квартиру круглого конвертера штепсельной вилки - черный

Квартира в тур Power Plug Convertor

SKU: 3529 (Добавлен -)
  • US$1,03

    7 %
    Скидка

  • 0,96
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

квартиру круглого конвертера штепсельной вилки - черный
SKU 3529 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901003529
это очень практично; Диапазон напряжения: 125 ~ 250В, 6А 2; мини, удобно носить с собой, проста в использовании

когда вы путешествуете за границей, у вас есть так много, что вам нужно взять с собой. Вы не должны добавить к весу вашего чемодана, неся целый ряд гаджетов, просто чтобы быть в состоянии ваших электрических и электронных устройств за рубежом. плоский округлить штепсельной вилки конвертер делает путешествие легким со специальным дизайном. вы можете просто подключить любые два плоских штепсель из США в адаптер, чтобы изменить его к конструкции круглой выводами. Этот тип адаптера используется по всей Европе и в некоторых других частях мира. использовать его для сотовых телефонов, ноутбуков, фен и других бытовых приборов и устройств.

Плоские круглые вилку преобразователь преобразует вилку США в европейской вилкой для международных поездок в Европу.С помощью этого портативного адаптера плагина, это не более возиться с беспорядком запутанных международных адаптеров питания.Это удобный и простой в использовании адаптер для зарядки ноутбуков, мобильных телефонов, зарядные устройства и другие бытовой электроники.
- Плоский 2-контактный разъем для 2-пиновый штекер питания преобразователя



Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$0,96 Отправлено US$0,96 Отправлено US$0,96 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
good nice Useful perfect Good product Quality OK bad Cheap Small
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor

SKU: 3529 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
1.02
List Price: US$1.03
> More Options
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Direct: DXSOUL
Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
This SKU has more options in www.dxlisting.com site: View Details
This SKU 3529 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901003529
It is very practical; EU plug to US plug; Voltage range: 125~250V, 6A 2; Mini, convenient to carry, simple to use

When you're traveling abroad, you have so much that you need to take with you. You shouldn't have to add to the weight of your suitcase by carrying a whole array of gadgets simply to be able to your electrical and electronic devices abroad. The Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor makes traveling easy with its special design. You can simply plug any two flat pin plug from the U.S. into the adapter to change it to a round pin design. This type of adapter is used throughout Europe and in some other parts of the world. Use it for cell phones, laptops, hair dryers and other appliances and gadgets.

The flat round power plug convertor converts the US plug to European plug for the international travel in Europe. With this portable plug adapter, it is no more fumbling with a jumble of confusing international power adapters. It is convenient and easy-to-use adapter to charge laptops, cell phones, battery chargers, and other consumer electronics.
- 2-Pin Flat to 2-Pin Round Power Plug Convertor



All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate USD 0.9 shipped USD 0.89 shipped USD 0.9 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
good nice Cheap Great product Satisfied Small buena Happy Simple Works Well
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 8871308 Post on 12/17/2014

    Does the job. I could not ask any more

    Impression:good, Does the job. I could not ask any more

    0 0 0
  • adilvaz Post on 12/12/2014

    Since they changed the electrical plugs in Brazil, you need things like this to make American plugs to work here. The are quite small and work well. They are also very inexpensive compared to the adaptors sold in Brazil.

    Impression:Useful in Brazil

    0 0 0
  • lvdl1 Post on 12/8/2014

    it's very handsome for adapters with flat pins. Put the flat to round power plug onve the flat pins of the adapter and you can use the adapter in europe. Look if the adapter is fully useful with the voltage in europe.

    Impression:good, us to eu converter plug

    0 0 0
  • rzs Post on 12/8/2014

    Pros: Convenient adapter, which performs its task by 100% in all conditions. Connector for flat plug very rigidly fixes plug any weight. This allows you to use it on the wall sockets with any device. Cons: Not found.

    Impression:Simple, cheap, works.

    0 0 0
  • matejstrmljan Post on 12/6/2014

    It is a bit tight fit for flat plugs, but this is only an advantage because it stays plugged (flat plug+this convertor) when plugged off the grid. Thumbs up!

    Impression:Excilent

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections