Machines / 3D Printers

Geeetech Nema 17, 42 BYG Shaft-reversed Stepper Motor - Black

US$14.85 US$15.10 5 (1 reviews)
Add To Cart
This is a shaft- reversed stepper motor that is frequently used in CNC machines and 3D printers. The Advantages of step motors are low cost, high reliability, high torque at low speeds and a simple, rugged construction that operates in almost any environment. They are typically digitally controlled as part of an open loop system for use in holding or positioning applications. This is a Nema 17 stepper motor with a 1.7 * 1.7 inch (43.2 x 43.2 mm) faceplate. The Nema 17 is larger and generally heavier than for example a Nema 14, but this also means it has more room to put a higher torque. However, it's size is not an indication of its power.
General
BrandGeeetech
ModelNema 17
Quantity1 piece
Form ColorBlack + silvery white
MaterialMetalwork
Specification
English Manual / SpecNo
Other Features
Other FeaturesStep Angle: 1.8±5% degree/phase Voltage: 4.2V DC Current: 1.2A/phase Resistance: 8.8±10% /phase Inductance: 6.0mH±20 %( 1kHz 1V rms) Lead style: AWG26 UL1007 Comes with 70cm 4-Lead Wire Holding torque: 40N.cm Min Detent torque: 2.6N.cm Max insulation resistance: 100Mohm Min (DC 500V) Insulation class: B (130'C) Rotor torque: 57g.cm 2
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 1.57 in x 1.57 in x 2.36 in (4 cm x 4 cm x 6 cm)
Weight 9.88 oz (280 g)
Packing List
1 * Stepper motor
1 * Wire (300mm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$13.17 shipped US$13.12 shipped US$13.08 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Good product Good seller NEMA 17 "Original"
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 9258129 Post on 4/8/2017

    Im buy 5, with free shipping. He send me 3 packages, with tracking code and fast delivery, im recive the last one in 22 days, its amazing.

    Impression:Good product, Good seller, NEMA 17 "Original"

    0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • 9258129 Post on 4/8/2017

    Im buy 5, with free shipping. He send me 3 packages, with tracking code and fast delivery, im recive the last one in 22 days, its amazing.

    Impression:Good product, Good seller, NEMA 17 "Original"

    0 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere