Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Brosse magnétique pratique pour le nettoyage des citernes d'aquarium - Noir + Vert

SKU: 207066
  • US$8,85

    12 %
    de Réduction

  • 7,83
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
Brosse magnétique pratique pour le nettoyage des citernes d'aquarium - Noir + Vert
Brosse magnétique pratique pour le nettoyage des citernes d'aquarium - Noir + Vert

Brosse magnétique pratique pour le nettoyage des citernes d'aquarium - Noir + Vert

US$7,83 US$8,85 12%de Réduction 5 (1 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
ModèleN/A
Quantité1 pièce (s) par paquet
couleurNoir + vert
MaterialPlastique + éponge + aimant
SpécificationNettoyant magnétique d'aquarium spécialement conçu avec une construction en plastique durable; La surface de l'aimant interne est rugueuse pour décompresser les algues, l'aimant extérieur a une surface de velours pour polir l'extérieur de votre aquarium; Bonne capacité d'absorption et attraction magnétique puissante. Déplacer l'aimant extérieur, l'aimant intérieur suit, donc nettoyer le verre; Garder les mains au sec tout en éliminant les algues nuisibles; Fonctionne pour l'eau douce et l'eau salée, le verre et l'aquarium acrylique.
Liste d'emballage1 brosse magnétique
dimensions: 3.15 in x 1.54 in x 1.77 in (8.0 cm x 3.9 cm x 4.5 cm)
Poids: 6,95 oz (197 g)

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$6,94 Livré US$6,92 Livré US$6,90 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
Strong medium
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • andrext Publié le 10/10/2017

    Pros: Does what it promises, they're quite strong magnets, useful for cleaning the walls of your tank. Cons: The price could be more attractive. It seems fragile, so don't drop it... It may be a little hard to handle of I... Lire plus

    Avis:medium, Strong

    22 1
  • Marcdek Publié le 04/11/2013

    both cleaning side (inside aquarium) as soft inside of the outer magnet work well. Cleaning is very easy and the magnet is strong enough to keep the both sides together. Build quality is good so far. Zowel de binnen als de... Lire plus

Avis les plus utiles

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Convenient Magnetic Brush for Aquarium Fish Tank Cleaning - Black + Green

SKU: 207066 (Added on -)
  • US$8.85

    10 %

  • 7.95
  • Free shipping To

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
Convenient Magnetic Brush for Aquarium Fish Tank Cleaning - Black + Green
Quantity1 piece(s) per pack
ColorBlack + Green
MaterialPlastic + sponge + magnet
SpecificationSpecially designed aquarium magnetic cleaner with durable plastic construction; The inside magnet surface is rough to scrap the algae, the outer magnet has a velvet surface to polish the outside of you aquarium; Good absorbing ability and powerful magnetic attraction. Move the outer magnet, the inside magnet follows, hence cleaning the glass; Keep hands dry while scrubbing away nuisance algae; Works for both freshwater and saltwater, glass and acrylic aquarium.
Packing List1 x Magnetic brush
Dimensions: 3.15 in x 1.54 in x 1.77 in (8.0 cm x 3.9 cm x 4.5 cm)
Weight: 6.95 oz (197 g)

All packages from are sent without DX logo or any information indicating Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$7.05 shipped US$7.03 shipped US$7.00 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • Marcdek Post on 11/4/2013

    both cleaning side (inside aquarium) as soft inside of the outer magnet work well. Cleaning is very easy and the magnet is strong enough to keep the both sides together. Build quality is good so far. Zowel de binnen als de... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere