Крий FTDI Основной прорыв USB к модулю TTL 6P для MWC MultiWii litese

Крий FTDI Breakout Основные 5V USB для TTL 6-контактный модуль для MWC MultiWii Lite / SE

SKU: 228307 (Добавлен -)
  • US$6,59

    16 %
    Скидка

  • 5,53
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
Крий FTDI Основной прорыв USB к модулю TTL 6P для MWC MultiWii litese
SKU 228307 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901228307
МаркаКрий
МодельV1.0 5V
Количество1
ЦветСиний
МатериалPCB
ОсобенностиНовейшая версия
Спецификация6-контактный 3,3 5V
Применение MWC MultiWii Lite / SE
Английский Руководство / SpecN/A
ДругойПродукт для Arduino, который работает с официальными плат Arduino.Это новейшая версия нашего FTDI BASIC;Это теперь использует SMD 6-контактный разъем на дне, что делает его меньше и более компактно;Функциональность осталась прежней;Это основной совет прорыв для FTDI FT232RL USB к серийному IC;Цоколевка этого совета матчей кабель FTDI к работе с официальным Arduino и клонированными досками 5V Arduino;Он также может быть использован для общих применений последовательных;Основное различие с этой платы является то, что она приносит штифт DTR в отличие от штыря RTS кабеля FTDI;DTR контактный позволяет целевой Arduino для автоматического сброса, когда новый эскиз загружается;Это действительно хорошая возможность иметь и позволяет эскиз для загрузки без нажмите кнопку сброса;Эта плата будет автоматически сбросить любую плату Arduino, который имеет штифт сброса вынесены на 6-контактный разъем;Булавки меченые BLK и GRN соответствуют цветных проводов на кабель FTDI;Черный провод на кабеле FTDI является Земля, зеленый CTS;Используйте эти BLK и GRN булавки, чтобы выровнять базовую плату FTDI с Arduino цели;Эта плата имеет TX RX и светодиодов, которые делают его немного лучше использовать по кабелю FTDI.Вы можете увидеть трафик последовательного порта на светодиодах для проверки, если плата работает;Эта плата была разработана, чтобы уменьшить стоимость разработки Arduino и увеличить простоту использования (авто-сброс художественных пород!);Наши Arduino Pro доски и LilyPads использовать этот тип разъема;Одна из приятных особенностей этой платы является перемычка на задней стороне платы, что позволяет плате должны быть настроены на любом 3.3V или 5V (как мощность и уровень IO);Эта плата корабль умолчанию 5V, но вы можете вырезать след по умолчанию и добавить припой перемычку, если вам нужно, чтобы перейти к 3,3;Документ: Windows 32/64 диск: http://www.ftdichip.com/Drivers/VCP.htm;2. Arduino: http://arduino.cc/en/Main/Software;3. последнее издание MWC прошивки и процесса конфигурации: http://code.google.com/p/multiwii/downloads/list~~HEAD=pobj;4. JAVA Официальный сайт: http://java.com/zh_CN/download/manual.jsp?locale=zh_CN
Упаковочный лист1 х модуль
размеры: 0.94 in x 0.63 in x 0.28 in (2.4 cm x 1.6 cm x 0.7 cm)
Вес: 0,10 унции (3 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$4,90 Отправлено US$4,89 Отправлено US$4,87 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

4,5
Оценка покупателей:
perfect BOM отлично Fácil real Not recommended. Useful accessoire for arduino pro mini smart serial convertor wery important for multiwii and arduino programing Works with picaxe
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • 9217140 Опубликовано 13.09.2015

    Really nice, small convertor from serial protocol to USB. You can select power supply 5v/3.3v for your device. USB mini conector is presented. compatible with arduino nano board.

    печать:smart serial convertor

    0 0 0
  • LuizHRMello Опубликовано 19.08.2015

    Pros: Nice design Cons: no Works good

    печать:perfect

    0 0 0
  • rodcastler Опубликовано 12.08.2015

    Pros: Cheap. They work with older drivers. Cons: Clone chips, they won't work with latest drivers as FTDI will NOT support these non-original / counterfeit chips.

    печать:Not recommended.

    0 0 0
  • vladykaplan Опубликовано 03.06.2015

    Cons: Simply does not work, bought 2 of them - different FDTI chips, no use - one works for 5v, but totally went off after switch to 3.3...

    печать:BOM

    0 0 0
  • Death_Angel13 Опубликовано 22.05.2015

    Pros: Cheap and working. Exactly what internet customers are searching for. Cons: Idk Overall: Another good review for this product.

    печать:perfect

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Crius FTDI Basic Breakout USB to TTL 6P Module for MWC MultiWii LiteSE

Crius FTDI Basic Breakout 5V USB to TTL 6-Pin Module for MWC MultiWii Lite / SE

by CRIUS
4.6 ( 24 reviews)
SKU: 228307
  • US$6.59

    16 %
    OFF

  • 5.53
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Crius FTDI Basic Breakout USB to TTL 6P Module for MWC MultiWii LiteSE
Crius FTDI Basic Breakout 5V USB to TTL 6-Pin Module for MWC MultiWii Lite / SE

Crius FTDI Basic Breakout USB to TTL 6P Module for MWC MultiWii LiteSE

US$5.53 US$6.59 16%OFF 4.6 (24 reviews)
Add To Cart
BrandCrius
ModelV1.0 5V
Quantity1
ColorBlue
MaterialPCB
FeaturesThe newest version
Specification6-Pin 3.3 5V
ApplicationMWC MultiWii Lite / SE
English Manual/SpecN/A
OtherA product for Arduino that works with official Arduino boards. This is the newest revision of our FTDI BASIC; It now uses a SMD 6-pin header on the bottom, which makes it smaller and more compact; Functionality has remained the same; This is a basic breakout board for the FTDI FT232RL USB to serial IC; The pinout of this board matches the FTDI cable to work with official Arduino and cloned 5V Arduino boards; It can also be used for general serial applications; The major difference with this board is that it brings out the DTR pin as opposed to the RTS pin of the FTDI cable; The DTR pin allows an Arduino target to auto-reset when a new Sketch is downloaded; This is a really nice feature to have and allows a sketch to be downloaded without having to hit the reset button; This board will auto reset any Arduino board that has the reset pin brought out to a 6-pin connector; The pins labeled BLK and GRN correspond to the colored wires on the FTDI cable; The black wire on the FTDI cable is GND, green is CTS; Use these BLK and GRN pins to align the FTDI basic board with your Arduino target; This board has TX and RX LEDs that make it a bit better to use over the FTDI cable. You can actually see serial traffic on the LEDs to verify if the board is working; This board was designed to decrease the cost of Arduino development and increase ease of use (the auto-reset feature rocks!); Our Arduino Pro boards and LilyPads use this type of connector; One of the nice features of this board is a jumper on the back of the board that allows the board to be configured to either 3.3V or 5V (both power output and IO level); This board ship default to 5V, but you can cut the default trace and add a solder jumper if you need to switch to 3.3V; Document: Windows 32/64 drive: http://www.ftdichip.com/Drivers/VCP.htm; 2. Arduino: http://arduino.cc/en/Main/Software; 3. the latest edition of MWC firmware and the configuration process: http://code.google.com/p/multiwii/downloads/list; 4. JAVA official website: http://java.com/zh_CN/download/manual.jsp?locale=zh_CN
Packing List1 x Module
Dimensions: 0.94 in x 0.63 in x 0.28 in (2.4 cm x 1.6 cm x 0.7 cm)
Weight: 0.10 oz (3 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$4.90 shipped US$4.89 shipped US$4.87 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

4.6
Customer's impression:
perfect BOM отлично Works Good Fácil real Not recommended. Useful accessoire for arduino pro mini smart serial convertor wery important for multiwii and arduino programing
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 10592600 Post on 6/4/2017

    Pros: small farm factor, only one connector, red and green transmission led, srink tube for isolation Cons: none I willl buy it again

    Impression:perfect, Works Good

    22 0
  • nasbot Post on 5/12/2017

    Pros: You need the proper driver for win10 x64, even it says the driver is installed. You need to download this one- https://cdn.sparkfun.com/assets/learn_tutorials/7/4/CDM_v2.12.00_WHQL_Certified.exe I managed to program... Read more

    Impression:отлично

    24 0
  • 9217140 Post on 9/13/2015

    Really nice, small convertor from serial protocol to USB. You can select power supply 5v/3.3v for your device. USB mini conector is presented. compatible with arduino nano board.

    Impression:smart serial convertor

    0 0
  • LuizHRMello Post on 8/19/2015

    Pros: Nice design Cons: no Works good

    Impression:perfect

    0 0
  • rodcastler Post on 8/12/2015

    Pros: Cheap. They work with older drivers. Cons: Clone chips, they won't work with latest drivers as FTDI will NOT support these non-original / counterfeit chips.

    Impression:Not recommended.

    0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere