CHEERLINK 1-в 2-Out Full 3D мини-HDMI 1.4a сплиттер - черный

CHEERLINK Полное 3D HDMI 1.4a Мини Splitter - черный (1-В / 2-выход)

SKU: 348921 (Добавлен -)
  • US$12,99

    25 %
    Скидка

  • 9,76
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Форма Цвет:

    Черный Белый

CHEERLINK 1-в 2-Out Full 3D мини-HDMI 1.4a сплиттер - черный
SKU 348921 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901348921
Полный 3D 1 х 2 HDMI Splitter использует единый источник HDMI, доступ к нескольким раковины HDMI.Сплиттер позволяет устройство HDMI, чтобы быть легко разделить на два HDMI совместимых мониторов или проекторов.Сплиттер также могут быть размещены в конце длинного кабеля HDMI для регенерации сигнала HDMI.И он предлагает решения для шума, пространства и безопасности, центров обработки данных контроля, распространение информации, представление конференц-зала, школы и корпоративного обучения окружающей среды.

General
BrandCHEERLINK
ModelN/A
MaterialABS + Electronic components
ColorBlack
Quantity1Piece
Other Features
Cable Length77.5cm
ConnectorHDMI , Micro USB
Plug SpecificationsUSB
CertificationCE FCC RoHS
Other Features- HDMI version: HDMI1.4a - HDMI Resolution: 1920 x 1080p/60Hz HD (HBR) - Support video color format: 24 bit/deep color 30 bit, 36 bit - Support audio format: DTS-HD/Dolby-trueHD/LPCM7.1/DTS/Dolby-AC3/DSD - Maximum bandwidth: 225MHz - Maximum baud rate: 2.25Gbps - Input/output TMDS signal: 0.5-1.5Vp-p (TTL) - Input/output DDC signal: 5Vp-p(TTL) - Input cable distance: < = 15 m AWG26 HDMI standard cable - Output Cable length: < = 25 m AWG26 HDMI standard cable - Maximum Working Current: 350mA - Operating temperature range: (-15 to 55°C ) - Operating humidity range: 5 to 90%RH(no condensation) - One HDMI input signal split to two HDMI sink devices - Supports full HD, full 3D - Supports CEC - Supports Blue-ray 24/50/60fs/HD-DVD/xvYCC - Supports signal retiming - No loss of quality
Размер и вес
Размер 2.36 in x 1.97 in x 0.43 in (6 cm x 5 cm x 1.1 cm)
Вес 1.01 унции ( 28,5 г )
Упаковочный лист
1 х Splitter
1 х USB кабель ( 77,5 см)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$8,65 Отправлено US$8,62 Отправлено US$8,60 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Very good Small Plug and play Works perfect Use simplified
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

CHEERLINK 1-in 2-out Full 3D Mini HDMI 1.4a Splitter - Black

CHEERLINK Full 3D Mini HDMI 1.4a Splitter - Black (1-In / 2-Out)

SKU: 348921
  • US$12.99

    25 %
    OFF

  • 9.76
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    Black White

Quantity:
CHEERLINK 1-in 2-out Full 3D Mini HDMI 1.4a Splitter - Black
CHEERLINK Full 3D Mini HDMI 1.4a Splitter - Black (1-In / 2-Out)

CHEERLINK 1-in 2-out Full 3D Mini HDMI 1.4a Splitter - Black

US$9.76 US$12.99 25%OFF 5 (8 reviews)
Add To Cart
The full 3D 1 x 2 HDMI Splitter uses a single HDMI source, accessing to multiple HDMI sinks. The splitter allows one HDMI device to be split easily to two HDMI compatible monitors or projectors. The splitter can also be placed at the end of a long HDMI cable to regenerate the HDMI signal. And it offers solutions for noise, space and security concerns, data center control, information distribution, conference room presentation, school and corporate training environment.

General
BrandCHEERLINK
ModelN/A
MaterialABS + Electronic components
Form ColorBlack
Quantity1 piece
Other Features
Cable Length77.5cm
ConnectorHDMI , Micro USB
Power AdapterUSB
CertificationCE FCC RoHS
Other Features- HDMI version: HDMI1.4a - HDMI Resolution: 1920 x 1080p/60Hz HD (HBR) - Support video color format: 24 bit/deep color 30 bit, 36 bit - Support audio format: DTS-HD/Dolby-trueHD/LPCM7.1/DTS/Dolby-AC3/DSD - Maximum bandwidth: 225MHz - Maximum baud rate: 2.25Gbps - Input/output TMDS signal: 0.5-1.5Vp-p (TTL) - Input/output DDC signal: 5Vp-p(TTL) - Input cable distance: < = 15 m AWG26 HDMI standard cable - Output Cable length: < = 25 m AWG26 HDMI standard cable - Maximum Working Current: 350mA - Operating temperature range: (-15 to 55°C ) - Operating humidity range: 5 to 90%RH(no condensation) - One HDMI input signal split to two HDMI sink devices - Supports full HD, full 3D - Supports CEC - Supports Blue-ray 24/50/60fs/HD-DVD/xvYCC - Supports signal retiming - No loss of quality
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.36 in x 1.97 in x 0.43 in (6 cm x 5 cm x 1.1 cm)
Weight 1.01 oz (28.5 g)
Packing List
1 x Splitter
1 x USB cable (77.5 cm)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$8.65 shipped US$8.62 shipped US$8.60 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Very good Small Plug and play Works perfect Use simplified
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • HECS1 Post on 4/18/2017

    This replaced an older unit that was not as 100% 3D capable. This new one works seamlessly, automatically detecting 3D capable devices and sources and assumes (can be overridden) you want 3D playback (the old one required... Read more

    Impression:Very good, Small, Plug and play

    0 0
  • HECS1 Post on 4/17/2017

    This replaced an older unit that was not as 100% 3D capable. This new one works seamlessly, automatically detecting 3D capable devices and sources and assumes (can be overridden) you want 3D playback (the old one required... Read more

    Impression:Very good, Small, Plug and play

    0 0
  • 10646993 Post on 12/21/2016

    Work very good with with 1 input to 2 different TV in the same time.

    Impression:Very good, Small, Plug and play

    5 0
  • hrigteri Post on 12/29/2015

    Pros: - This device is small and it's inside a plastic frame. The build quality is quite good, just like all cheerlink products. Cons: - It requires external power, which is an external micro USB cable, supplied in the - I... Read more

    Impression:Small

    0 0
  • agmagm Post on 8/30/2015

    Pros: cheap and easy to install Cons: has a glitch with sound transmittion while receiver ireconnects to the device; no hdmi cables

    Impression:Plug and play

    0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere