Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Geeetech 315MHz RF Module de relais de télécommande sans fil 4-CH - vert

Par Geeetech
SKU: 380872
  • US$14,19

    11 %
    de Réduction

  • 12,68
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    vert

Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
Geeetech 315MHz RF Module de relais de télécommande sans fil 4-CH - vert
Geeetech 315MHz RF Module de relais de télécommande sans fil 4-CH - vert

Geeetech 315MHz RF Module de relais de télécommande sans fil 4-CH - vert

US$12,68 US$14,19 11%de Réduction 5 (1 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
Ce contrôleur de réception RF multifonction 4-canal est pour l'envoi de signal d'ouverture et de proximité signal pour 4 relais.Il peut être utilisé pour activer / désactiver, connecter / déconnecter ou mettre en œuvre un autre programme de contrôle spécifique sur les dispositifs contrôlés ou moteur.Les applications typiques de relais comprennent des champs de portail à commande électronique, fenêtres, appareils de levage, commutateur, lifter, le contrôle industriel, industrie de la sécurité, etc.

Le contrôleur RF a les avantages de haute confidentialité, stabilité élevée, faible puissance et l'utilisation plus rapidement possible ; Pas besoin de fil de connexion traditionnel ou dial fixant à code, tout que vous devez faire est d'apprendre à correspondent au code de la télécommande et le récepteur contrôleur.

 

Mode de sortie: Le mode de sortie de ce contrôleur est habituellement divisé en non-verrouillage, de verrouillage, d'auto-verrouillage, non-verrouillage et l'auto-verrouillage coexistant (Notez que vous pouvez changer le mode directement sans désexcitation).



1.auto-lock:connectcn1anddisconnectcn2

Appuyez sur la touche A, le relais correspondant sera actionnée et maintient fermée. Presse A encore une fois, le relais Qu'a est déconnecté. Appuyez sur B, le relais correspondant est actionné et maintient fermé, appuyez de nouveau sur B, relais B est déconnecté. C et D fonctionne de la même manière.

2. serrure non : déconnecter CN1 et CN2 .

Appuyez sur A, le relais correspondant est activé et il est coupé juste après vous libérez le principaux relais a. B, C, D fonctionne de la même manière.

3. Interlock: déconnecter CN1, CN2 connecter

Appuyez sur A, le relais correspondant sera actionné et maintient fermé. Lorsque vous appuyez sur B, relais A se coupera et B de relais est actionné en même temps et maintient fermée. C et D fonctionne par cette analogie

4. non - verrouillage et l'auto- verrouillage coexistant : connecter à la fois CN1 et CN2

Deux relais correspondant à la commande à distance sont en mode Auto lock, deux autres est en mode non-lock. Lorsque vous utilisez des relais en mode non-lock, le self-mode d'un autre deux relais sera désactivé automatiquement et simultanément.

Méthode d'apprentissage: 1.Vous allez entrer dans l'état d'apprentissage lorsque vous appuyez sur une touche et l'indicateur LED du récepteur et de lumières.Appuyez sur une touche sur le contrôleur;si l'indicateur LED clignote 4 fois, il a reçu le signal, et l'apprentissage est réussi.Appuyez sur la touche appris;vous pouvez contrôler le relais correspondant maintenant.Après l'apprentissage, la télécommande peut fonctionner.

2. Si une télécommande appris se perd , vous devez effacer les informations stockées dans le contrôleur de récepteur..Ainsi, la perte de l'un ne peut pas le récepteur contrôleur plus ..A nouveau une doit être apprise suivant le procédé ci-dessus.

Spécifications techniques: 1. tension d'alimentation: DC 12V ;

Courant 2.Static:
3. charge contrôle : tension alternative / direct current ;

4. Output current: 
5. fréquence de fonctionnement : 315MHz ;

6. sensibilité du récepteur:-105dbm ;

7. Température de fonctionnement: -10 ~ 60'C;

8. Dimensions : 69x49x14mm ;

9. poids : 73g (y compris la commande à distance) ;

10. télécommande distance : 150m (en espace grand ouvert).

NOTE:  This remote control doesn't include 23A 12V battery. 

général
marqueGeeetech
ModèleRelais
Quantité1 jeu
Couleur de la formevert
MaterialPCB
Spécification
Max. ChargeCourant alternatif / Courant continu
Tension d'entréeDC 12V
Courant de déclenchement
Manuel anglais / specOui
lien de téléchargement http://www.geeetech.com/wiki/index.php/4-Channel_wireless_RF_Relay_module
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiques1. Tension de fonctionnement: DC 12V; 2. Courant statique: 200mA; 3. Commande de charge: courant alternatif / courant continu; 4. Courant de sortie: 10A; 5. Fréquence de fonctionnement: 315MHz; 6. Sensibilité du récepteur: -105dbm; 7. Température de fonctionnement: -10 ~ 60'C; 8. Taille: 69 x 49 x 14mm; 9. Poids: 73g (y compris la télécommande); 10. Distance de contrôle à distance: 150m (dans la zone largement ouverte).
dimensions & poids
dimensions 2.72 in x 1.93 in x 0.55 in (6.9 cm x 4.9 cm x 1.4 cm)
Poids 2,57 oz (73 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x 4 canaux module de relais sans fil
1 x télécommande ( batterie non incluse 23A 12V )

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$11,24 Livré US$11,20 Livré US$11,17 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
cheap useful
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • 9380770 Publié le 08/08/2015

    Pro: Nice and compact, quality PCB, relay switching modes are configurable via 2 jumpers Easy to implement, receiver works fine with a 9V battery, quiescent current about 8.5 mA Used it to replace the wire control unit for... Lire plus

    Avis:cheap useful

    1 0

Avis les plus utiles

  • 9380770 Publié le 08/08/2015

    Pro: Nice and compact, quality PCB, relay switching modes are configurable via 2 jumpers Easy to implement, receiver works fine with a 9V... Lire plus

    Avis:cheap useful

    1 0

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Geeetech 315MHz RF 4-CH Wireless Remote Control Relay Module - Green

Geeetech 315MHz RF 4-CH Wireless Remote Control Relay Module - Green

SKU: 380872 (Added on -)
  • US$14.19

    9 %
    OFF

  • 12.89
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Form Color:

    Green

Geeetech 315MHz RF 4-CH Wireless Remote Control Relay Module - Green
This SKU 380872 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901380872
This 4-channel multifunction RF receiving controller is for sending open signal and close signal to 4 relays. It can be used to turn on / off, connect / disconnect or implement other specific controlling program on the controlled devices or motor. Typical applications for relays include fields of electronically operated gate, windows, lifting appliance, switch, lifter, industrial control, security industry etc.

The RF controller has the advantages of high confidentiality, high stability, low power, and use expediently; No need for traditional connecting wire or dial fixing code switch, all you need to do is learn to match the code of the remote controller and the receiving controller.

 

Output mode: The output mode of this controller is usually divided into non-lock, interlock, self-locking, non-lock and self-lock coexisting (Note that you can switch the mode directly without deenergization).



1. Self-lock: connect CN1 and disconnect CN2

Press key A, the corresponding relay will be actuated and keeps closed. Press A again, the relay A is disconnected. Press B, the corresponding relay is actuated and keeps closed, press B again, relay B is disconnected. C and D works in the same way.

2. Non-lock: disconnect CN1 and CN2.

Press A, the corresponding relay is actuated and it is disconnected right after you release the key A. relay B, C, D works in the same way.

3. Interlock: disconnect CN1, connect CN2

Press A, the corresponding relay will be actuated and keeps closed. When you press B, relay A will be disconnected and relay B is actuated simultaneously and keeps closed. C and D works by that analogy

4. Non-lock and self-lock coexisting: connect both CN1 and CN2

Two relays corresponding to the remote controller are in self-lock mode, another two are in non-lock mode. When you operate on the relays in non-lock mode, the self-mode of another two relays will be deactivated simultaneously and automatically.

Learning method:1. You will enter learning state after you press any key and the led indicator of the receiver and lights off. Press any key on the controller; if the led indicator blinks 4 times, it has received the signal, and the learning is successful. Press the learned key; you can control the corresponding relay now. After the learning, the remote can work.

2. If a learned remote controller gets lost, you should clear the stored information in the receiver controller. Thus, the lost one cannot controller the receiver any more. A new one must be learned according to the above method.

Technical Spec: 1. Operating voltage: DC 12V;

2. Static current: </=200mA;

3. Load control: alternating current / direct current;

4. Output current: </=10A;

5. Operating frequency: 315MHz;

6. Receiver sensibility: -105dbm;

7. Operating temperature: -10~60'C;

8. Size: 69x49x14mm;

9. Weight: 73g (including the remote controller);

10. Remote control distance: 150m (in wide-open area).

NOTE:  This remote control doesn't include 23A 12V battery. 

General
BrandGeeetech
ModelRelay
Quantity1Set
ColorGreen
MaterialPCB
Specification
Max. LoadAlternating current / direct current
Input VoltageDC 12V
Trigger Current
English Manual / SpecYes
Download Link http://www.geeetech.com/wiki/index.php/4-Channel_wireless_RF_Relay_module
Other Features
Other Features1. Operating voltage: DC 12V; 2. Static current: 200mA; 3. Load control: alternating current/direct current; 4. Output current: 10A; 5. Operating frequency: 315MHz; 6. Receiver sensibility: -105dbm; 7. Operating temperature: -10~60'C; 8. Size: 69 x 49 x 14mm; 9. Weight: 73g (including the remote controller); 10. Remote control distance: 150m (in wide-open area).
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.72 in x 1.93 in x 0.55 in (6.9 cm x 4.9 cm x 1.4 cm)
Weight 2.57 oz (73 g)
Packing List
1 x 4-Channel wireless relay module
1 x Remote control (battery not included 23A 12V)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$11.43 shipped US$11.39 shipped US$11.35 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
cheap useful
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 9380770 Post on 8/8/2015

    Pro: Nice and compact, quality PCB, relay switching modes are configurable via 2 jumpers Easy to implement, receiver works fine with a 9V battery, quiescent current about 8.5 mA Used it to replace the wire control unit for... Read more

    Impression:cheap useful

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

  • 9380770 Post on 8/8/2015

    Pro: Nice and compact, quality PCB, relay switching modes are configurable via 2 jumpers Easy to implement, receiver works fine with a 9V... Read more

    Impression:cheap useful

    0 0 0

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere