78 -Key Ultra- Тонкий портативный беспроводной клавиатуры Bluetooth ( 2 * AAA )

SKU: 50407 (Добавлен -)
  • US$20,20

    14 %
    Скидка

  • 17,40
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

  • Отправка: Товар распродан.Товар временно распродан.
Количество:
Добавить в Корзину
78 -Key Ultra- Тонкий портативный беспроводной клавиатуры Bluetooth ( 2 * AAA )

Я практически мой Ipad прилагается на талии! Я действительно принять ее везде и дома я считаю, что он заменяет моей рабочей станции большую часть времени. Однако при всей своей полезности он может быть неудобно использовать, когда это необходимо, чтобы ввести проект работы или несколько длинных писем. Мне нужно решение, но я также необходимо оставаться мобильным. Этот ультра-тонкий клавиатура с подключением Bluetooth является идеальным ответом. Itos достаточно мал, чтобы бросить в рюкзак или взять путешествия, но достаточно большой, чтобы справиться с любой объем печати. Это сделало мой планшет гораздо более полезным для меня. Конструкция ключа 78 имеет все, что вам нужно в том числе некоторых клавиш специальных материалов и установки плагина и не играют никакой программное обеспечение, необходимое. Лучший из всех нажатия клавиши на этой клавиатуре быстро и гладко только то, что вам нужно, чтобы получить работу быстро. Вы также оцените чистые линии и простой стиль этого устройства, дополняющие другими устройствами.

- Цвет: Белый
- Компактный и ультра-тонкий разработан
- Особенности 78-Key
- Технология подключения Bluetooth
- Ключ функция : мультимедиа оптические носители яркость объем извлечения подвергайте
не - подключи и играй - не требует установки программного обеспечения
- Питание от 2 * AAA батареи (не включены)
- Примечания: Bluetooth приемник ключ не включен

размеры: 11.22 in x 4.72 in x 0.67 in (28.5 cm x 12.0 cm x 1.7 cm)
Вес: 11.04 унций (313 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$15,70 Отправлено US$15,65 Отправлено US$15,60 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Ok for a replacemente
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

78-Key Ultra-Slim Portable Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard (2*AAA)

SKU: 50407
  • US$20.20

    14 %
    OFF

  • 17.40
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Item is temporarily sold out.
Quantity:
Add To Cart
78-Key Ultra-Slim Portable Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard (2*AAA)
78-Key Ultra-Slim Portable Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard (2*AAA)

78-Key Ultra-Slim Portable Bluetooth Wireless Keyboard (2*AAA)

US$17.40 US$20.20 14%OFF 5 (14 reviews)
Add To Cart

I practically have my Ipad attached at the waist! I really take it everywhere and at home I find that it replaces my workstation most of the time. However for all its usefulness it can be inconvenient to use when it is necessary to type a work project or a few long emails. I needed a solution but I also need to stay mobile. This ultra-slim keyboard with Bluetooth connectivity is the perfect answer. Itos small enough to throw in a backpack or take travelling yet big enough to handle any amount of typing. This has made my tablet far more useful to me. The 78 key design has everything you will need including some specialty media keys and the installation is plug and play no software needed. Best of all the keystroke action on this keyboard is fast and smooth just what you need to get your work done fast. You will also appreciate the clean lines and simple style of this unit complementing your other devices.

- Color: White
- Compact and ultra-slim designed
- Features 78-Key
- Bluetooth connection technology
- Key function: multimedia optical media eject volume brightness expose
- Plug and play - No software installation required
- Powered by 2* AAA batteries (not included)
- Notes: Bluetooth receiver dongle is NOT included

Dimensions: 11.22 in x 4.72 in x 0.67 in (28.5 cm x 12.0 cm x 1.7 cm)
Weight: 11.04 oz (313 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$15.70 shipped US$15.65 shipped US$15.60 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Ok for a replacemente
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • Arroadie Post on 9/23/2014

    Pro: - Feels like a regular keyboard; - Keys are easily removed and put back; - nice signal; - Easy to connect. Cons: - kinda cheap on the back (but solid) - Does not works with macbook pro Overall: Buy if you want to use... Read more

    Impression:Ok for a replacemente

    0 0
  • Purplesaurus Post on 4/17/2013

    - Surprisingly nice build quality - Keys press down nicely and similar to standard keyboards - Easily connected to my iPad 2 and PC using a Bluetooth dongle I had purchased previously from DX - Looks very similar to an but... Read more

  • MarcusOC Post on 4/12/2013

    * Works fine with Android. * Works fine with galaxy note 10. * Beautiful. * Lightweight. * Very confortable to use. * Similiar with Apple keyboards. * The keyboard itself looks great and very similar to some more expensive... Read more

  • budesonida Post on 3/14/2013

    Good price and design, little space in my table. Apple style. The delete button don't work in Android. The buttons layout don't match with my language (spanish) Very useful and beautifull desing. This is my solution to the... Read more

  • adlpz Post on 3/7/2013

    This keyboard is cheap for what it is. The construction is sort of decent (plastic, of course). Pairing works well, it uses standard AAA batteries and it feels good when typing. Ideal for browsing from the couch or your or... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere