4-портовый USB 3.0 PCI Express карта расширения PCI-E карты контроллера

4-портовый USB 3.0 PCI карты экспресс расширения PCI-E адаптер платы контроллера

SKU: 446000 (Добавлен -)
  • 11,62
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
4-портовый USB 3.0 PCI Express карта расширения PCI-E карты контроллера
SKU 446000 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901446000
просто вставить устройство в PCI-E слот вашей материнской платы, то у вас есть USB 3.0 порта немедленно. PCI Express (PCI-E) представляет собой стандартный интерфейс для большинства типов материнских плат. с интерфейсом PCI-E, устройство обеспечивает скорость передачи данных высокоскоростной между ПК и USB-устройствами 3.0, до 5 Гбит; Таким образом, вы можете наслаждаться просмотром видео высокого разрешения, музыку, фотографии, хранящиеся в памяти USB 3.0, кроме копирования их на ваш компьютер заранее. устройство имеет 4 USB 3.0 порта, и каждый обратно совместим с USB 2.0 и USB 1.1, что делает его легко копировать файлы и наслаждаться видео simultaneously.fully совместимые с версии 2.0 спецификации PCI Express Base, совместимых с универсальной последовательной шины 3.0 пересмотра спецификации 1.0. однополосной (x1) PCI Express пропускная способность до 5 Гбит. 4 USB 3.0 порта, поддерживает следующие скорости передачи данных: низкоскоростные (1.5Mbps) / полной скорости (12Mbps) / высокоскоростной (480Mbps) / супер-скорости (5Gbps). поддерживают одновременную работу нескольких USB 3.0, USB 2.0 и USB 1.1 устройств. встроенный разъем питания 4-контактный разъем для приема дополнительного питания от системы. Горячая замена позволяет подключать / отключать устройства без выключения питания системы. поддержка Win 7/8 // 10 / Vista / Windows XP.
Общие
количество1Piece
если чип STM8S сериясеребряный белый + черный
Материалкремний + металл
Другие особенности
Другие особенностиСкорость передачи данных: до 5 Гбит
Размер и вес
Размер 3.15 in x 1.57 in x 0.59 in (8 cm x 4 cm x 1.5 cm)
Вес 2,36 унций (67 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 * USB 3.0 карта расширения PCI-E

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$10,30 Отправлено US$10,27 Отправлено US$10,23 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
excellent Very happy
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • guillaume19 Опубликовано 02.11.2016

    cheap price, box was a little bit collapse on arrival but no damages on card. easy to install. my speed transfert was 25mo per seconde before, and 82mo per second with this card. i'm very happy.

    печать:Very happy

    0 3 0
  • bistcom Опубликовано 29.10.2016

    This card is twice as fast as the built in USB 2.0 on my computer. However it is much slower than the USB 3.0 standard. This is not the cards fault, it is the limitation of the legacy PCI bus. This card provides enough to... Читать дальше

    печать:excellent

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

4-Port USB 3.0 PCI Express Expansion Card PCI-E Controller Card

4-Port USB 3.0 PCI Express Expansion Card PCI-E Controller Card Adapter

SKU: 446000
  • US$11.62

    20 %
    OFF

  • 9.26
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    Silver White + Black

Quantity:
4-Port USB 3.0 PCI Express Expansion Card PCI-E Controller Card
4-Port USB 3.0 PCI Express Expansion Card PCI-E Controller Card Adapter

4-Port USB 3.0 PCI Express Expansion Card PCI-E Controller Card

US$9.26 US$11.62 20%OFF 5 (3 reviews)
Add To Cart
Just insert the device into the PCI-E slot of your motherboard, then you own USB 3.0 ports immediately. PCI Express (PCI-E) is a standard interface on most types of motherboards. With PCI-E, the device provides high-speed data transfer rate between PC and USB 3.0 devices, up to 5Gbps; thus, you may directly enjoy high-resolution videos, music, photos stored in your USB 3.0 storage, other than copying them to your PC in advance. The device offers 4 USB 3.0 ports, and each backwards compatible with USB 2.0 and USB 1.1, making it easy to copy files and enjoy videos simultaneously.Fully compliant with PCI Express Base Specification Revision 2.0, compliant with Universal Serial Bus 3.0 specification Revision 1.0. Single-lane (x1) PCI Express throughput rates up to 5 Gbps. 4 USB 3.0 ports, support the following data transfer rate: low-speed (1.5Mbps)/full-speed (12Mbps)/high-speed (480Mbps)/super-speed (5Gbps). Support simultaneous operation of multiple USB 3.0, USB 2.0 and USB 1.1 devices. Built-in 4-pin power connector for receiving extra power supply from system. Hot-swapping allows you to connect/disconnect devices without powering down the system. Support for Win 7/8//10/Vista/Windows XP.
General
Quantity1 piece
Form ColorSilver White + Black
Materialsilicon + metal
Other Features
Other FeaturesData transfer rate: up to 5Gbps
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 3.15 in x 1.57 in x 0.59 in (8 cm x 4 cm x 1.5 cm)
Weight 2.36 oz (67 g)
Packing List
1 * USB 3.0 PCI-E expansion card

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$8.21 shipped US$8.18 shipped US$8.15 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

5.0
Customer's impression:
excellent Very happy Nicely built
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 11216569 Post on 5/29/2017

    Pros: * high speed USB connection * quality build (1) Cons: * price is a little salty (1) the power connection looks like it will break if you put much strenght while trying to connect it

    Impression:Nicely built

    19 0
  • guillaume19 Post on 11/2/2016

    cheap price, box was a little bit collapse on arrival but no damages on card. easy to install. my speed transfert was 25mo per seconde before, and 82mo per second with this card. i'm very happy.

    Impression:Very happy

    3 0
  • bistcom Post on 10/29/2016

    This card is twice as fast as the built in USB 2.0 on my computer. However it is much slower than the USB 3.0 standard. This is not the cards fault, it is the limitation of the legacy PCI bus. This card provides enough to... Read more

    Impression:excellent

    0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere