Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

cheerlink CZ-909 5мм шары светящиеся в темноте набор железа - зеленый (216pcs)

cheerlink CZ-909 5мм светящиеся в темноте неодима железа шары DIY головоломки набор - зеленый (216 шт)

SKU: 225258
  • US$19,32

    15 %
    Скидка

  • 16,50
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

cheerlink CZ-909 5мм шары светящиеся в темноте набор железа - зеленый (216pcs)
cheerlink CZ-909 5мм светящиеся в темноте неодима железа шары DIY головоломки набор - зеленый (216 шт)

cheerlink CZ-909 5мм шары светящиеся в темноте набор железа - зеленый (216pcs)

US$16,50 US$19,32 15%Скидка 5 (4 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
SKU 225258 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901225258
брендcheerlink
МодельCZ-909
количество216 шт (ы) в упаковке
Цвет Грин
МатериалНеодима, железа и бора
Спецификациянеодимовый магнитный шарик будет посылать ярко-зеленый цвет, когда вы берете его в темноту от света; выбрал какой-то любимый рисунок в ночь румом, как звезды, усеянных по всей комнате, сопровождать вас каждую ночь теплая; неодимовый магнитный шар куб магнитной стерео игровой модели Рубика, состоящий из 216 PCS 5 мм диаметр небольшой магнитный металлический шар; их взаимное притяжение и отталкивание; каждая сфера делится на северную и южную части; с замеса, формирования, гранулы, естественно, скользить, ходить с магнитной силой; нежное взаимное притяжение чувство и сопротивляться адсорбционную чувство, пусть магнитный шарик взаимодействовать с вашим пальцем живо; вы можете поместить его в блок мозаики, соединенных в кольцо, мозаики блока, соединенных в кольцо ожерелье, браслет, кольцо, и другие типы вы не можете себе представить; 216 PCS магнитных шариков, от двумерной к трехмерной, перестановка и комбинация практически не ограничена; во время игры вы будете чувствовать себя счастливым от напряжения, это принесет хорошую игру эффект, который вы не можете себе представить
Упаковочный лист216 х неодимовый магнит шаров
размеры: 0.20 in x 0.20 in x 0.20 in (0.5 cm x 0.5 cm x 0.5 cm)
Вес: 3,35 унции (95 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$14,80 Отправлено US$14,75 Отправлено US$14,70 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Diversión great imperssion
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • bustok69 Опубликовано 22.06.2016

    Pros: Calidad y luminiscencia Cons: El recubrimiento se fractura con el uso.

    печать:Diversión

    0 0 0
  • 9095210 Опубликовано 14.07.2015

    You have simply been fantastic! quick, easy, helpful and accommodating. See you soon for my next well priced and speedy shopping experience! Many thanks for your excelent service!!

    печать:great imperssion

    0 0 0
  • LosTChG Опубликовано 15.01.2014

    The balls have quite decent magnetic force: you can keep together an entire strip of 216 balls by just holding the first ball in the air. They are entertaining and noone has broken or chipped up to date (and I assure you a... Читать дальше

  • phyongpp Опубликовано 26.08.2013

    Meets all specs in general, but I didn't notice any glow when the lights are put out. Anyway this is not important. The balls are too small, but I guess this cannot be improved because the cost will escalate with bigger It... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Cheerlink CZ-909 5mm Glow-in-the-Dark Iron Balls Set - Green (216PCS)

Cheerlink CZ-909 5mm Glow-in-the-Dark Neodymium Iron Balls DIY Puzzle Set - Green (216 PCS)

SKU: 225258
  • US$19.32

    20 %
    OFF

  • 15.46
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
Cheerlink CZ-909 5mm Glow-in-the-Dark Iron Balls Set - Green (216PCS)
Cheerlink CZ-909 5mm Glow-in-the-Dark Neodymium Iron Balls DIY Puzzle Set - Green (216 PCS)

Cheerlink CZ-909 5mm Glow-in-the-Dark Iron Balls Set - Green (216PCS)

US$15.46 US$19.32 20%OFF 5 (5 reviews)
Add To Cart
BrandCheerlink
ModelCZ-909
Quantity216 piece(s) per pack
ColorGreen
MaterialNeodymium iron boron
SpecificationThe neodymium magnetic ball will send bright green when you take it into darkness from light; Chose some favorite pattern in the room night it is like stars dotted throughout the room, accompany you every warm night; Neodymium magnetic ball is a magnetic stereo model game Rubik's cube, composed of 216 PCS 5mm diameter small magnetic metal ball; Their mutual attraction and repulsion; Each sphere is divided into North and south part; With your kneading, shaping, the beads will naturally slide, walk with magnetic force; Gentle mutual pull feeling and resist adsorption feeling, let the magnetic ball interact with your finger vividly; You can put it into a mosaic block, connected into a ring, mosaic block, connected into a ring necklace, bracelet, ring, and the other types you cannot imagine; 216 PCS magnetic balls, from two-dimensional to three-dimensional, the permutation and combination is almost unlimited; During game you will feel happy from tension, this will bring good game effect you cannot imagine
Packing List216 x Neodymium magnet balls
Dimensions: 0.20 in x 0.20 in x 0.20 in (0.5 cm x 0.5 cm x 0.5 cm)
Weight: 3.35 oz (95 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$13.76 shipped US$13.71 shipped US$13.67 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Strong Diversión great imperssion
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • basilk Post on 5/26/2017

    Can be used as a toy, to teach kids how magnets work, to build stuff or even just to hang a note on the fridge. strong magnets with a clear positive and negative side. Only downside on these green ones is that after some a... Read more

    Impression:Strong

    24 0
  • bustok69 Post on 6/22/2016

    Pros: Calidad y luminiscencia Cons: El recubrimiento se fractura con el uso.

    Impression:Diversión

    0 0
  • 9095210 Post on 7/14/2015

    You have simply been fantastic! quick, easy, helpful and accommodating. See you soon for my next well priced and speedy shopping experience! Many thanks for your excelent service!!

    Impression:great imperssion

    0 0
  • LosTChG Post on 1/15/2014

    The balls have quite decent magnetic force: you can keep together an entire strip of 216 balls by just holding the first ball in the air. They are entertaining and noone has broken or chipped up to date (and I assure you a... Read more

  • phyongpp Post on 8/26/2013

    Meets all specs in general, but I didn't notice any glow when the lights are put out. Anyway this is not important. The balls are too small, but I guess this cannot be improved because the cost will escalate with bigger It... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere