Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

99 zones du système de sécurité à domicile sans fil écran tactile GSM - noir

Système de sécurité 99 zones sans fil Touch écran GSM accueil pour IPHONE / Android App

Par IN-Color
SKU: 370016
  • US$153,05

    10 %
    de Réduction

  • 138,01
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Livraison: L'objet est temporairement indisponible.
  • Adaptateur secteur:

    Plug US

    Forme Couleur:

    Noir + Blanc

Quantité:
Ajouter au panier Acheter maintenant
99 zones du système de sécurité à domicile sans fil écran tactile GSM - noir
Système de sécurité 99 zones sans fil Touch écran GSM accueil pour IPHONE / Android App

99 zones du système de sécurité à domicile sans fil écran tactile GSM - noir

US$138,01 US$153,05 10%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier


Fonction principale 1. affichage TFT couleur, le menu humanisé, message vocal et facile à utiliser.2. Jusqu'à 99 zones sans fil, chaque zone sans fil peut être définie comme l'un des types de la zone 8, chaque zone peut configurer la sirène indépendamment.3. Quatre ensembles de bras / désarmer la fonction prévue, chaque bras chronométré / désarmer, vous pouvez sélectionner la période de temps et de la zone de défense différente 4. 6 groupes prédéfinis numéro de téléphone pour les appels d'alerte;pas perdu nombre sans alimentation 5. Soutien ISD boîte automatique de la voix pour la lecture sur un message d'alerte.Longueur maximale du message vocal est de 10 secondes.6. Télécommande pour armer, désarmer, de surveillance et de parler, la mise en place pour le relais et la sirène.7. sans codage d'étude intelligente, compatible avec PT2262 encodage normal et 1,527 encodage, support 150 le contrôle à distance et maximale de 150 capteurs.8. puce Horloge intégrée, le temps ne sera pas perdre sans pouvoir 9. Caractéristique unique de la boîte noire, afficher la plus récente 72 désarmés dossiers et 102 alarme récent enregistrement avec le temps et les zones d'alarme précis.10. Compatible avec la mise en réseau d'alarme protocole CONTACT ID internationale

Caractéristique principale 1.Installez le capteur PIR sur le mur et le capteur de porte sur la fenêtre ou maison door.Someone qui intrus votre maison illégalement, le capteur de capteur et porte PIR sera déclenchée et envoyer le signal au panneau d'alarme, alors le câble sirène bruyante retentit et envoyer des SMS au numéro prédéfini / automatique composer le mobile.2.Extension fonction: Ce système peut fonctionner avec la plupart des accessoires d'alarme sans fil dans notre magasin, comme détecteur de fumée, détecteur de gaz, détecteur de fuite d'eau, capteur animal-immunité et faisceaux infrarouges, etc.

Quel est le système Accueil alarme double-net?1. GSM peut envoyer des SMS ou de composer le numéro de présélection à l'utilisateur lorsque l'alarme du système si vous branchez la carte SIM 2G dans le panneau.2. RTPC.(1) Branchez la carte SIM 2G dans le panneau et mettre en place le numéro de téléphone pour recevoir des SMS / appel téléphonique.(2) Bras (désarmer) le système pour rendre le système de travail en utilisant la télécommande / clavier / téléphone.(3) Lorsque le capteur PIR et capteur de porte ou d'autres capteurs être déclenchées, il va envoyer un signal au panneau de système.(4) La sirène travailler et envoyer des SMS / appel à votre numéro de préréglage après reçoivent le signal du capteur.

 













Général
MarqueEn couleur
ModèleDP-8218
Couleur du formulaireNoir + Blanc
MaterialPlastique
Quantité1 pièce
Spécification
Taille de l'écran1.5 inch
Portée de la télécommande10~50cm
Décibels vocaux110dB
Adaptateur secteurOui
Source de courantNi-MH AAA x 6 DC7.24V
Température de travail-10 ~ 40 ℃
Humidité de travail90
Fréquence de travail433MHz
Source de courantAAA
Batterie incluse ou nonOui
Nombre de batterie6
Adaptateur secteurConnecteurs américains
Tension nominaleDC 9V
Autres caractéristiques
CertificatCE
dimensions & poids
dimensions 7.56 in x 4.92 in x 1.18 in (19.2 cm x 12.5 cm x 3 cm)
Poids 36,08 oz (g 1023)
Liste d'emballage
1 x panneau d'alarme ( aaa x 6 , DC 7.24V , inclus)
3 capteurs x sans fil de porte / fenêtres ( LR03 AM- 4 AAA1.5V , inclus)
3 x PIR détecteur infrarouge ( 3 x AAA pour chacun, 1.5V , inclus)
2 x télécommandes (12V DC / 23Abattery (batterie incluse) )
1 sirène x filaire ( longueur de ligne : 95 cm )
1 x ligne téléphonique ( longueur de ligne : 95 cm )
8 x vis
1 x adaptateur secteur ( entrée AC 100 ~ 240V , 50 / 60Hz , sortie : 12V DC , 1000mA , longueur de la ligne : 115cm )
1 x manuel utilisateur engish

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$136,31 Livré US$135,90 Livré US$135,48 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
99 Zones Wireless Touch Screen GSM Home Security System - Black

99 Zones Wireless Touch Screen GSM Home Security System - Black

99 Zones Wireless Touch Screen GSM Home Security System for IPHONE / Android App

0 0
SKU: 370016
  • US$153.05

    You Save 10 %

  • 138.01
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Dispatch: Item is being restocked
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$136.31 shipped US$135.90 shipped US$135.48 shipped

Similar Products

99 Zones Wireless Touch Screen GSM Home Security System - Black

99 Zones Wireless Touch Screen GSM Home Security System - Black

US$138.01 US$153.05 10%OFF 0
ADD TO CART


Main Function 1. TFT color display, humanized menu, voice prompt and easy to use. 2. Up to 99 wireless zones, each wireless zones can be defined as one of the 8 zone types, each zone can setup the siren independently. 3. Four sets of scheduled arm/disarmed function, each timed arm/disarm you can select the period of time and different defense zone 4. 6 groups preset telephone number for alert calling; not lost number without power 5. Support ISD automatic voice mailbox for playback message upon alert. Maximum length of voice message is 10 seconds. 6. Remote control for arming, disarming, monitoring and speaking, setting up for relay and siren. 7. Wireless intelligent study coding, compatible with PT2262 normal encoding and 1527 encoding, Maximum support 150 remote control and 150 sensors. 8. Integrated clock chip,time will not lose without power 9. Unique black box feature, display most recent 72 disarmed records and 102 recent alarm recording with accurate alarm time and zones. 10. Compatible with the international alarm networking protocol CONTACT ID

Main Feature 1.Install the PIR sensor on the wall and the door sensor on the window or house door.Someone who intruder your house illegally,the PIR sensor and door sensor will be triggered and send the signal to the alarm panel,then the wired loud siren will sound and send SMS to the preset number/auto dial the mobile. 2.Extension function: This system can work with most of wireless alarm accessories in our store, such as smoke detector, gas detector, water leak detector, pet-immunity sensor and IR beams etc.

What is dual-net Home Alarm System? 1. GSM Can send SMS or dial the preset number to user when the system alarm if you plug the 2G sim card into the panel. 2. PSTN . (1) Plug the 2G sim card into the panel and set up the phone number to receive SMS/phone call. (2) Arm(disarm) the system to make the system at work by using remote control/keyboard/phone. (3) When the PIR sensor and Door sensor or other sensors be triggered, it will send signal to the system panel. (4) The siren will work and send SMS/call to your preset number after receive the sensor's signal.

 













General
BrandIN-Color
ModelDP-8218
Form ColorBlack + White
MaterialPlastic
Quantity1 piece
Specification
Screen Size1.5 inch
Remote Control Range10~50cm
Voice Decibels110dB
Power AdaptorYes
Power SupplyNi-MH AAA x 6 DC7.24V
Working Temperature-10~40℃
Working Humidity90
Working Frequency433MHz
Power SupplyAAA
Battery included or notYes
Battery Number6
Power AdapterUS Plugs
Rate VoltageDC 9V
Other Features
CertificationCE
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 7.56 in x 4.92 in x 1.18 in (19.2 cm x 12.5 cm x 3 cm)
Weight 36.08 oz (1023 g)
Packing List
1 x Alarm Panel(AAA x 6, DC 7.24V, included)
3 x Wireless door / windows sensors (LR03 AM-4 AAA1.5V, included)
3 x PIR Infrared Detector( 3 x AAA for each, 1.5V, included )
2 x Remote Controls (DC 12V/23Abattery (battery included))
1 x Wired siren(Line Length: 95 cm)
1 x Telephone line(Line length: 95 cm)
8 x Screws
1 x AC Adapter (Input AC 100~240V, 50/60Hz; OUTPUT: DC 12V, 1000mA, Line Length: 115cm)
1 x Engish user manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$136.31 shipped US$135.90 shipped US$135.48 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$138.01

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
370016
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere