CatAlex SD / TF карт расширения Щит правления - синий + черный (Работает с официальной Arduino платы)

SKU: 243997 (Добавлен -)
  • US$7,22

    15 %
    Скидка

  • 6,17
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

CatAlex SD / TF карт расширения Щит правления - синий + черный (Работает с официальной Arduino платы)
SKU 243997 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901243997
МаркаCATALEX
МодельN/A
Количество1
ЦветСиний + черный
МатериалFR 4
ОсобенностиСтандартный интерфейс платы расширения Arduino, совместимый с Arduino UNO, Arduino MEGA2560 и на других платах; На борту контуром преобразования уровня, то есть напряжение интерфейс 5V или 3.3V; Интерфейс связи является стандартным SPI, поддерживает SD / TF карт SPI аналоговой связи; Поддержка SD / SDHC / Micro SD / Micro SDHC (Пожалуйста, объединяются с помощью с адаптером для карт TF); Питание: 4.5V ~ 5.5V; На борту регулятор 3.3V цепи
СпецификацияПоддержка SD карт до 32 Гб; Поддержка Micro SD / TF карт до 2 Гб; Поддержка Micro SDHC карты до 32 Гб
ПрименениеОтлично подходит для развития микроконтроллеров и DIY эксперимента.
Английский Руководство / SpecДа
ДругойЭтот модуль совместимый интерфейс Arduino Shield; Непосредственно подключить в материнскую плату Arduino Uno, Arduino MEGA 2560 или другой платы, чтобы расширить пространство для хранения данных; Легко закончить чтение / запись операции через файловую систему; Широко используется в цифровых телефонных альбомов, датчик долгое время / высокая частота систему, Text Reader и т.д. принятия необходимо большое количество хранения данных; SPI интерфейс: MOSI, MISO, SCK эти три контакта сигнала от интерфейса ICSP.
Упаковочный лист1 х Расширение кабана
1 х Английский Руководство пользователя
размеры: 2.72 in x 2.13 in x 0.94 in (6.9 cm x 5.4 cm x 2.4 cm)
Вес: 0,71 унции (20 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$5,47 Отправлено US$5,45 Отправлено US$5,43 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
good Fine faulty but reparable
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • Jaccodejong Опубликовано 07.08.2015

    Prost: Excellent Arduino product, Fast delivery. Well packed. Technical good / excellent finish. Meets expectations. Recommended :-), Libiry included in Arduino software :-) Cons: None Dutch: Prima product, Snelle goed aan... Читать дальше

    печать:good, Fine

    0 0 0
  • Enricodon Опубликовано 08.01.2015

    Unfortunately I got a faulty board and it tool me half a day to find out and fix the issue. A solder joint was open (SPI CLK), maybe it was damaged during shipment. The fault was not apparent, even at the microscope, and I... Читать дальше

    печать:faulty but reparable

    0 0 0
  • adnaneh Опубликовано 19.04.2014

    The overall experience is Nice. It is good dealing with Deal Extreme. It is a nice product. Adequate to my needs. It is similar to what advertised for. Nice packaging was up to my expectations. The board is compatible with... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

CATALEX SD / TF Card Shield Expansion Board - Blue + Black (Works with Official Arduino Boards)

SKU: 243997 (Added on -)
  • US$7.22

    15 %

  • 6.17
  • Free shipping To

CATALEX SD / TF Card Shield Expansion Board - Blue + Black (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
ColorBlue + black
MaterialFR 4
FeaturesStandard Arduino expansion board interface, compatible with Arduino UNO, Arduino MEGA2560 and other motherboards; On-board level conversion circuit, that is the interface voltage is 5V or 3.3V; Communication interface is standard SPI, supports SD / TF card SPI analog communication; Supports SD / SDHC / Micro SD / Micro SDHC (Please combined using with TF card adapter); Power supply: 4.5V~5.5V; On-board 3.3V regulator circuit
SpecificationSupports SD card up to 32GB; Supports Micro SD / TF card up to 2GB; Supports micro SDHC card up to 32GB
ApplicationGreat for microcontroller development and DIY experiment.
English Manual/SpecYes
OtherThis module is compatible Arduino Shield interface; Directly plug in to the Arduino UNO motherboard, Arduino MEGA 2560 or other motherboard to extend space of data storage; Easily finish reading / writing operation via the file system; Widely used in digital phone albums, sensor long time / high frequency adopting system, text reader etc needs large amount of data storage; SPI interface: MOSI, MISO, SCK these three signal pins from ICSP interface.
Packing List1 x Expansion boar
1 x English user manual
Dimensions: 2.72 in x 2.13 in x 0.94 in (6.9 cm x 5.4 cm x 2.4 cm)
Weight: 0.71 oz (20 g)

All packages from are sent without DX logo or any information indicating Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$5.47 shipped US$5.45 shipped US$5.43 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
good Fine faulty but reparable
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • Jaccodejong Post on 8/7/2015

    Prost: Excellent Arduino product, Fast delivery. Well packed. Technical good / excellent finish. Meets expectations. Recommended :-), Libiry included in Arduino software :-) Cons: None Dutch: Prima product, Snelle goed aan... Read more

    Impression:good, Fine

    0 0 0
  • Enricodon Post on 1/8/2015

    Unfortunately I got a faulty board and it tool me half a day to find out and fix the issue. A solder joint was open (SPI CLK), maybe it was damaged during shipment. The fault was not apparent, even at the microscope, and I... Read more

    Impression:faulty but reparable

    0 0 0
  • adnaneh Post on 4/19/2014

    The overall experience is Nice. It is good dealing with Deal Extreme. It is a nice product. Adequate to my needs. It is similar to what advertised for. Nice packaging was up to my expectations. The board is compatible with... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere