Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

GaCIRON Outdoor Bicycle Wireless Portable Speaker Bluetooth - Vert

Cyclisme Vélo Mini BT 4.1 Haut-parleur avec prise TF, support de bicyclette

Par GACIRON
SKU: 437301
  • US$48,26

    11 %
    de Réduction

  • 43,17
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 1 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    vert Noir rouge gris

Quantité:
GaCIRON Outdoor Bicycle Wireless Portable Speaker Bluetooth - Vert
Cyclisme Vélo Mini BT 4.1 Haut-parleur avec prise TF, support de bicyclette

GaCIRON Outdoor Bicycle Wireless Portable Speaker Bluetooth - Vert

US$43,17 US$48,26 11%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
BT-S petit volume, grand volume, haute valeur de couleur, n'est pas seulement une belle apparence, fonction très puissante, ce n'est pas seulement le son ressemble à un football, ou une lumière de camp, l'apparence d'un design compact et fin, le corps arrondis, comme dans Un MINI football, petit et exquis, centre supérieur avec caoutchouc gris, avec des capacités de fluorescence, donnant un sens sauvage de l'aventure. Sélection de matériau absorbant la lumière, affichage lumineux, facile à trouver, uniquement en taille de paume, durée de vie de 10 heures, batterie au lithium 2600 mA intégrée 18650, rencontre en journée, camping en plein air, ne vous inquiétez pas des pannes de courant, double Les haut-parleurs à gamme complète, la sonorité sonore 3D, la puce de traitement numérique DSP, le support de vélo standard plus Xuelong H03, permettant à BT-S d'utiliser le meilleur son ajusté au point de vue du cyclisme, les États-Unis et les États-Unis apprécient l'expérience d'écoute, Transmission stable Bluetooth, sans fil Imaginez de la musique, une connexion rapide NFC couplé, fourni une connexion plus détendue, sûre, rapide, sans recherche, en remplacement des problèmes d'appariement Bluetooth, la conception de trous de suspension dédiée permet BT-S facile dans les sacs à dos, les tentes et même l'application de salle de bains, En utilisant un projecteur de camp d'éclairage de haute puissance, lampadaire LED, éclairage étendu pour les camps de tente et l'utilisation, clavier silicone respectueux de l'environnement, opération grand-dimensionnelle tridimensionnelle proéminente et facilement aveugle. Imperméable à l'eau, étanche à la poussière, goutte, nombreuses fonctionnalités, pour divers endroits, vélo, camping, randonnée à pied.
Général
MarqueGACIRON
ModèleBT-S
Quantité1 pièce
Couleur du formulairevert
MaterialPVC
Spécification
Type de coque téléphoneHaut-parleurs
Le genreUnisexe
ImperméableOui
Meilleure utilisationCyclisme
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesMémoire de stockage: carte TF (extension maximale de 32 Go); Plage de réponse en fréquence: 80Hz-20KHz; SNR: 85dB; Batterie: batterie de lithium de 2600mAh Entrée 5V / 1A; Bluetooth Standard: V4.1 EDR; Format de musique: Lecture de fichiers d'audit en formats MP3, WMA, WAV, APE et FLAC
dimensions & poids
dimensions 5.12 in x 2.76 in x 2.36 in (13 cm x 7 cm x 6 cm)
Poids 8,11 oz (230 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 * Mini haut-parleur bluetooth
1 * Support de vélo
1 * Autocollant de téléphone
1 * corde de coup
1 * câble USB (100cm)
1 * manuel utilisateur chinois
1 * Patin antidérapant

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$41,47 Livré US$41,34 Livré US$41,21 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
GaCIRON Outdoor Bicycle Wireless Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Green

GaCIRON Outdoor Bicycle Wireless Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Green

Cycling Bike Mini BT 4.1 Speaker w/ TF Slot, Bicycle Stand

by GACIRON
0
SKU: 437301
  • US$48.26

    You Save 14 %

  • 41.29
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    Green Grey

Quantity: +
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$39.59 shipped US$39.47 shipped US$39.34 shipped

Related Products

GaCIRON Outdoor Bicycle Wireless Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Green

GaCIRON Outdoor Bicycle Wireless Portable Bluetooth Speaker - Green

US$41.29 US$48.26 14%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
BT-S small volume, large volume, high color value, is not only beautiful appearance, function very powerful, it's not just the sound looks like a football, or a camp light, the appearance of fine compact design, rounded body, like in a MINI football, small and exquisite, top center with gray rubber, with fluorescence capabilities, giving a wild sense of adventure. Selection of light-absorbing material, luminous display, easy to find, only palm-sized, 10+ hour battery life, built-in 2600 mA lithium battery 18650, meet a day riding, outdoor camping, do not worry about power outages, dual full-range speakers, 3D sound stereo, DSP digital processing chip, the standard plus Xuelong H03 bicycle stand, allowing BT-S using the adjusted better sound in the cycling point of view, the United States and the United States enjoy the listening experience, stable transmission Bluetooth, wireless Imagine music, fast application NFC pairing, provided more relaxed, safe, fast connection, without searching, replacing Bluetooth pairing troubles, dedicated hanging hole design allows BT-S easy in backpacks, tents, and even the bathroom application, using a high-power emergency lights camp floodlight LED lamp beads, wide area illumination for tent camps and use, environmental skin-friendly silicone keypad, large-size three-dimensional prominent, easily blind operation. Waterproof, dustproof, drop, many features, for a variety of places, biking, camping, hiking on foot.
General
BrandGACIRON
ModelBT-S
Quantity1 piece
Form ColorGreen
MaterialPVC
Specification
TypeSpeakers
GenderUnisex
WaterproofYes
Best UseCycling
Other Features
Other FeaturesStorage Media:TF card(maximum expansion 32GB); Frequency Response Range:80Hz-20KHz; SNR: 85dB; Battery:2600mAh lithium battery Input 5V/1A; Bluetooth Standard:V4.1 EDR; Music Format:Playback of audit files in MP3,WMA,WAV,APE and FLAC formats
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 5.12 in x 2.76 in x 2.36 in (13 cm x 7 cm x 6 cm)
Weight 8.11 oz (230 g)
Packing List
1 * Mini bluetooth speaker
1 * Bicycle stand
1 * Phone sticker
1 * Hang rope
1 * USB cable (100cm)
1 * Chinese user manual
1 * Anti-slip pad

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$39.59 shipped US$39.47 shipped US$39.34 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$41.29

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
437301
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

DX Everywhere