2.4G беспроводной красный лазерный Ведущий ж / приемник - черный (1 х 23А)

SKU: 261035 (Добавлен -)
  • US$11,97

    23 %
    Скидка

  • 9,23
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

2.4G беспроводной красный лазерный Ведущий ж / приемник - черный (1 х 23А)
МаркаN/A
МодельPP-1000
Беспроводной 2.4G
Электропитание1 х 23A аккумулятор (в комплекте)
Расстояние20 M
Лазерная указка ПоддерживаемыеКрасные лазерные указки
ЦветЧерный
Поддерживает системыWindows 2000/ХР/Виста/7
ОсобенностиДля того, чтобы ваша презентация течь непрерывно, полномочия введите интегрирует слайд вверх / вниз функции с лазерной указкой на удаленном портативном устройстве, используя беспроводную технологию;Привлекательным и компактный дизайн электростанции отправителя позволяет подвижность до 20 метров (РФ) или 15 метров (красный лазер) с ноутбука / ПК, сохраняя полный навигационный контроль презентации;Поддержка РФ и красный лазер;Частота модуляции: 433 (РФ) / 315MHz (красный лазер);Дистанционное диапазон: 20 метров (RF) / 15 метров (красный лазер);Лазерный дальномер: 200 метров;Совместимость с PC / AT;Страница вверх / вниз функция Page;Мини дизайн, удобный для ношения и использования
Упаковочный лист1 х Presenter
1x приемник
1 х ААА батареи
1 х Водонепроницаемость мешок
1 х Английский Руководство пользователя
размеры: 5.12 in x 0.83 in x 0.71 in (13.0 cm x 2.1 cm x 1.8 cm)
Вес: 0,60 унции (17 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$8,18 Отправлено US$8,16 Отправлено US$8,13 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Feels cheap Does it's job perfect
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • mcverbon Опубликовано 13.06.2016

    Pro's: Works well with mac and keynote Cons: Feels really plasticy and cheap and it almost broke while changing battery. If you want a cheap clicker for keynote you can buy this product but be careful in use.

    печать:Feels cheap, Does it's job perfect

    0 0 0
  • Jonasandrade Опубликовано 23.06.2014

    The product came in a box and bag with AAA battery and manual.The product is much better than imagined, the best is the button on / off. Still do not know very well about the power consumption but seems to be better than I... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

2.4G Wireless Red Laser Presenter w/ Receiver - Black (1 x 23A)

SKU: 261035 (Added on -)
  • US$11.97

    23 %
    OFF

  • 9.23
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

2.4G Wireless Red Laser Presenter w/ Receiver - Black (1 x 23A)
BrandN/A
ModelPP-1000
Wireless2.4G
Power Supply1 x 23A battery (included)
Distance20 M
Laser Pointer SupportedRed laser pointer
ColorBlack
Supports SystemWindows 2000/XP/Vista/7
FeaturesTo make your presentation flow continuously, the powers enter integrates the slide up / down function with a laser pointer on a remote handheld device using a wireless technology; The power sender's attractive and compact design enables mobility up to 20 meters (RF) or 15 meters (red laser) from the laptop / PC while still maintaining a full navigational control of your presentation; Supports RF and red laser; Modulation frequency: 433MHz (RF) / 315MHz (red laser); Remote range: 20 meters (RF) / 15 meters (red laser); Laser range: 200 meters; Compatible with PC / AT; Page up / Page down function; Mini design, convenient to carry and use
Packing List1 x Presenter
1 x Receiver
1 x AAA battery
1 x Water resistant bag
1 x English user manual
Dimensions: 5.12 in x 0.83 in x 0.71 in (13.0 cm x 2.1 cm x 1.8 cm)
Weight: 0.60 oz (17 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$8.18 shipped US$8.16 shipped US$8.13 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Feels cheap Does it's job perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • mcverbon Post on 6/13/2016

    Pro's: Works well with mac and keynote Cons: Feels really plasticy and cheap and it almost broke while changing battery. If you want a cheap clicker for keynote you can buy this product but be careful in use.

    Impression:Feels cheap, Does it's job perfect

    0 0 0
  • Jonasandrade Post on 6/23/2014

    The product came in a box and bag with AAA battery and manual.The product is much better than imagined, the best is the button on / off. Still do not know very well about the power consumption but seems to be better than I... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere