Удобный внешний USB оптическая Звуковая карта ж / 5.1-CH Hardware & 7.1-CH Analog для ПК - синий + черный

SKU: 303692 (Добавлен -)
  • US$18,92

    26 %
    Скидка

  • 13,99
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
  • Форма Цвет:

    Синий + черный

Удобный внешний USB оптическая Звуковая карта ж / 5.1-CH Hardware & 7.1-CH Analog для ПК - синий + черный
5.1-канальный выход и выход SPDIF ПК + звуковая карта + усилитель + динамик для личного домашнего кинотеатра с AC-3 / DTS эффект объемного звучания.Три 3,5 мм стерео разъем для аудио кабели необходимы для 3,5-мм разъем стерео динамики;три 3,5-мм разъем для кабелей RCA необходимы для громкоговорителя RCA;FinalCodecs, PureCodec и КМП рекомендуется.Установите выход S / PDIF на FinalCodecs и звуковой карты и играть.Если вы используете его для караоке, выбрать Stereo Mix под смеситель;Система: Win98 / ME / 2000 / XP / Vista / Win7 / WIN8 / MAC OS9.1 (только 2-канальный поддерживается MAC);поддерживает AES / EBU, IEC60958, S / PDIF;звуковая карта оптическое волокно поддерживает только выход выборки 48 кГц, так преобразования необходимы для 44 кГц DTS-CD.

CD: http://m5.img.dxcdn.com/CDDriver/CD/sku.303692.rar

General
BrandN/A
Quantity1Piece
ColorBlue + Black
MaterialAluminum alloy
Specification
Interface5.1 , 3.5mm
Output Interface5.1 , 3.5mm Audio
Sample Rate44.1KHz / 48KHz
Digital Audio16 bit
SNR85dB / 100dB
Channels5.1
Supports SystemWin xp , Linux , Win 2000 , Win 2008 , Win vista , Win7 32 , Win7 64 , Win8 32 , MAC OS X
Other Features
Other FeaturesInterface: mic in for microphone, line in for audio input from other musical device, front out for front output (earphone, 2.1 speaker and lower), rear out for rear output, cen/bass out for center and bass output, SPDIF IN / OUT for optical input / output
Размер и вес
Размер 3.54 in x 2.68 in x 0.83 in (9 cm x 6.8 cm x 2.1 cm)
Вес 2,96 унций ( 84 г )
Упаковочный лист
1 х звуковой карты
1 х USB кабель (50см)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$12,40 Отправлено US$12,36 Отправлено US$12,32 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Convenient External USB Optical Sound Card w/ 5.1-CH Hardware & 7.1-CH Analog for PC - Blue + Black

SKU: 303692 (Added on -)
  • US$18.92

    26 %
    OFF

  • 13.99
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    Blue + Black

Convenient External USB Optical Sound Card w/ 5.1-CH Hardware & 7.1-CH Analog for PC - Blue + Black
This SKU 303692 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901303692
5.1-CH output and SPDIF output PC + sound card + speaker + amplifier for a personal home theater with AC-3/DTS surround sound effect. Three 3.5mm jack stereo audio cables are needed for 3.5mm jack stereo speaker; three 3.5mm jack to RCA cables are needed for RCA speaker; FinalCodecs, PureCodec and KMP are recommended. Set S/PDIF output on FinalCodecs and sound card and play. If you use it for Karaoke, choose Stereo Mix under mixer; system: Win98/ME/2000/XP/VISTA/WIN7/WIN8/MAC OS9.1 (only 2-CH is supported for MAC); supports AES/EBU,IEC60958,S/PDIF; the sound card optical fiber only supports 48KHz output sampling, so conversion is needed for 44KHz DTS-CD.

CD: http://m5.img.dxcdn.com/CDDriver/CD/sku.303692.rar

General
BrandN/A
Quantity1Piece
ColorBlue + Black
MaterialAluminum alloy
Specification
Interface5.1 , 3.5mm
Output Interface5.1 , 3.5mm Audio
Sample Rate44.1KHz / 48KHz
Digital Audio16 bit
SNR85dB / 100dB
Channels5.1
Supports SystemWin xp , Linux , Win 2000 , Win 2008 , Win vista , Win7 32 , Win7 64 , Win8 32 , MAC OS X
Other Features
Other FeaturesInterface: mic in for microphone, line in for audio input from other musical device, front out for front output (earphone, 2.1 speaker and lower), rear out for rear output, cen/bass out for center and bass output, SPDIF IN / OUT for optical input / output
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 3.54 in x 2.68 in x 0.83 in (9 cm x 6.8 cm x 2.1 cm)
Weight 2.96 oz (84 g)
Packing List
1 x Audio card
1 x USB cable (50cm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$12.40 shipped US$12.36 shipped US$12.32 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

0.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program
There are no reviews yet, write a review and get DX points! What are DX points?

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere