Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Cheerson CX-20 Auto-Pathfinder FPV RC Quadcopter w / GPS / RTF - Blanc

Cheerson CX-20 Auto-Pathfinder FPV RC Quadcopter w / GPS / RTF - Blanc

Par Cheerson
SKU: 334488
  • US$349,60

    26 %
    de Réduction

  • 260,18
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    blanc

Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
Cheerson CX-20 Auto-Pathfinder FPV RC Quadcopter w / GPS / RTF - Blanc
Cheerson CX-20 Auto-Pathfinder FPV RC Quadcopter w / GPS / RTF - Blanc

Cheerson CX-20 Auto-Pathfinder FPV RC Quadcopter w / GPS / RTF - Blanc

US$260,18 US$349,60 26%de Réduction 5 (2 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier

Remarque : Cet article ne peut être expédié par livraison standard gratuite depuis en surpoids et/ou surdimensionnés. Le prix de cet article, excluant les frais d'expédition et les taxes.

En ce qui concerne les droits à l'importation et les taxes, pls contacter votre bureau des douanes local pour plus amples informations.


Design attrayant et hautement intégrée

Un design compact et hautement intégré signifie qu'il est plus facile pour vous de l'emballer dans votre sac à dos. Le design épuré reflète avec brio l'esthétique de son design futuriste et les effets visuels fantastiques vous permet de devenir le focus de la foule. En outre, vous pouvez monter une Go Pro ou autres caméras légères et maniables sur votre Auto-Path finder pour tourner quelques séquences de l'air qui vous apportera une toute nouvelle expérience de vol.

READY TO FLY CONCEPTION

Le montage du matériel et le logiciel tuning sont tous faites avant la livraison. L'Auto-Path finder est prêt à voler à l'instant que vous le décompresser, vous suffit de fixer des hélices, charger le Li-Po et installez les piles de l'émetteur avant utilisation.

COMMANDE À DISTANCE

Auto-Path finder contient une télécommande et le récepteur, qui aident l'utilisateur à éviter complètement les inconvénients d'acheter des choses. La seule chose que vous devez faire est d'ajouter des piles TX (4 x AA). La fréquence ISM de 2,4 G rend le contrôle effectif jusqu'à 1,5 km de distance. La conception d'anti-parasitage à saut de fréquence permet de multiples télécommandes travailler dans le même temps et fournit un lien de communication à distance fiable.

PERFORMANCE STABLE, MAIS AGILE, FACILE À VOLER

Auto-Pathfinder dispose d'un système de dynamique de vol intégré, le MX + GPS système de pilote automatique multi-rotor, ainsi que la télécommande dédiée et le récepteur. Fonctions et paramètres de vol ont été le programme d'installation avant la livraison, donc vous pouvez voler votre Auto-Pathfinder au moment où que vous le recevez. La stabilité éprouvée du système pilote automatique MX vous permet de facilement réaliser une performance grand vol.

DEUX MODES DE CONTRÔLE DE VOL, Y COMPRIS LA POSITION HOLD

Avec le système intégré MX pilote automatique ainsi que d'un module GPS, Auto-Pathfinder a Attitude GPS et le mode de contrôle d'attitude.Les pilotes peuvent basculer entre les deux modes pour réaliser une expérience de vol particulier.

CONTRÔLE intelligente de l'orientation (CIO)

Auto-Path finder a également la fonction de contrôle d'Orientation intelligente (CIO) du système de pilote automatique MX. Généralement, vers l'avant d'un multi-rotor volant est la même que la direction du nez. En utilisant le contrôle Intelligent de l'Orientation (CIO), partout où le nez pointe, vers l'avant n'a rien à avec le nez sens : dans la serrure de cours de vol, vers l'avant est identique à une direction de nez enregistré. Dans maison écluse de voler vers l'avant est identique à la direction de la maison point l'arroseur multi-

FAILSAFE & AUTO GO HOME / ATTERRISSAGE

Auto-Path finder a également la fonction de sécurité du système de pilote automatique MX. Cela signifie que lorsque la communication entre le contrôleur de Mx et le transmetteur est débranchée, le met hors de tous les bâtons de commandement du contrôleur ira en position centrale, le système GPS déclenchera automatiquement revenir à la maison et va atterrir en toute sécurité.

PROTECTION de basse tension

Auto-Pathfinder a également deux niveaux de protection de basse tension, une fonction du système de pilote automatique MX. Il empêche votre multi-rotor de s'écraser ou d'autres conséquences nuisibles causés par la tension de batterie faible. Dans le premier niveau de protection, le voyant DEL clignote et émet un bruit de « Bi-Bi-Bi » pour vous en avertir. Dans le deuxième niveau de protection, le système déclenchera l'Auto-Pathfinder se poser automatiquement.

MAXIMUM VOL SPEED 10 M / S

La vitesse de vol horizontale maximale de l'Auto-Pathfinder peut atteindre 10m / s et la vitesse verticale maximale est de 6 m / s.La combinaison parfaite de la vitesse et de la stabilité vous permet de découvrir le charme de l'Auto-Pathfinder.

FEUX LED haute intensité, à l'aide ORIENTATION EN VOL

Sous chaque bras de l'Auto-Path finder il est indicateurs LED de haute intensité qui sont utilisés pour vous aider à voir l'orientation durant le vol.

MONTURE DE CAMÉRA GOPRO (CAMÉRA NON INCLUS)

Auto-Pathfinder a un appareil photo amovible externe de montage pour vous de monter légers et maniables caméras (GoPro par exemple) ou d'autres vidéo de tir matériel électronique.Il est très pratique pour vous d'enregistrer votre vol.

15 MINUTES DE TEMPS DE VOL

Auto-Path finder comprend une batterie de 2700mAh 3 s LiPo et un chargeur équilibre.

Avec l'all-in-one design et de la cellule de lumière, le temps de vol pourrait durer jusqu'à 15 minutes de plus qui vous donnera une plus vaste expérience de vol.





général
marqueCheerson
ModèleCX-20
Couleur de la formeblanc
MaterialABS
Quantité1 jeu
Ombre de couleurblanc
Spécification
gyroscopeOui
Chaînes Quanlity4 canaux
FonctionSystème de retenue GPS, retour automatique, Haut, Bas, Gauche, Droite, Avance, Retour, Pivotant, Vol latéral
Type TélécommandeCommande par radio
Fréquence de contrôle à distance2.4GHz
Portée de la télécommande500m
Âge approprié adultes
Pixels de caméra principalNon
lampe Non
capacité de la batterie
Type de batterieBatterie li-ion
capacité de la batterie2700mAh
temps de charge2 heures
temps de travail15 minutes
Contrôleur
Télécommande type de batterieAA
Télécommande Du Nombre De Batterie4 non inclus
Type de télécommande Inclus
ModèleMode 1, mode 2
dimensions & poids
dimensions 11,81 dans x 11,81 dans x 7,87 po (30 cm x 30 cm x 20 cm)
Poids 34,57 oz (980 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x quadcopter
1 x Transmetteur
1 x chargeur de la balance
4 x hélice
1 x batterie Li-po
2 x soutien aérien
1 x support de la caméra
1 x Manuel de l'utilisateur

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$258,48 Livré US$257,70 Livré US$256,92 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

5,0
Avis du client:
excellent Fun Exciting fail-proof
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis

Avis récents des clients

  • HapppY777 Publié le 24/05/2016

    Sin mas que decir.. para su precio es el mejor dron que eh probado... deja muy boquiabierto a usuarios de un dji phantom 1 .. y realmente no tiene nada q envidiarle... excelente en muchos sentidos.. baratos y sin duda la y... Lire plus

    Avis:Fun, excellent, Exciting

    0 0
  • Natecobb Publié le 22/11/2014

    Pros: Can lift a good amount of camera gear. Very stable and easy to learn. Comes home every time I set the right switch to 2, never flew away Solid green GPS light takes a little, but its super stable, better than my dji... Lire plus

    Avis:Fun, Exciting, fail-proof

    0 0

Avis les plus utiles

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
Cheerson CX-20 Auto-Pathfinder FPV RC Quadcopter w/ GPS / RTF - White

Cheerson CX-20 Auto-Pathfinder FPV RC Quadcopter w/ GPS / RTF - White

5 (2)
SKU: 334488
  • US$349.60

    You Save 26 %

  • 260.18
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$258.48 shipped US$257.70 shipped US$256.92 shipped

Similar Products

Cheerson CX-20 Auto-Pathfinder FPV RC Quadcopter w/ GPS / RTF - White

Cheerson CX-20 Auto-Pathfinder FPV RC Quadcopter w/ GPS / RTF - White

US$260.18 US$349.60 26%OFF 5 (2)
ADD TO CART

Note: This item can't be shipped by free standard shipping since overweight and/or oversized. The price of this item excluding the shipping charges and any taxes.

As for the import duties and taxes, pls contact your local customs office for further information.


ATTRACTIVE AND HIGHLY INTEGRATED DESIGN

A compact and highly integrated design means that it is easier for you to pack it into your backpack. The streamlined design brilliantly reflects the aesthetics of its futuristic design and the fantastic visual effects allows you to become the focus of the crowd. Moreover, you can mount a Go Pro or other light and handy cameras on your Auto-Path finder to shoot some footage from the air which will bring you a brand new flying experience.

READY TO FLY DESIGN

The hardware mounting and software tuning are all done prior to delivery. The Auto-Path finder is ready to fly the moment you unpack it, you just need to attach propellers, charge the Li-Po and install the transmitter batteries before use.

REMOTE CONTROL UNIT

Auto-Path finder contains a remote controller and receiver, which help the user to completely avoid the inconvenience of purchasing such things. The only thing you need to do is to add TX batteries (4x AA ). The 2.4 G ISM frequency makes the effective control distance up to 1.5km. The frequency hopping anti-interference design allows multiple remote controllers to work at the same time, and provides a reliable remote communications link.

STABLE, YET AGILE PERFORMANCE, EASY TO FLY

Auto-Path finder has an integrated flight dynamics system, the MX + GPS multi-rotor autopilot system, as well as the dedicated remote controller and receiver. Flight parameters and functions have been set up before delivery, so you can fly your Auto-Path finder the moment you receive it. The proven stability of the MX autopilot system allows you to easily achieve great flight performance.

TWO FLIGHT CONTROL MODES, INCLUDING POSITION HOLD

With the built-in MX autopilot system plus a GPS module, the Auto-Pathfinder has GPS Attitude and Attitude Control Mode. Pilots can switch between the two modes to achieve a particular flight experience.

INTELLIGENT ORIENTATION CONTROL (IOC)

Auto-Path finder also has the Intelligent Orientation Control (IOC) function of the MX autopilot system. Usually, the forward direction of a flying multi-rotor is the same as the nose direction. By using Intelligent Orientation Control (IOC), wherever the nose points, the forward direction has nothing to do with nose direction: In course lock flying, the forward direction is the same as a recorded nose direction. In home lock flying, the forward direction is the same as the direction from home point to the multi-rotor

FAIL SAFE & AUTO GO HOME/LANDING

Auto-Path finder also has the fail safe function of the MX autopilot system. This means when the communication between the Mx Controller and the transmitter is disconnected, the out puts of all command sticks from controller will go to the centre position, the GPS system will automatically trigger Return To Home and will land safely.

LOW VOLTAGE PROTECTION

Auto-Path finder also has two levels of low voltage protection, a function of the MX autopilot system. It prevents your multi-rotor from crashing or other harmful consequences caused by low battery voltage. In the first level of protection, the LED indicator blinks and makes a sound of “Bi-Bi-Bi” to warn you. In the second level protection the system will trigger the Auto-Path finder to land automatically.

MAXIMUM FLIGHT SPEED 10 M/S

The maximum horizontal flight speed of the Auto-Pathfinder can reach 10m/s and the maximum vertical speed is 6 m/s. The perfect combination of speed and stability allows you to experience the glamour of Auto-Path finder.

HIGH INTENSITY LED LIGHTS, TO AID ORIENTATION DURING FLIGHT

Under each arm of the Auto-Path finder there is high intensity LED indicators which are used to help you to see the orientation during flight.

GOPRO CAMERA MOUNT (CAMERA NOT INCLUDED)

Auto-Pathfinder has an external removable camera mount for you to mount light and handy cameras (Go Pro for example) or other video shooting electronic equipment. It is very convenient for you to record your flight.

15 MINUTES OF FLIGHT TIME

Auto-Path finder includes a 3S LiPo 2700mAh Battery, and a balance charger.

With the all-in-one design and light airframe, the flying time could last up to 15 minutes plus which will give you a more extensive flight experience.





General
BrandCheerson
ModelCX-20
Form ColorWhite
MaterialABS
Quantity1 set
Shade Of ColorWhite
Specification
GyroscopeYes
Channels Quanlity4 channel
FunctionGPS hold system, auto-return , Up , Down , Left , Right , Forward , Backward , Hovering , Sideward flight
Remote TypeRadio Control
Remote control frequency2.4GHz
Remote Control Range500m
Suitable Age Grown ups
CameraNo
Lamp No
Battery
Battery TypeLi-ion battery
Battery Capacity2700mAh
Charging Time2 hours
Working Time15 minutes
Controller
Remote Controller Battery TypeAA
Remote Controller Battery Number4 not included
Remote Control TypeIncluded
ModelMode 1 , Mode 2
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 11.81 in x 11.81 in x 7.87 in (30 cm x 30 cm x 20 cm)
Weight 34.57 oz (980 g)
Packing List
1 x Quadcopter
1 x Transmitter
1 x Balance charger
4 x Propeller
1 x Li-po Battery
2 x Aircraft Support
1 x Camera Support
1 x User Manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$258.48 shipped US$257.70 shipped US$256.92 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$260.18

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
334488
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

5 2

DX Everywhere