электретный микрофонный усилитель - MAX4466 с регулируемым коэффициентом усиления - фиолетовый

хорошо разработанный электретный микрофон усилитель предусилитель MIC

SKU: 433998 (Добавлен -)
  • US$9,30
  • 8,94
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Форма Цвет:

    Фиолетовый

электретный микрофонный усилитель - MAX4466 с регулируемым коэффициентом усиления - фиолетовый
SKU 433998 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901433998
добавить ухо к вашему проекту с этим хорошо спроектированного усилителя электретного микрофона . это полностью собран и испытан плата поставляется с микрофоном 20-20KHz электретного припаян на . для усиления , мы используем максиму MAX4466 , операционный усилитель , специально разработанный для этой деликатной задачи ! усилитель имеет превосходное подавление шумов источника питания , так что этот усилитель звучит очень хорошо и не так шумно или колючий , как и другие микрофонных усилителей прорывов мы пробовали !

этот прорыв лучше всего использовать для проектов, таких как передача голоса, смены аудио записи / выборки, а также аудио-реактивных проектов, которые используют FFT. на спине, мы включаем небольшой триммер горшок для регулировки усиления. Вы можете установить коэффициент усиления от 25x до 125x. это вниз, чтобы быть около 200mVpp (для нормальной громкости речи о 6 "от отеля), которая хороша для крепления к чему-то, что ожидает ввод 'линейного уровня' без обрезки, или приблизительно до 1Vpp, идеально подходит для чтения из микроконтроллера АЦП. выход железнодорожных к железнодорожным транспортом, если звук становится громким, выход может доходить до 5Vpp!

используя его проста: подключите кабель заземления к земле, VCC к 2.4-5VDC. для лучшей производительности, используйте "бесшумных" запас доступной (на Arduino, это было бы поставку 3.3V). звуковой сигнал будет выходить из OUT булавки. выход будет иметь смещение постоянного тока VCC / 2 так, когда его совершенно спокойным, напряжение будет устойчивый VCC / 2 вольт (это по постоянному току). если аудио оборудование вы используете требует переменного тока в сочетании звука, установите конденсатор 100uF между выходным контактом и входом устройства. если вы подключаетесь к звуковому усилителю, который имеет дифференциальные входы или включает Блокировочные конденсаторы, крышка 100uF не требуется.
Общие
Модель-
количество1Set
если чип STM8S серияФиолетовый
МатериалFR4 , PCB2.1
Спецификация
Ссылка Для Скачивания http://pan.baidu.com/s/1bpMAAZX
Размер и вес
Размер 0.83 in x 0.51 in x 0.24 in (2.1 cm x 1.3 cm x 0.6 cm)
Вес 0,06 унций (1,8 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 * модуль
1 * PIN

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$7,93 Отправлено US$7,90 Отправлено US$7,87 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
Electret Microphone Amplifier - MAX4466 with Adjustable Gain - Purple

Electret Microphone Amplifier - MAX4466 with Adjustable Gain - Purple

Well-designed Electret Microphone Amplifier Preamplifier MIC

0 0
SKU: 433998
  • US$9.30

    You Save 12 %

  • 8.23
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    Purple

Quantity: +
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$7.30 shipped US$7.27 shipped US$7.25 shipped

Related Products

Electret Microphone Amplifier - MAX4466 with Adjustable Gain - Purple

Electret Microphone Amplifier - MAX4466 with Adjustable Gain - Purple

US$8.23 US$9.30 12%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
     Add an ear to your project with this well-designed electret microphone amplifier. This fully assembled and tested board comes with a 20-20KHz electret microphone soldered on. For the amplification, we use the Maxim MAX4466, an op-amp specifically designed for this delicate task! The amplifier has excellent power supply noise rejection, so this amplifier sounds really good and isn't nearly as noisy or scratchy as other mic amp breakouts we've tried!

     This breakout is best used for projects such as voice changers, audio recording/sampling, and audio-reactive projects that use FFT. On the back, we include a small trimmer pot to adjust the gain. You can set the gain from 25x to 125x. That's down to be about 200mVpp (for normal speaking volume about 6" away) which is good for attaching to something that expects 'line level' input without clipping, or up to about 1Vpp, ideal for reading from a microcontroller ADC. The output is rail-to-rail so if the sounds gets loud, the output can go up to 5Vpp!

     Using it is simple: connect GND to ground, VCC to 2.4-5VDC. For the best performance, use the "quietest" supply available (on an Arduino, this would be the 3.3V supply). The audio waveform will come out of the OUT pin. The output will have a DC bias of VCC/2 so when its perfectly quiet, the voltage will be a steady VCC/2 volts (it is DC coupled). If the audio equipment you're using requires AC coupled audio, place a 100uF capacitor between the output pin and the input of your device. If you're connecting to an audio amplifier that has differential inputs or includes decoupling capacitors, the 100uF cap is not required.
General
Model-
Quantity1 set
Form ColorPurple
MaterialFR4, PCB2.1
Specification
Download Link http://pan.baidu.com/s/1bpMAAZX
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 0.83 in x 0.51 in x 0.24 in (2.1 cm x 1.3 cm x 0.6 cm)
Weight 0.06 oz (1.8 g)
Packing List
1 * Module
1 * Pin

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$7.30 shipped US$7.27 shipped US$7.25 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$8.23

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
433998
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere