360 одним нажатием мыши клавиша быстрого доступа штекеры пылезащитный для андроид телефона - серебро

360 разъем 3,5 мм в один клик Shortcut Key Пыле пробки Набор для Android Phone - серебро

SKU: 317605 (Добавлен -)
  • US$8,16

    65 %
    Скидка

  • 2,83
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Форма Цвет:

    Серебро

360 одним нажатием мыши клавиша быстрого доступа штекеры пылезащитный для андроид телефона - серебро
SKU 317605 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901317605
Генерал
Марка360
МодельN/A
МатериалЦинковый сплав
ЦветСеребро
Количество3Piece
Другие особенности
Совместимые моделиЭто для Android Mobile 4.0 и выше 4.0.Не подходит модель: HUAWEI: H30-T00 (3C), C8650, U8500, G610-T11, T00-Y500.LENOVO: P700, A798T, 750E, S720, A789, A750, A850, P780, S898T.Coolpad: 7235, 5870, 7236, 8720, 8195, 8190. ZTE: U880, U950.K-Touch: U86, W719, W806 +.Другое: Amoi N821, Amoi A920W, Sony Xperia Z1, Haier W820, Мото MB860, VIVO xplay 3s, iocean S5, Gionee GN818T, Gionee GN700W, HTC X920e
Другие особенностиИнтеллектуальный ключ: просто подключите телефон и нажмите плотно, все функции будут нормально для вашего мобильного телефона.Подходит более телефон;Одна кнопка для съемки, записи, круг друзей, нет никакой необходимости, чтобы разблокировать, открытая быстро.Оба весело и функциональный, самый красивый вилки пыли.Для того, чтобы легко и портативный не потерять, провод зажим был разработан специально на наушники.Скачать бесплатно сайт: http://down.360safe.com/360zhijian/360zhijian_v1215.apk
Размер и вес
Размер 0.67 in x 0.2 in x 0.2 in (1.7 cm x 0.5 cm x 0.5 cm)
Вес 0,18 унций (5 г )
Упаковочный лист
3 х клавиш быстрого доступа

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$2,51 Отправлено US$2,50 Отправлено US$2,49 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

4,6
Оценка покупателей:
good Very good Useful OK bad Cheap Simple Useless Very nice Works Well
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

360 One-click Shortcut Key Dustproof Plugs for Android Phone - Silver

360 3.5mm Plug One-click Shortcut Key Dustproof plugs Set for Android Phone - Silver

4.7 ( 74 reviews)
SKU: 317605
  • US$8.16

    65 %
    OFF

  • 2.83
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    Silver

Quantity:
Add To Cart Buy Now
360 One-click Shortcut Key Dustproof Plugs for Android Phone - Silver
360 3.5mm Plug One-click Shortcut Key Dustproof plugs Set for Android Phone - Silver

360 One-click Shortcut Key Dustproof Plugs for Android Phone - Silver

US$2.83 US$8.16 65%OFF 4.7 (74 reviews)
Add To Cart




Note: Pictures' showed in English that we translated the screen-shot for reference only. The app you installed is still Chinese user interface by now.
General
ModelN/A
Quantity3 pieces
Form ColorSilver
MaterialZinc alloy
Other Features
Other FeaturesIntelligent key: just plug the phone and tap tightly, all function will be ok for your cellphone. Suitable more cellphone; One button to take pictures, recordings, circle of friends, there's no need to unlock, open quickly. Both fun and functional, is the most handsome dust plugs. In order to portable easy and not to lose, a wire clamp was designed specially on the earphone. APP download website: http://down.360safe.com/360zhijian/360zhijian_v1215.apk
Compatible ModelsIt is for Android Mobile 4.0 and above 4.0. Not suitable model: HUAWEI: H30-T00(3C), C8650, U8500, G610-T11, Y500-T00. LENOVO: P700, A798T, 750E, S720, A789, A750, A850, P780, S898T. Coolpad: 7235, 5870, 7236, 8720, 8195, 8190. ZTE: U880, U950. K-TOUCH: U86, W719, W806+. Other: Amoi N821, Amoi A920W, Sony Xperia Z1, Haier W820,Moto MB860, vivo xplay 3s, iocean S5,GIONEE GN818T, GIONEE GN700W, HTC X920e
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 0.67 in x 0.2 in x 0.2 in (1.7 cm x 0.5 cm x 0.5 cm)
Weight 0.18 oz (5 g)
Packing List
3 x Shortcut keys

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$2.51 shipped US$2.50 shipped US$2.49 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

4.7
Customer's impression:
good Very good Useful Cheap OK bad Simple Useless Very nice Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • LamMojo Post on 7/18/2017

    Pros: A Dust proof plug that has a button that you can almost bind to any app or function to make easy access Cons: It was a shame that 1/3 was broken on arrive (Did not work with the app) However for me only having 2 that... Read more

    Impression:Very good, Simple, Useful

    24 0
  • Baregonta1 Post on 5/9/2017

    Muito util para adicionar um botão a mais no smartphone. Você pode usar como disparador para a camera do celular.

    Impression:Useful

    27 0
  • SMARTiuz Post on 3/9/2017

    Produto muito bom mas muito frágil. Se precisar tirar e colocar muitas vezes quebra muito facil.

    Impression:good

    0 0
  • estorage Post on 1/31/2017

    Pros: looks good Cons: It is really to be used just as camera trigger. It works on my wife's Asus Zenfone5. However it is not for my Xperia Z5 as it triggers nothing. I was playing around with my camera trigger alternative... Read more

    Impression:for the trigger purpose only partially useful

    1 1
  • leo.loai Post on 10/15/2016

    it is very grate device

    Impression:Very good

    0 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere