Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Регулируемый зажим крепление Челюсти Зажим рукоятки Monopod 27.5 "Шток Extension

Регулируемый зажим крепление Челюсти Зажим рукоятки Monopod 27.5 "Шток Расширение для GoPro Hero 4/3 + / 3/2/1

SKU: 437946
  • US$14,33
  • 13,69
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Время обработки: Отправка в течение 2 -4 рабочих дней
  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 4 -7 рабочих дней
  • Форма Цвет:

    черный

Количество:
Добавить в Корзину Покупай
Регулируемый зажим крепление Челюсти Зажим рукоятки Monopod 27.5 "Шток Extension
Регулируемый зажим крепление Челюсти Зажим рукоятки Monopod 27.5 "Шток Расширение для GoPro Hero 4/3 + / 3/2/1

Регулируемый зажим крепление Челюсти Зажим рукоятки Monopod 27.5 "Шток Extension

US$13,69 US$14,33 0 (0 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
Description:
A high-volume clamp mount with GoPro Hero 4 3+ 3 2 1 to most light stands, tripods, pipes or board. It is the potential for users to get most stunning and natural shooting angles. With the clamp mount, when a family party, a seminar or an exciting sports game is held, users can not only record the perfect and real life with an ease, but also enjoy themselves in those activities. Specifications Mini tripod head for 360 degree rotation can be adjusted to get different best angles. With Flexible gooseneck can be extended to the max 30.7 inches. Clamp opens to 2 inches wide for easy installation. Can be installed to most light stands, tripods, pipes or board. Fit for GoPro Hero 1/2/3/3+/4 camera.

Can be 360 degrees rotation.



Генеральная
МодельG-1073
количество1 комплект
форма цветЧерный
Материалпластик + металл
Спецификация
совместимые моделиSJ4000 камера, GoPro Hero 2, GoPro Hero 3, GoPro Hero 3+, GoPro Hero 4
ВыдвижнойНет
Макс. Нагрузки500g
Другие особенности
Другие особенности1. Двойной функциональный зажим для установки на низком и высоком профилях: используйте зажим с адаптером для шара и гнезда, чтобы расположить ваш GoPro в нисходящем порядке и закрыть поверхность, к которой он прикреплен, или использовать сильную гусиную серьгу для дополнительной высоты и бесконечный диапазон Стрельбы углов. 2. Труба гибкой трубы чрезвычайно прочная, но все еще невероятно гибкая. Вы можете скручивать и сгибать его любым удобным вам способом и быть уверенным, что он останется в позиции, с которой элемент может быть увеличен до 30,7 дюймов. 3. Челюсти держателя зажима имеют текстурированное покрытие, которое помогает захвату челюстей на поверхности, а также защищает эти поверхности под давлением от зажима. Челюсти могут зажать любой предмет шириной до 2 дюймов. 4. Подставка для шара и гнезда позволяет перемещать камеру на 360 градусов и размещать ее в любом месте между ними. 5. Адаптер GoPro, входящий в комплект, можно использовать со всеми моделями GoPro, такими как Hero 1/2/3/3 + и т. Д.
Размер и вес
Размер 29.53 in x 4.33 in x 2.95 in (75 cm x 11 cm x 7.5 cm)
Вес 16.23 унций ( 460 г )
Упаковочный лист
1 * Клип

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$12,14 Отправлено US$12,10 Отправлено US$12,06 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Adjustable Clamp Mount Jaws Clip Arm Monopod 27.5" Gooseneck Extension

Adjustable Clamp Mount Jaws Clip Arm Monopod 27.5" Gooseneck Extension for GoPro Hero 4/3+/3/2/1

SKU: 437946 (Added on -)
  • US$14.33
  • 13.69
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
  • Form Color:

    Black

Adjustable Clamp Mount Jaws Clip Arm Monopod 27.5" Gooseneck Extension
This SKU 437946 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901437946
Description:
A high-volume clamp mount with GoPro Hero 4 3+ 3 2 1 to most light stands, tripods, pipes or board. It is the potential for users to get most stunning and natural shooting angles. With the clamp mount, when a family party, a seminar or an exciting sports game is held, users can not only record the perfect and real life with an ease, but also enjoy themselves in those activities. Specifications Mini tripod head for 360 degree rotation can be adjusted to get different best angles. With Flexible gooseneck can be extended to the max 30.7 inches. Clamp opens to 2 inches wide for easy installation. Can be installed to most light stands, tripods, pipes or board. Fit for GoPro Hero 1/2/3/3+/4 camera.

Can be 360 degrees rotation.



General
ModelG-1073
Quantity1Set
Form ColorBlack
MaterialPlastic + metal
Specification
Compatible ModelsSJ4000 Camera , GoPro Hero 2 , GoPro Hero 3 , GoPro Hero 3+ , GoPro Hero 4
RetractableNo
Max.Load500G
Other Features
Other Features1. Dual function clamp for low and high profile mounting: Use the clamp with the ball and socket adaptor to position your GoPro low-down and close the surface it is attached to, or use the strong gooseneck for extra height and an endless range of shooting angles. 2. The gooseneck pipe is extremly strong, but still incredibly flexible. You can twist and bend it any way you like and be confident it will remain in position, with which the item can be extend max to 30.7 inches. 3. The jaws of the clamp mount feature a textured covering that will help the jaws grip on to surfaces, while also protecting those surfaces under pressure from the clamp. Jaws can clamp on to any object up to 2 inches in width. 4. The ball and socket mount allows you to move your camera through 360 degrees and position it anywhere in between. 5. The GoPro adaptor included in the package can be used with all GoPro models, like Hero 1/2/3/3+, etc.
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 29.53 in x 4.33 in x 2.95 in (75 cm x 11 cm x 7.5 cm)
Weight 16.23 oz (460 g)
Packing List
1 * Clip

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$12.14 shipped US$12.10 shipped US$12.06 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

0.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program
There are no reviews yet, write a review and get DX points! What are DX points?

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere