Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

BDM100 переназначить ЭКЮ Chip Tuning Flasher

SKU: 115636
  • US$48,82

    18 %
    Скидка

  • 39,99
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Товар распродан.Товар временно распродан.
Количество:
Добавить в Корзину Покупай
BDM100 переназначить ЭКЮ Chip Tuning Flasher
BDM100 переназначить ЭКЮ Chip Tuning Flasher

BDM100 переназначить ЭКЮ Chip Tuning Flasher

US$39,99 US$48,82 18%Скидка 5 (1 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
- Цвет: Серебро
- Материал: Утюг
- BDM 100 универсальный считыватель / программатор (он не требует нашего програмного обеспечения ГОНКИ обязательно), что позволяет пользователю читать и файлы программы в ECU поставленном с обработчиком MOTOROLA MPC5xx (обязательно)
- BDM 100 требует ECU быть открытым, "на скамейке запасных", как чтение / программирования операций осуществляется связь плоский кабель к конкретной области ECU (инструмент, с другой стороны, связан с USB-портом компьютер)
- BDM 100 позволяет также создавать идеальные копии всего программного обеспечения ECU (после прочтения оригинального ECU программного обеспечения)
- Программное обеспечение позволяет читать и программировать ВСЕ содержание ECU от: 29BL802 SSOP типа EPROM файл (или память ROM с картами, если EPROM физически нет); Процессор файла MOTOROLA MPC5xx; Серийный содержание EPROM
- Обратите внимание, что даже в случае преграждать ECU, в связи с неправильным пересчетом контрольной суммы, БУД всегда можно перепрограммировать, а затем получить (если оригинальное программное обеспечение было ранее сохраненные)
- BDM 100 универсальный считыватель / программатор (он не требует нашего програмного обеспечения ГОНКИ обязательно), что позволяет пользователю читать и файлы программы в ECU поставленном с обработчиком MOTOROLA MPC5xx (обязательно)
- BDM 100 требует ECU быть открытым, "на скамейке запасных", как чтение / программирования операций осуществляется связь плоский кабель к конкретной области ECU (инструмент, с другой стороны, связан с USB-портом компьютер)
- BDM 100 позволяет также создавать идеальные копии всего программного обеспечения ECU (после прочтения оригинального ECU программного обеспечения)
- Программное обеспечение позволяет читать и программировать ВСЕ содержание ECU от: 29BL802 SSOP типа EPROM файл (или память ROM с картами, если EPROM физически нет); Процессор файла MOTOROLA MPC5xx; Серийный содержание EPROM
- Обратите внимание, что даже в случае преграждать ECU, в связи с неправильным пересчетом контрольной суммы, БУД всегда можно перепрограммировать, а затем получить (если оригинальное программное обеспечение было ранее сохраненные)
- Аксессуары:
- 1 х Программное обеспечение SD
- 1 х USB кабель (120 см)
- 1 х обнаружения печатных плат подключения платы
- 1 х 100 ~ 240В 2-плоские-контактный разъем адаптера питания (120см)
- 1 х соединительный кабель (40 см)

размеры: 2.91 in x 2.83 in x 0.98 in (7.4 cm x 7.2 cm x 2.5 cm)
Вес: 4,16 унций (118 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$38,29 Отправлено US$38,17 Отправлено US$38,05 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
dank jou van belgie
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
BDM100 ECU Remap Chip Tuning Flasher

BDM100 ECU Remap Chip Tuning Flasher

5 (1)
SKU: 115636
  • US$48.82

    You Save 18 %

  • 39.99
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Dispatch: Item is being restocked
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$38.29 shipped US$38.17 shipped US$38.05 shipped

Similar Products

BDM100 ECU Remap Chip Tuning Flasher

BDM100 ECU Remap Chip Tuning Flasher

US$39.99 US$48.82 18%OFF 5 (1)
ADD TO CART
- Color: Silver
- Material: Iron
- BDM 100 is a universal reader/programmer (it does not require our RACE software necessarily) that allows the user to read and program files in the ECU supplied with MOTOROLA MPC5xx processor (essential)
- BDM 100 requires the ECU to be open, "on the bench", as the reading/programming operations are realized by linking a flat cable to specific area the ECU (the tool, on the other side, is linked to the USB port of a computer)
- BDM 100 allows also creating perfect copies of the whole software of an ECU (after having read the original ECU software)
- The software allows reading and programming the WHOLE ECU content of: 29BL802 SSOP eprom file (or ROM memory with maps if eprom physically not present); MOTOROLA MPC5xx Processor file; Serial Eprom content
- Please note that even in the case of the ECU blocking, due to the wrong checksum recalculation, the ECU can always be reprogrammed and then retrieved (if the original software has been previously stored)
- BDM 100 is a universal reader/programmer (it does not require our RACE software necessarily) that allows the user to read and program files in the ECU supplied with MOTOROLA MPC5xx processor (essential)
- BDM 100 requires the ECU to be open, "on the bench", as the reading/programming operations are realized by linking a flat cable to specific area the ECU (the tool, on the other side, is linked to the USB port of a computer)
- BDM 100 allows also creating perfect copies of the whole software of an ECU (after having read the original ECU software)
- The software allows reading and programming the WHOLE ECU content of: 29BL802 SSOP eprom file (or ROM memory with maps if eprom physically not present); MOTOROLA MPC5xx Processor file; Serial Eprom content
- Please note that even in the case of the ECU blocking, due to the wrong checksum recalculation, the ECU can always be reprogrammed and then retrieved (if the original software has been previously stored)
- Accessories:
- 1 x Software SD
- 1 x USB cable (120cm)
- 1 x PCB detection connection board
- 1 x 100~240V 2-flat-pin plug power adapter (120cm)
- 1 x Connection cable (40cm)

Dimensions: 2.91 in x 2.83 in x 0.98 in (7.4 cm x 7.2 cm x 2.5 cm)
Weight: 4.16 oz (118 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$38.29 shipped US$38.17 shipped US$38.05 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$39.99

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
115636
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

5 1

DX Everywhere