CF003 Солнечные группы Водяной насос пруд фонтан Бассейн - Черный

SKU: 392415 (Добавлен -)
  • US$21,24

    8 %
    Скидка

  • 19,52
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
  • Форма Цвет:

    Черный

CF003 Солнечные группы Водяной насос пруд фонтан Бассейн - Черный
Нет розетка или аккумулятор не требуется для плавающего фонтана солнечной. Этот продукт плавает на воде и начинает качать воду вскоре после яркий солнечный свет прямо на солнечных батареях. Она состоит из высокоэффективного панели солнечных батарей и нового бесщеточный насос. Это энергосберегающие солнечные фонтан подходит для украшения сада, птица ванна, аквариум, небольшой пруд, циркуляции воды в кислороде. Установка проста, проста в использовании, так как пока есть прямой солнечный свет на солнечных батареях без тени, водяной насос начнет работать через несколько секунд. Этот компактный солнечных батареях насос легко собрать и настроить все на себе. 1. Использование солнечной энергии, автоматически запускается без батареи или электричество не нужно, только солнце; 2. Энергосберегающие и экологически чистые; 3. Бесщеточный водяной насос, водяной насос легко; 4. Солнечная насос работает фонтан комплект для фонтанов, водопадов и водных дисплеев; 5. Создайте расслабляющую атмосферу в вашем саду; 6. Простота сборки и настройки. Примечание: 1. Водяной насос не будет работать без солнечного света, он будет перезапустить в течение трех секунд после того, как солнечный свет снова появляется; 2. Изменение воды часто, чтобы сохранить воду чистой, чтобы избежать загрязнения препятствуют насос; 3. Будьте осторожны, чтобы защитить панель солнечных батарей, чтобы избежать повреждения; 4. Держите поверхность панели солнечных батарей чистой постоянно. становка 1. Поставьте насос полностью в воду с соплом над водой; 2. Убедитесь, что насос прочно закреплен на дне фонтана, чтобы избежать вибрации; 3. Положите панель солнечных батарей под достаточно солнечного света и лучше лицом прямо к солнцу.



Генерал
МодельCF003
МатериалABS
ЦветЧерный
Количество1Set
Спецификация
Власть 7.4W
Рабочее напряжение 6V
Рабочий ток0.1A
Время зарядки аккумулятораНасос начнется в 3 секунды после короткого времени suniness
Размер и вес
Размер 6.3 in x 6.3 in x 1.18 in (16 cm x 16 cm x 3 cm)
Вес 10.58 унций (300 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 х Солнечное насоса
1 х фильтр
1 х Насадка
1 х Английский Руководство пользователя

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$17,82 Отправлено US$17,76 Отправлено US$17,70 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
CF003 Solar Powered Panel Water Pump Pond Fountain Pool - Black

CF003 Solar Powered Panel Water Pump Pond Fountain Pool - Black

0 0
SKU: 392415
  • US$21.24

    You Save 20 %

  • 16.94
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$15.24 shipped US$15.19 shipped US$15.14 shipped

Similar Products

CF003 Solar Powered Panel Water Pump Pond Fountain Pool - Black

CF003 Solar Powered Panel Water Pump Pond Fountain Pool - Black

US$16.94 US$21.24 20%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
No electric outlet or battery needed for the floating solar fountain. This product floats on the water and starts pumping water soon after bright sunlight shines directly on the solar cells. It is made up of highly efficient solar panel and new brushless pump. It is an energy-saving solar fountain suitable for garden decoration, bird bath, fish tank, small pond, water circulation for oxygen. Installation is simple, easy to use, as long as there is direct sunlight on the solar cells without shadows, water pump will start working in a few seconds. This compact solar-powered pump is easy to assemble and set up all by yourself. 1. Use of solar energy, runs automatically, no battery or electricity needed, just the sunshine; 2. Energy-saving and environmentally friendly; 3. Brushless DC water pump, pump water easily; 4. Solar powered fountain pump kit for fountains, waterfalls and water displays; 5. Create a relaxing environment in your garden; 6. Easy to assemble and set up. Note: 1. The water pump will not working without sunlight, it will restart within three seconds once the sunlight re-appears; 2. Change water frequently to keep the water clean to avoid any dirt impeding the pump; 3. Be careful to protect the solar panel to avoid any damage; 4. Keep the surface of solar panel clean constantly. nstallation 1. Put the pump totally in the water with its nozzle over the water; 2. Be sure the pump is fixed firmly on the bottom of the fountain to avoid vibration; 3. Put the solar panel under enough sunlight and it is better to face directly to sun.



General
ModelCF003
MaterialABS
Form ColorBlack
Quantity1 set
Specification
Power7.4W
Working Voltage 6V
Working Current0.1A
Battery Charging TimeThe pump will start in 3 seconds after short time suniness
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 6.3 in x 6.3 in x 1.18 in (16 cm x 16 cm x 3 cm)
Weight 10.58 oz (300 g)
Packing List
1 x Solar pump 
1 x Filter 
1 x Spray head
1 x English user manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$15.24 shipped US$15.19 shipped US$15.14 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$16.94

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
392415
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

New Arrivals

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere