FPV1032 1024 * 600 со встроенной батареей двойного приемника с разнесением - черный

FPV1032 10.1 "1024 х 600 со встроенным 5.8G 32-CH приемник батареи Dual Diversity - черный

SKU: 416053 (Добавлен -)
  • US$202,55
  • 194,74
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
  • Форма Цвет:

    Черный

FPV1032 1024 * 600 со встроенной батареей двойного приемника с разнесением - черный
SKU 416053 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901416053
Это FPV монитор среднего размера "экран 10.1 с супер яркий ЖК-приемника и 5.8GHz 32ch разнообразия, встроенный аккумулятор. Отличный выбор для вашего FPV монитор, или в качестве вторичного экрана резервного копирования для ваших друзей, чтобы смотреть. 500cd / м2 много ярким для наружного применения, где необходимо яркий экран, и включены солнца поможет сохранить нежелательный свет от экрана, уменьшая блики. Интегрированный rechargeagble батареи держит ваш FPV grounstation компактный и простой в использовании. Легко смотреть идеально подходит для открытом воздухе операция. Этот монитор не пойдет на синей или черной экране, когда видео сигнал потерян или статический. Идеально подходит для применения FPV, где вы не хотите, чтобы ваш экран гаснет, когда видео сигнал слабый.
General
BrandFEELWORLD
ModelFPV-1032
Form ColorBlack
MaterialPlastic
Quantity1Set
Specification
Compatible ModelAerial photography
Other Features
Other FeaturesDescription:10.1'' FPV Monitor built-in battery dual 32CH 5.8GHz diversity receivers Model: FPV1032 Resolution: 1024 x 600 pixels Dot pitch: 0.2175 (H)x0.2088 (V) Aspect ratio: 16:9 Brightness: 500cd/m² Contrast: 500:1 Viewing Angle: 50°/50°(L/R) 30°/50°(U/D) Backlight: LED Support video format: PAL-4.43/NTSC-3.58 Input: 1 x HDMI, 1 x Video, 1 x Audio, 1 x RF Output: 1 x Video, 1 x Audio,1 x Speaker, 1 x Ear Phone Slot Built-in battery: 7.4V / 2200mA (2 hours) Power Consumption: 15W Input Voltage: DC 9-18V Working Temperature:- 20°C-50°C Storage Temperature: -30°C-65°C Install Way: "1/4"-20 Thread mounting socket Dimension Unit Size: 259.9L x 180W x 28H (mm) Unit Weight: 790g (With built-in battery)
Размер и вес
Размер 10.2 in x 7.09 in x 1.1 in (25.9 cm x 18 cm x 2.8 cm)
Вес 27.87 унций (790 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х FPV монитор
2 х антенны
1 х литий батареи
1 х Зонт
1 х блок питания (100 ~ 240 В / США штекер)
1x английское руководство по эксплуатации

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$193,04 Отправлено US$192,46 Отправлено US$191,87 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

FPV1032 1024*600 with Built-in Battery Dual Diversity Receiver - Black

FPV1032 10.1" 1024 x 600 with Built-in Battery Dual 5.8G 32-CH Diversity Receiver - Black

SKU: 416053 (Added on -)
  • US$202.55
  • 194.74
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES
    Free Shipping With Tracking Number

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    Black

FPV1032 1024*600 with Built-in Battery Dual Diversity Receiver - Black
This SKU 416053 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901416053
This FPV monitor is a medium sized 10.1" screen with a super bright LCD and 5.8GHz 32CH diversity receiver, built-in rechargeable battery. Excellent choice for your FPV monitor, or as a secondary backup screen for your friends to watch. The 500cd/m2 is plenty bright for outdoor applications where you need a bright screen, and the included sun shade will help keep unwanted light off the screen, reducing glare. The integrated rechargeagble battery keeps your FPV grounstation compact and easy to use. Easily watch perfect for outdoor operation. This monitor will not go to a blue or black screen when video signal is lost or static. Perfect for an FPV application where you don't want your screen to go blank when the video signal is weak.
General
BrandFEELWORLD
ModelFPV-1032
Form ColorBlack
MaterialPlastic
Quantity1Set
Specification
Compatible ModelAerial photography
Other Features
Other FeaturesDescription:10.1'' FPV Monitor built-in battery dual 32CH 5.8GHz diversity receivers Model: FPV1032 Resolution: 1024 x 600 pixels Dot pitch: 0.2175 (H)x0.2088 (V) Aspect ratio: 16:9 Brightness: 500cd/m² Contrast: 500:1 Viewing Angle: 50°/50°(L/R) 30°/50°(U/D) Backlight: LED Support video format: PAL-4.43/NTSC-3.58 Input: 1 x HDMI, 1 x Video, 1 x Audio, 1 x RF Output: 1 x Video, 1 x Audio,1 x Speaker, 1 x Ear Phone Slot Built-in battery: 7.4V / 2200mA (2 hours) Power Consumption: 15W Input Voltage: DC 9-18V Working Temperature:- 20°C-50°C Storage Temperature: -30°C-65°C Install Way: "1/4"-20 Thread mounting socket Dimension Unit Size: 259.9L x 180W x 28H (mm) Unit Weight: 790g (With built-in battery)
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 10.2 in x 7.09 in x 1.1 in (25.9 cm x 18 cm x 2.8 cm)
Weight 27.87 oz (790 g)
Packing List
1 x FPV monitor
2 x Antennas
1 x Li Battery
1 x Sunshade
1 x Power adapter (100~240V / US plug)
1 x English operation manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$193.04 shipped US$192.46 shipped US$191.87 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

0.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program
There are no reviews yet, write a review and get DX points! What are DX points?

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere