Батарея DSTE NP-BN1 1500mAh для Sony TX66 TX300 W610 QX100 - глубокий серый

DSTE NP- BN1 3.7V 1500mAh Аккумулятор для Sony TX66 / TX300 / W610 / QX100 / QX10 / QX30 - Deep Grey

SKU: 184777 (Добавлен -)
  • US$6,80

    21 %
    Скидка

  • 5,35
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
Батарея DSTE NP-BN1 1500mAh для Sony TX66 TX300 W610 QX100 - глубокий серый
В связи с вступлением в силу новых Правил безопасности авиаперевозок, регламентирующих транспортировку источников питания (например, аккумуляторов и повербанков), в настоящее время отправка элементов питания Воздушным транспортом не производится, за исключением следующих 15 стран:
Ирландия, Австрия, Польша, Дания, Франция, Чешская Республика, Норвегия, Португалия, Швейцария, Словакия, Испания, Венгрия, Италия, Нидерланды, Россия
Обратите внимание, что отправка данного товара в любую страну, кроме указанных в списке, будет отменена.
BrandDSTE
ModelNP-BN1
Quantity1 piece(s) per pack
ColorDeep grey
Fits Camera ModelsSony DSC-TX30 / DSC-W810 / DSC-W830 / DSC-WX220 / DSC-WX350 / DSC-W800 / Sony DSC-W series: WX10 / WX100 / WX9 / WX50 / WX7 / WX70 / W570 / W570D / W530 / W520 / W510 / W320 / W310 / W330 / W350 / W360 / W380 / W390 / WX5C; Sony DSC-T series: TX10 / TX100 / T110 / T110D / TX9C / TX7C / TX55 / TX200 / TX20 / TX66 / T99DC / T99 / QX100 / QX10 / QX30
Decode StatusUse Directly
Battery TypeLi-ion
Voltage3.7 V
Marked Capacity1500 mAh
Actual Capacity1500 mAh
Other FeaturesReplace your damaged, broken or worn out battery
Packing List1 x Battery

1 x Box
размеры: 1.57 in x 1.38 in x 0.16 in (4.0 cm x 3.5 cm x 0.4 cm)
Вес: 0,49 унции (14 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$4,74 Отправлено US$4,73 Отправлено US$4,71 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
perfect Velký
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • zkrat Опубликовано 19.08.2016

    The battery offers excellent price performance ratio. I appreciate that it has a larger capacity than the original battery in the camera Sony. I am completely satisfied with this product and recommend its purchase.

    печать:Velký

    0 0 0
  • Just_Customer Опубликовано 18.12.2014

    Pros: good quality, well hold charging, perfectly works with Sony WX30, no difference with comparing original battery Cons: no minuses

    печать:perfect

    0 0 0
  • philiproeland Опубликовано 12.06.2014

    This battery works well and is very cheap, actually 10 times cheaper than an original and 5 times cheaper cheaper than a compatible battery in shops where I live. Wait and see. I haven't discovered any cons yet. I am just... Читать дальше

  • Festus Опубликовано 06.05.2014

    Inexpensive replacement for a failing original camera battery. Fits camera and charger perfectly. Higher published capacity suggests it should last longer on a charge than the original battery. None so far. Small carry box... Читать дальше

  • Bakuillian Опубликовано 28.01.2014

    Good quality product, arrived within 30 calendar days and is working perfectly so far. Recommend to all friends who use the site Por enquando nada contra, ja testei e esta me atendendo muito bem. The product arrived nicely... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

DSTE NP-BN1 1500mAh Battery for Sony TX66 TX300 W610 QX100 - Deep Grey

DSTE NP-BN1 3.7V 1500mAh Battery for Sony TX66 / TX300 / W610 / QX100 / QX10 / QX30 - Deep Grey

SKU: 184777 (Added on -)
  • US$6.80

    21 %
    OFF

  • 5.35
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
DSTE NP-BN1 1500mAh Battery for Sony TX66 TX300 W610 QX100 - Deep Grey
Due to new airline safety regulations announced by the ICAO, pure power products (e.g. Batteries, Power Banks) are currently not allowed to be shipped by Airline service with the exception of the following 15 countries:
Ireland, Austria, Poland, Denmark, France, Czech Republic, Norway, Portugal, Switzerland, Slovakia, Spain, Hungary, Italy,Netherlands, Russia
Please note that any purchases for such items from countries other than these will be cancelled.
BrandDSTE
ModelNP-BN1
Quantity1 piece(s) per pack
ColorDeep grey
Fits Camera ModelsSony DSC-TX30 / DSC-W810 / DSC-W830 / DSC-WX220 / DSC-WX350 / DSC-W800 / Sony DSC-W series: WX10 / WX100 / WX9 / WX50 / WX7 / WX70 / W570 / W570D / W530 / W520 / W510 / W320 / W310 / W330 / W350 / W360 / W380 / W390 / WX5C; Sony DSC-T series: TX10 / TX100 / T110 / T110D / TX9C / TX7C / TX55 / TX200 / TX20 / TX66 / T99DC / T99 / QX100 / QX10 / QX30
Decode StatusUse Directly
Battery TypeLi-ion
Voltage3.7 V
Marked Capacity1500 mAh
Actual Capacity1500 mAh
Other FeaturesReplace your damaged, broken or worn out battery
Packing List1 x Battery

1 x Box
Dimensions: 1.57 in x 1.38 in x 0.16 in (4.0 cm x 3.5 cm x 0.4 cm)
Weight: 0.49 oz (14 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$4.74 shipped US$4.73 shipped US$4.71 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
perfect Velký
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • zkrat Post on 8/19/2016

    The battery offers excellent price performance ratio. I appreciate that it has a larger capacity than the original battery in the camera Sony. I am completely satisfied with this product and recommend its purchase.

    Impression:Velký

    0 0 0
  • Just_Customer Post on 12/18/2014

    Pros: good quality, well hold charging, perfectly works with Sony WX30, no difference with comparing original battery Cons: no minuses

    Impression:perfect

    0 0 0
  • philiproeland Post on 6/12/2014

    This battery works well and is very cheap, actually 10 times cheaper than an original and 5 times cheaper cheaper than a compatible battery in shops where I live. Wait and see. I haven't discovered any cons yet. I am just... Read more

  • Festus Post on 5/6/2014

    Inexpensive replacement for a failing original camera battery. Fits camera and charger perfectly. Higher published capacity suggests it should last longer on a charge than the original battery. None so far. Small carry box... Read more

  • Bakuillian Post on 1/28/2014

    Good quality product, arrived within 30 calendar days and is working perfectly so far. Recommend to all friends who use the site Por enquando nada contra, ja testei e esta me atendendo muito bem. The product arrived nicely... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere