Компактный Зарядка аккумулятора Dock Колыбель для Samsung i9100

SKU: 93577 (Добавлен -)
  • US$4,18

    14 %
    Скидка

  • 3,60
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
Компактный Зарядка аккумулятора Dock Колыбель для Samsung i9100
Аккумулятор Samsung i9100 Зарядное устройство может быть зарядное устройство от бытовой электросети 100-240В, или автомобильное зарядное устройство или мобильный источник питания 5V/400mA.You можете подключить зарядное устройство к стене с помощью плагина ЕС, и зарядить аккумулятор. Вы можете подключить зарядное устройство к USB-порту компьютера или другого источника питания с USB портом, и заряжать батарею или зарядить другое устройство USB, подключив его к USB-порту зарядного устройства

- Материал: пластиковый корпус
- Входное напряжение: AC 100 ~ 240V, 50/60Hz, 0.15A (макс.)
- Выходное напряжение: 4.2V DC, 350mA ± 50mA
- USB: DC 5.2V, 800mA
- Подходит для Samsung i9100
- Примечание: Великобритания / ЕС вилка адаптера не включены
Размеры: 3,23 в х 1,89 х 1,02 в (8,2 см х 4,8 см х 2,6 см)
Вес: 1,94 унции (55 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$3,19 Отправлено US$3,18 Отправлено US$3,17 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
It's OK Funguje perfektně usefull!
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • ashish2005 Опубликовано 27.08.2015

    The battery charging dock was useful. I could charge the battery if my phone in style. Came to great use.

    печать:It's OK

    0 0 0
  • topitzik Опубликовано 02.03.2015

    Pros: compact and very useful if you have a spear battery Cons: non

    печать: usefull!

    0 0 0
  • Kostbone Опубликовано 19.09.2014

    Výhody: Je to externí nabíječka a dělá co má Nevýhody: Mohla by mít větší nabíjecí proud Je to nabíječka a dělá co má. Nikdy mi baterii nijak nepoškodila, dokonce udělala jinou věc. nabila mi baterku, kterou už telefon ji... Читать дальше

    печать:Funguje perfektně

    0 0 0
  • Sashkins0 Опубликовано 16.08.2014

    Pros: Very helpful during work, if you can not be attached to your charger during work, it's the perfect solution for your phone! It has 2 lights to indicate when its charged, a usb connection, Samsung Galaxy S2 battery It... Читать дальше

    печать:It's OK, usefull!

    0 0 0
  • rerekombi Опубликовано 08.02.2014

    it works, had 2 lights to indicate when its charged, its not really slow and its ok-looking no cons that i can think of, really its really useful and works perfectly if you have 2 or more batteries for your cellphone, buy... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Compact Battery Charging Dock Cradle for Samsung i9100

SKU: 93577 (Added on -)
  • US$4.18

    14 %

  • 3.60
  • Free shipping To

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
Compact Battery Charging Dock Cradle for Samsung i9100
The Samsung i9100 battery charger can be charger by household power 100-240V, or by car charger or mobile power source 5V/400mA.You can plug the charger into the wall using the EU plug, and charge your battery. You can plug the charger into a computer's USB port, or other power source with USB port, and charge your battery or charge another USB device by connecting it to the charger's USB port

- Material: plastic casing
- Input: AC 100~240V, 50/60Hz, 0.15A (Max.)
- Output: DC 4.2V, 350mA±50mA
- USB: DC 5.2V, 800mA
- Suitable for Samsung i9100
- Note: UK/EU plug adapters are NOT included
Dimensions: 3.23 in x 1.89 in x 1.02 in (8.2 cm x 4.8 cm x 2.6 cm)
Weight: 1.94 oz (55 g)

All packages from are sent without DX logo or any information indicating Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$3.19 shipped US$3.18 shipped US$3.17 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
It's OK Funguje perfektně usefull!
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • ashish2005 Post on 8/27/2015

    The battery charging dock was useful. I could charge the battery if my phone in style. Came to great use.

    Impression:It's OK

    0 0 0
  • topitzik Post on 3/2/2015

    Pros: compact and very useful if you have a spear battery Cons: non

    Impression: usefull!

    0 0 0
  • Kostbone Post on 9/19/2014

    Výhody: Je to externí nabíječka a dělá co má Nevýhody: Mohla by mít větší nabíjecí proud Je to nabíječka a dělá co má. Nikdy mi baterii nijak nepoškodila, dokonce udělala jinou věc. nabila mi baterku, kterou už telefon ji... Read more

    Impression:Funguje perfektně

    0 0 0
  • Sashkins0 Post on 8/16/2014

    Pros: Very helpful during work, if you can not be attached to your charger during work, it's the perfect solution for your phone! It has 2 lights to indicate when its charged, a usb connection, Samsung Galaxy S2 battery It... Read more

    Impression:It's OK, usefull!

    0 0 0
  • rerekombi Post on 2/8/2014

    it works, had 2 lights to indicate when its charged, its not really slow and its ok-looking no cons that i can think of, really its really useful and works perfectly if you have 2 or more batteries for your cellphone, buy... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere