Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

BSIDE EHT01 électron intérieur hygrothermographe w / réveil - blanc + noir (1 x AAA)

Par BSIDE
SKU: 318171
  • US$12,58

    10 %
    de Réduction

  • 11,28
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    Blanc + Noir

Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
BSIDE EHT01 électron intérieur hygrothermographe w / réveil - blanc + noir (1 x AAA)
BSIDE EHT01 électron intérieur hygrothermographe w / réveil - blanc + noir (1 x AAA)

BSIDE EHT01 électron intérieur hygrothermographe w / réveil - blanc + noir (1 x AAA)

US$11,28 US$12,58 10%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
RENSEIGNEMENTS DE SÉCURITÉ Il est recommandé de lire attentivement le manuel d'utilisation avant d'utiliser les appareils. Avertissement A propos de la batterie 1. Ne mettez pas la batterie directement dans les flammes. En outre, n'essayez pas de court-circuiter, de démonter, de modifier ou de recharger la batterie. L'une de ces actions peut entraîner une fuite des piles, une surchauffe, un incendie ou une explosion. 2. Si un liquide de la pile pénètre dans les yeux ou entre en contact avec votre corps, lavez soigneusement la zone de contact avec de l'eau, consultez immédiatement un médecin. 3. L'utilisation prolongée d'une pile usée peut entraîner une fuite ou une explosion. 4. Insérez la batterie dans la bonne polarité. Sinon, vous pourriez provoquer une fuite ou une explosion des piles. 5. N'utilisez que les types de batteries spécifiés dans ce manuel. 6. Gardez la batterie retirée dans un endroit hors de portée des mains des enfants. Si un enfant avale par mégarde une batterie, consultez immédiatement un médecin. Avertissement A propos de la batterie 1. Retirez toujours la batterie lorsqu'elle est épuisée ou si vous ne prévoyez pas d'utiliser ce produit pendant une période prolongée. Le laisser dans le produit peut provoquer une fuite ou une explosion. 2. Respectez toutes les réglementations locales lors de la mise au rebut de la batterie. (Assurez-vous de remplacer la pile sèche au moins une fois par an) 3. Si une pile appauvrie est laissée à l'intérieur du produit, le liquide à l'intérieur de la batterie risque de fuir. Lorsque la batterie est épuisée, remplacez-la par une batterie neuve dès que possible et éliminez la pile épuisée de manière appropriée et conforme aux règlements locaux. A propos de l'écran LCD 1. Les caractères affichés sur l'écran LCD apparaissent plus clairs et plus foncés en fonction de l'angle de vue. 2. L'affichage à cristaux liquides peut devenir terne à basse température et s'assombrir à des températures élevées. 3. Ne touchez pas l'écran de l'écran LCD avec les doigts. L'écran risque de devenir sale. 4. Si l'écran LCD est exposé à la lumière directe du soleil pendant une période prolongée, l'écran peut devenir noir et devient impossible à lire. À propos de l'appareil 1. Cela peut entraîner des blessures ou des dommages que l'utilisateur tente de démonter, de modifier ou de réparer. 2. Ce produit n'est pas étanche. Ne pas immerger dans l'eau ni laisser entrer en contact avec de l'eau ou de la pluie. 3. Ne pas utiliser dans les zones où il ya beaucoup de poussière. Cela peut entraîner des dommages. 4. Ne pas toucher avec les mains mouillées. 5. Évitez tout choc ou choc violent sur le produit. 6. N'exposez pas le produit à la lumière directe du soleil pendant une période prolongée.7. Placez le produit là où les enfants ne peuvent pas l'atteindre. 8. Essuyez avec un chiffon doux trempé dans un détergent neutre. Ne jamais utiliser de nettoyants à pulvériser, de benzène ou de diluants. 9. Ce produit n'est pas adapté à un usage médical ou industriel. S'il vous plaît se référer à elle comme un guide pour les niveaux de température et d'humidité lors d'une utilisation quotidienne normale. CARACTÉRISTIQUES Affichage de la température en ºC / ºF avec MIN./MAX. Enregistrements. Affichage de l'humidité en% R.H. avec MIN./MAX. Enregistrements. Tous MIN./MAX. Les enregistrements peuvent être réinitialisés. Indicateur de niveau de confort: CONFORT, HUMIDE, SEC. Calendrier, réveil, heure d'annonce et horloge système de 12/24 heures. Montage mural ou table debout. Bouton de fonction SELECT: 1. Appuyez sur le bouton est moins de 1 seconde, la conversion entre l'horloge et le réveil. 2. Appuyez et maintenez enfoncé le bouton pendant 2 secondes, Réglage de l'horloge et du calendrier ou réveil. SET / DATE: 1. La date indique au mode horloge. 2. Réglez la valeur de l'élément de réglage, le réveil et annoncer l'heure on / off. MAX / MIN: 1. Appuyez sur pour afficher le MAX. Ou MIN. Les enregistrements de température et d'humidité intérieurs, 2. Appuyez et maintenez pendant 2 secondes pour effacer le MAX. Ou MIN. Enregistrements. ºC / ºF: Sélection de l'affichage de la température en degrés Celsius ou Fahrenheit. RESET: Effacer tous les paramètres et la mémoire, revenir à l'état d'origine. OPÉRATIONS Ouvrez le couvercle du compartiment à piles, Placez 1 pile AAA, IEC R03-1.5V dans le compartiment. Tous les segments de l'écran LCD s'allument. La température intérieure, le taux d'humidité, l'heure s'affichent. Réglage de l'heure: Maintenez la touche [SELECT] enfoncée pendant 2 secondes, la minute commence à briller, puis appuyez sur la touche [SET / DATE] pour régler les minutes. La lecture peut être augmentée 1 lorsque vous appuyez une fois sur la touche [SET / DATE]. Vous pouvez appuyer sur le bouton jusqu'à ce qu'une lecture satisfaisante apparaisse. Appuyez deux fois sur la touche [SELECT] pour régler l'heure, puis appuyez sur [SET / DATE] pour ajuster les heures. Appuyez trois fois sur la touche [SELECT] pour sélectionner le système 12/24 heures, puis appuyez sur la touche [SET / DATE] pour sélectionner. Appuyez sur le bouton [SELECT] quatre fois pour régler l'année, puis appuyez sur le bouton [SET / DATE] pour ajuster les années. Appuyez cinq fois sur le bouton [SELECT] pour régler le mois, puis appuyez sur [SET / DATE] pour ajuster les mois. Appuyez six fois sur le bouton [SELECT] pour régler le jour, puis appuyez sur le bouton [SET / DATE] pour ajuster les jours. Appuyez à nouveau sur la touche [SELECT] pour confirmer. Réglage de l'horloge: Appuyez une fois sur la touche [SELECT] pour entrer dans le réveil. Appuyez ensuite sur la touche [SELECT] pendant 2 secondes, la minute commence à briller, appuyez sur la touche [SET / DATE] pour régler les minutes. Appuyez de nouveau sur la touche [SELECT], l'heure commence à briller, appuyez sur la touche [SET / DATE] pour régler les heures, appuyez deux fois sur la touche [SELECT] pour confirmer. Réveil activé / désactivé: Appuyez sur [SELECT] une fois pour entrer dans le réveil, briller Seconde arrêtée. Appuyez sur le bouton [SET / DATE], un symbole de réveil apparaît, appuyez sur le bouton [SET / DATE], le symbole d'heure d'annonce apparaît. Appuyez une nouvelle fois sur la touche [SET / DATE], le symbole de l'horloge de l'alarme et de l'horloge s'affichera de manière synchrone, ce qui signifie que la fonction d'horloge d'alarme et d'heure d'annonce est allumée. Continuez à appuyer sur [SET / DATE] pour activer ou désactiver la séquence, puis sur [SELECT] pour confirmer. Affichage du calendrier: En mode horloge, appuyez sur [SET / DATE] pour afficher la date automatiquement, elle sera de retour après 3 secondes. MAX / MIN Affichage de l'humidité et de la température: Appuyer sur le bouton [MAX / MIN] pour afficher la température et l'humidité MAX / MIN de la mémoire, tandis que le symbole MAX et MIN s'affiche. Appuyez sur le bouton pendant 2 secondes pour effacer la mémoire. INDICATEUR DE NIVEAU DE CONFORT: Le symbole CONFORT apparaît lorsque la température est de 2026 6878,8 et que l'humidité relative est de 50% HR. Le symbole WET apparaît à toute température lorsque l'humidité relative est supérieure à 70% HR. Le symbole DRY apparaît à toute température lorsque l'humidité relative est inférieure à 50% HR. Remarque: En raison de l'influence des mains, Placez-le seul pendant une heure puis à lire après le réglage terminé. ENTRETIEN Remplacement de la batterie Retirez la batterie du compartiment à piles. Remplacez une nouvelle pile AAA par la polarité indiquée sur la partie inférieure du compartiment à piles. Placez le couvercle de la batterie.

général
marqueBSIDE
ModèleEHT01
Couleur de la formeBlanc + noir
MaterialFe + cu + abs
Quantité1 pièce
Spécification
taille de l'écran6.5 x 5.5cm
Type de batterieAAA
PrécisionTempérature: -10ºC ~ 60ºC / humidité: +/- 4% (30% ~ 80% r.h.), autres +/- 7%
Unité De MesureCelsius, fahrenheit
Mesurer la température-10ºC ~ 60ºC, (14ºF ~ 40ºF)
Mesure de l'humidité10% ~ 99% r.h.
Nombre de batterie1
Batterie incluse ou nonOui
Autres caractéristiques
CertificatCE
Autres caractéristiquesTempérature: 0.1 ºc (0.2) résolution de l'humidité: 1% r.h. Environnement de fonctionnement: -10 ° C60 ° C (14 ° F140 ° F); Environnement de stockage: - 20 ° C ~ 60 ° C, 0% ~ 70% r.h. Avec la batterie enlevée du compteur. Durée de vie de la pile: environ 12 mois
dimensions & poids
dimensions 4.72 in x 2.95 in x 1.06 in (12 cm x 7.5 cm x 2.7 cm)
Poids 3,53 oz (100 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x hygrothermographe
1 x manuel utilisateur en anglais
1 x batterie AAA 1,5 V

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$10,00 Livré US$9,97 Livré US$9,93 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
BSIDE EHT01 Indoor Electron Hygrothermograph w/ Alarm Clock - White + Black (1 x AAA)

BSIDE EHT01 Indoor Electron Hygrothermograph w/ Alarm Clock - White + Black (1 x AAA)

by BSIDE
0 0
SKU: 318171
  • US$12.58

    You Save 10 %

  • 11.28
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$10.00 shipped US$9.97 shipped US$9.93 shipped

Similar Products

BSIDE EHT01 Indoor Electron Hygrothermograph w/ Alarm Clock - White + Black (1 x AAA)

BSIDE EHT01 Indoor Electron Hygrothermograph w/ Alarm Clock - White + Black (1 x AAA)

US$11.28 US$12.58 10%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
SAFETY INFORMATION It is recommended that you read the users manual thoroughly before operating the units. Warning About the battery 1. Do not put the battery directly into flames. Additionally, do not attempt to short, take apart, alter or recharge the battery. Any of these actions may result in battery leakage, overheating, fire or explosion. 2. If any liquid from the battery enters the eyes, or comes in contact with your body, wash the contacted area thoroughly with water, consult a physician immediately. 3. Continued use of an old/expired battery may result in leakage or explosion. 4. Insert the battery in the correct polarity. Otherwise may result in battery leakage or explosion. 5. Only use battery types specified in this manual. 6. Keep removed battery in a place that is out of reach of the hands of children. If a child inadvertently swallows a battery, consult a physician immediately . Caution About the battery 1. Always remove the battery when it is depleted, or if you are not planning to use this product for an extended period of time. Keeping it in the product may result in leakage or explosion. 2. Follow all local rules and regulations when disposing of the battery. (Be sure to replace the dry cell battery at least once a year) 3. If a depleted battery is left inside the product, fluid inside the battery may leak. When the battery is depleted, replace it with a fresh battery as soon as possible, and dispose of the depleted battery in a proper manner that corresponds to local rules and regulations. About the LCD panel 1. Characters displayed on the LCD panel will appear lighter and darker depending on the viewing angle. 2. The LCD display may become dull in low temperatures, and darken in high temperatures. 3. Do not touch the screen of the LCD panel with your fingers. This may cause the screen to become dirty. 4. If the LCD panel is left in direct sunlight for an extended period of time, the screen may turn black and become impossible to read. About the unit 1. This may result in injury or damage that the user attempt to take apart, modify or repair the unit. 2. This product is not waterproof. Do not immerse in water or allow to come into contact with water or rain. 3. Do not use in areas where there is a lot of dust. This may result in damage. 4. Do not touch with wet hands. 5. Avoid any strong shocks or jolts to the product. 6. Do not expose the product to direct sunlight for extended period of time. 7. Place the product where children cannot reach it. 8. Wipe with a soft cloth dipped in neutral detergent. Never use spray cleaners, benzene or thinners. 9. This product is not suitable for medical or industrial use. Please refer to it as a guide for temperature and humidity levels during normal everyday use. FEATURES Temperature display in ºC/ºF with MIN./MAX. records. Humidity display in % R.H. with MIN./MAX. records. All MIN./MAX. recordings can be reset. Comfort level indicator : COMFORT, WET, DRY. Calendar, alarm clock, announce hour and 12/24 hours system clock. Wall mounting or table standing. Function button SELECT : 1. Press button is less than 1 second, Converting between clock and alarm clock. 2. Press and hold button is for 2 seconds, Setting clock and calendar or alarm clock. SET/DATE : 1. Date indicates at clock mode. 2. Adjust the value of setting item, alarm clock and announce hour on/off. MAX/MIN : 1. Press to view the MAX. or MIN. indoor temperature and humidity records , 2. Press and Hold for 2 seconds to clear the MAX. or MIN. records. ºC/ºF : Selecting the temperature display in Celsius or Fahrenheit. RESET : Clear all the setting and memory, return to the original status. OPERATIONS Open battery cover, Place 1 x AAA, IEC R03-1.5V battery into the compartment. All segments of the LCD will light up. The indoor temperature, humidity level, time will be displayed. Time setting : Press and hold [SELECT] button for 2-seconds, the minute starts gleaming, then pressing [SET/DATE] button to adjust the minutes. The reading can be increased 1 when press [SET/DATE] button once. You can press and hold button until satisfied reading appeared. Press [SELECT] button twice to set up hour, then press [SET/DATE] button to adjust the hours. Press [SELECT] button three times to select 12 / 24 hours system, then press [SET/DATE] button to select. Press [SELECT] button four times to set up year, then press [SET/DATE] button to adjust the years. Press [SELECT] button five times to set up month, then press [SET/DATE] button to adjust the months. Press [SELECT] button six times to set up day , then press [SET/DATE] button to adjust the days . Press [SELECT] button once again to confirm. Alarm clock setting: Press [SELECT] button once to enter the alarm clock , gleaming Second stopped. Then press and hold [SELECT] button 2 seconds, the minute starts gleaming, press [SET/DATE] button to adjust the minutes. Press [SELECT] button once again, the hour starts gleaming, press [SET/DATE] button to adjust the hours, press [ SELECT] button twice to confirm. Alarm clock turn on /off: Press [SELECT] once to enter alarm clock , gleaming Second stopped. Press [SET/DATE] button, a alarm clock symbol will appear , Press [SET/DATE] button, the announce hour symbol will appear. Press [SET/DATE] button once again, the alarm clock and announce hour symbol will appear synchronously, it means that the alarm clock and announce hour function are both turn on. Continue to press [SET/DATE] can turn on or turn off follow in proper sequence, Press [ SELECT] to confirm. Calendar display: At clock mode, press [SET/DATE] to display the date automatically, it will be back after 3 seconds. MAX/MIN Humidity and temperature display: Press [MAX/MIN] button to display MAX/MIN temperature and humidity from the memory, meantime the MAX and MIN symbol will appear . Press the button for 2 seconds to clear the memory. THE COMFORT LEVEL INDICATOR: The COMFORT symbol will appear when temperature is 2026 6878.8and relative humidity is 50%70%RH. WET symbol will appear at any temperature when relative humidity is over than 70%RH. DRY symbol will appear at any temperature when relative humidity is below 50%RH. Notice: Because of hands influence, Place it alone for an hour then to read after setting finished. MAINTENANCE Replacing battery Remove the battery from battery compartment. Replace a new AAA battery with polarity as indicated on the bottom of battery compartment. Place the battery cover.

General
BrandBSIDE
ModelEHT01
Form ColorWhite + Black
MaterialFe+Cu+ABS
Quantity1 piece
Specification
Screen Size6.5 x 5.5cm
Battery TypeAAA
AccuracyTemperature measuring range: -10ºC~60ºC (14ºF~140ºF) / Humidity accuracy: +/- 4% (30%~80% R.H.), other +/- 7%
Measurement UnitCelsius , Fahrenheit
Measuring Temperature-10ºC~60ºC, (14ºF~40ºF)
Measuring Humidity10%~99% R.H.
Battery Number1
Battery included or notYes
Other Features
CertificationCE
Other FeaturesTemperature resolution: 0.1 ºC (0.2) Humidity resolution: 1% R.H. Operation Environment: -10°C60°C (14°F140°F); Storage Environment: - 20°C~60°C (- 4°F~140°F), 0%~70% R.H. with battery removed from meter. Battery life: approximately 12 months
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 4.72 in x 2.95 in x 1.06 in (12 cm x 7.5 cm x 2.7 cm)
Weight 3.53 oz (100 g)
Packing List
1 x Hygrothermograph
1 x English user manual
1 x 1.5V AAA battery

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$10.00 shipped US$9.97 shipped US$9.93 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$11.28

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
318171
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

New Arrivals

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere