Дни недели носки для мужчин (7-Pair Pack)

SKU: 81835 (Добавлен -)
  • US$11,53

    23 %
    Скидка

  • 8,85
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
Дни недели носки для мужчин (7-Pair Pack)
Часто мужчины времени может быть забывчивым, особенно, когда мы становимся старше. Другие просто не заботиться слишком много о гигиене. Остальные просто не верят в стиркой. Соответствующие ваши носки после мытья их может быть сложно, ведь все они выглядят одинаково.
Это отличный способ организовать, что неорганизованные мужчины. Эти ультра белые носки были пронумерованы от 1 до 7. Поддержание вас, как хорошо организованы, как обсессивно-компульсивное, аккуратный урод. Они сделаны из дышащего хлопка высокого качества, терилен и спандекса. Они помогут вам сохранить ваши пар носков соответствие друг с другом. Они прекрасно подходят для ног, которые 23 см до 28 см длиной и они модные и удобные. Держите ноги в нужное русло, ведь каждый день, другой.
Относитесь к своим ногам права. Получить эти дни недели носки и всегда есть пара готова. Они имеют большой низкой цене и абсолютно бесплатная доставка.
- Материал: 73% хлопок + 25,4% Terylene + 1,6% Spandex
- Размер: 23 ~ 28см
- Каждый день разные
- Мода и удобный

Размеры: 0,00 х 0,00 х 0,00 в (0,0 см х 0,0 см х 0,0 см)
Вес: 9,63 унций (273 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$7,85 Отправлено US$7,82 Отправлено US$7,79 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Days Of The Week Socks for Male (7-Pair Pack)

SKU: 81835 (Added on -)
  • US$11.53

    23 %
    OFF

  • 8.85
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
Days Of The Week Socks for Male (7-Pair Pack)
Often time’s males can be forgetful, especially when we get older. Others just don't care too much about hygiene. The rest just don't believe in doing laundry. Matching up your socks after washing them can be tricky; after all they all look the same.
This is a great way to organize that unorganized male. These ultra white socks have been numbered from 1 to 7. Keeping you as well organized as an obsessive compulsive, neat freak. They are made from a breathable high quality cotton, terylene and spandex. They will help you keep your pairs of socks matched together. They are great for feet that are 23cm to 28 cm long and they are fashionable and comfortable. Keep your feet on track, after all everyday is different.
Treat your feet right. Get these days of the week socks and always have a pair ready. They have a great low price and absolutely free shipping.
 
- Material: 73% Combed Cotton + 25.4% Terylene + 1.6% Spandex
- Size: 23~28cm
- Every day is different
- Fashion & comfortable

Dimensions: 0.00 in x 0.00 in x 0.00 in (0.0 cm x 0.0 cm x 0.0 cm)
Weight: 9.63 oz (273 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$7.85 shipped US$7.82 shipped US$7.79 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • Miser Post on 11/20/2012

    Easy to use because of numbers. After putting them alltogether in washing machine got the same 7 pairs - which is pratically impossible with "ordinary" socks. The only thing: these socks can be longer - right now... Read more

  • ignna Post on 9/13/2012

    Great price. Excelent fit. Nice disign and very good quality. The days of the week and the different colors are a original ideas. I guess they have to much nylon because they make my feet to sweat a lot. It would be nice I... Read more

  • ivanseibel Post on 7/16/2012

    The material of the socks is really good. The elastic seems to be of good quality, served very well on my foot. Wedge # 40. Packaging made ??of cardboard and is resilient, the product has reached without any damage. No the... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere