Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Cwxuan DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Male Adapter Cable (300cm)

Displayport vers Displayport Cable 1080P HD DP Male to Male Adpater Cable pour PC Projecteur pour ordinateur portable

Par Cwxuan
SKU: 471292
  • 7,48
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 7 à 10 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    (150cm)-Noir (300cm)-Noir

Quantité:
Cwxuan DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Male Adapter Cable (300cm)
Displayport vers Displayport Cable 1080P HD DP Male to Male Adpater Cable pour PC Projecteur pour ordinateur portable

Cwxuan DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Male Adapter Cable (300cm)

US$7,48 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
description:
Fournissez des performances vidéo et audio numériques à haute résolution entre vos périphériques compatibles DisplayPort. Le DISPLORT à DisplayPortCable prend en charge une bande passante maximale de 10,8 Gbit / s, et est capable de fournir des performances plus élevées que HDMI® ou DVI à double liaison, tout en prenant en charge les applications multimédia de prochaine génération avec une capacité de résolution maximale de WQXGA (2560 x 1600).
Le câble comporte des connecteurs de verrouillage, avec prise en charge de la connectivité d'affichage bidirectionnelle et du support audio optionnel. Avec un fil de cuivre pur de calibre 28 (AWG), le câble comprend un blindage en aluminium et Mylar pour éliminer les interférences EMI et RFI et maintenir l'intégrité du signal sans dégradation de la qualité.


Caractéristiques:

Type de produit: câble AV
Nom du produit: câble Displayport
Emballage: ensaché
Caractéristiques: moulé
Connecteur sur First End: Displayport male
Connecteur sur Second End: Displayport male
Général
MarqueCwxuan
Matérielabdos
Forme Couleur(300cm)-Noir
Quantité1 pièce
Autres caractéristiques
Longueur de câble300cm
ConnecteurDisplayPort
dimensions & poids
dimensions 118,11 dans x 0,79 po x 0,47 po (300 cm x 2 cm x 1,2 cm)
Poids 4,94 onces (140 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x Câble DP

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$6,63 Livré US$6,61 Livré US$6,59 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Cwxuan DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Male Adapter Cable (300cm)

Displayport to Displayport Cable 1080P HD DP Male to Male Adpater Cable for PC Laptop Projector

by Cwxuan
SKU: 471292
  • 7.48
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
Quantity:
Cwxuan DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Male Adapter Cable (300cm)
Displayport to Displayport Cable 1080P HD DP Male to Male Adpater Cable for PC Laptop Projector

Cwxuan DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Male Adapter Cable (300cm)

US$7.48 0 (0 reviews)
Add To Cart
Description:
 Provide high resolution digital video and audio performance between your DisplayPort-enabled devices. The DISPLPORT to DisplayPortCable supports a maximum bandwidth of 10.8 Gbps, and is capable of providing higher performance than either HDMI® or dual link DVI, while supporting next generation multimedia applications with a maximum resolution capability of up to WQXGA (2560 x 1600).
The cable features latching connectors, with support for two-way display connectivity and optional audio support. Featuring 28 gauge (AWG) pure copper wire, the cable includes Aluminum and Mylar shielding to help eliminate EMI and RFI interference and maintain signal integrity without any degradation of quality.
 
 
Features:
 
Product Type:AV  cable
Produc name:Displayport cable
Packing:bagged
Features: Molded
Connector on First End:Displayport male
Connector on Second End:Displayport male
General
BrandCwxuan
MaterialABS
Form Color(300cm) - Black
Quantity1 piece
Other Features
Cable Length300cm
ConnectorDisplayPort
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 118.11 in x 0.79 in x 0.47 in (300 cm x 2 cm x 1.2 cm)
Weight 4.94 oz (140 g)
Packing List
1 x DP Cable

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$6.63 shipped US$6.61 shipped US$6.59 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

0.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program
There are no reviews yet, write a review and get DX points! What are DX points?

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere