ANT + беспроводной монитор сердечного ритма ремешок для смартфонов, компьютер-черный

ANT + беспроводной Heart Rate Monitor ремешок для смартфонов / Компьютер - черный

SKU: 256722 (Добавлен -)
  • US$31,93

    35 %
    Скидка

  • 20,73
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

ANT + беспроводной монитор сердечного ритма ремешок для смартфонов, компьютер-черный
SKU 256722 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901256722
МаркаN/A
МодельN/A
ЦветЧерный
МатериалABS
Количество1
ФункцииМонитор сердечного ритма в реальном времени
ОсобенностиТочные данные частоты пульса в режиме реального времени;Стандартный протокол ANT +, беспроводная передача данных и позволяет различные ANT + устройствам общаться;Приемное устройство может быть компьютер с ANT + ключ или смарт-телефон, часы или другие устройства поддерживают ANT +;Ультра низкая потребляемая мощность;Разрешение сердечного ритма: 2bpm (когда пользователь находится в состоянии тихой);Диапазон сердечного ритма: 30 ~ 240 ударов в минуту;Беспроводная передача: совместимая с ANT +;Расстояние передачи: до 10 м;Срок службы батареи: 15 месяцев (на основе при условии, что использование использовать продукт в течение одного часа каждый день);Доказательство воды: IPX4;Передатчик Размер: 88 х 38 х 14 мм;Ремень регулируется: 65 ~ 95cm;Применимо устройства: ПК или смарт-телефон, который интегрирован с ANT +;Совместимость: приложения NRF Утилита Wahoo Фитнес ANT + Демо
Упаковочный лист1 х ЧСС монитор
1 х ремень
1 х Английский Руководство пользователя

размеры: 2.55 in x 1.45 in x 0.59 in (6.5 cm x 3.7 cm x 1.5 cm)
Вес: 0,67 унции (19 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$19,03 Отправлено US$18,97 Отправлено US$18,91 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
good excellent perfect Quality Cheap long battery life Looks very nice ANT+ ANT++ snuggly
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • Criggie_ Опубликовано 07.09.2016

    This HRM works great. I've had one for 8 months now and its only on the second battery. Strap gets quite sweaty with usage, but you can wash it off. Just occasionally the HRM will record crazy-high peaks. You can reduce by... Читать дальше

    печать:long battery life, ANT++

    0 2 0
  • b1r63r Опубликовано 25.08.2016

    Pros: It looks very good. Gives a solid impression. Fits a big guy like me with the strap completely extended. Pairs easily in strava, endomondo and wahoo fitness apps on my android Sony Xperia Z5 Compact. Cons: None

    печать:good

    0 1 0
  • satyahere Опубликовано 08.08.2016

    Very good quality item. Strap is very comfortable to wear. It paired with my Garmin Forerunner 220 very easily. I have checked the hear rate reading accuracy by comparing with automatic BP measuring instrument. The are I... Читать дальше

    печать:perfect

    0 0 0
  • germanv3 Опубликовано 07.07.2016

    Vyzera presne ako na fotkach, vyborne prevedenie, lahky, presny.

    печать:perfect

    0 0 0
  • MaurizioRos Опубликовано 20.04.2016

    Pro: easy to use and works with smartphone apps Cons: has a very little range, around 4 meters doesn't reach the signal, so not very useful with a smarthpone that i do not want to keep with me during hte training session

    печать:good

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

ANT+ Wireless Heart Rate Monitor Strap for Smart Phones / Computer - Black

SKU: 256722 (Added on -)
Price:
US$
29.22
8% OFF
List Price: US$31.93
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Direct: DXSOUL
ANT+ Wireless Heart Rate Monitor Strap for Smart Phones / Computer - Black
This SKU 256722 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901256722
BrandN/A
ModelN/A
ColorBlack
MaterialABS
Quantity1
FunctionsMonitor heart rate in real time
FeaturesAccurate real-time heart rate data; Standard ANT+ protocol, wireless data transmission and allows various ANT+ devices to communicate; The receiving device could be a PC with ANT+ dongle, or a smart phone, a watch or other devices support ANT+; Ultra low power consumption; Heart rate resolution:2bpm(when the user is in the condition of quiet); Heart rate range:30~240 bpm; Wireless transmission: compatible with ANT+ ; Transmission distance: Up to 10m; Battery life:15 month(Based on the condition that the use use the product for one hour every day); Water proof: IPX4; Transmitter Size: 88 x 38 x 14mm; Strap adjustable: 65~95cm; Applicable Device: PC or smart phone that integrated with ANT+; Compatible: Apps nRF Utility Wahoo Fitness ANT+ Demo
Packing List1 x Heart rate monitor
1 x Strap
1 x English user manual

Dimensions: 2.55 in x 1.45 in x 0.59 in (6.5 cm x 3.7 cm x 1.5 cm)
Weight: 0.67 oz (19 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate USD 27.52 shipped USD 27.43 shipped USD 27.34 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Recent Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://services.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections