Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

3" LCD EN-EL15 chargeur + 1900mAh batterie pour nikon D7000 D800

3" LCD EN-EL15 chargeur + 2 x EN-EL15 1900mAh batteries ki pour nikon D7000 / D800 / D600 / V1

SKU: 384369
  • US$64,40

    20 %
    de Réduction

  • 51,82
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 1 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Adaptateur secteur:

    Connecteur UE

    Forme Couleur:

    Noir

Quantité:
3" LCD EN-EL15 chargeur + 1900mAh batterie pour nikon D7000 D800
3" LCD EN-EL15 chargeur + 2 x EN-EL15 1900mAh batteries ki pour nikon D7000 / D800 / D600 / V1

3" LCD EN-EL15 chargeur + 1900mAh batterie pour nikon D7000 D800

US$51,82 US$64,40 20%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
En raison des nouvelles règles de sécurité aérienne annoncées par l'OACI, tous les produits purement d'énergie(comme les batteries, Power Bank) ne sont actuellement plus autorisés à être expédiés par un service de transport aérien à l'exception des 24 pays suivants:
Fédération Russe, Belgique, Pologne, Danemark, France, Finlande, Pays-Bas, République Tchèque, Croatie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Roumanie, Suède, Slovenie, Espagne, Italie, Royaume-Uni, L'Autriche, Hongrie, Irlande, Norvège, Portugal, Slovaquie, Suisse
S'il vous plaît notez bien que tous les achats des produits en provenance des pays autres que ceux-ci seront annulés.
1. large gamme de compatibilité. Il peut charger pour la batterie li-ion numérique avec 8.4 / 12.6 / 16.8V de n'importe quelle capacité. 2. contrôle intelligent. Contrôle MCU peut identifier automatiquement la tension de la batterie, allant charge intelligente lors de la charge, et d'éviter la surcharge. 3. conception du port de charge double. Il peut charger deux batteries en même temps. 4. plaques chargeur de batterie changeable, adapté à la plupart des batteries caméra / caméscope. 5. Affichage de l'affichage à cristaux liquides de 3." , indicateur de niveau de puissance de batterie, le pourcentage de niveau de puissance, et le mode de courant 6. le type chargeant est cc / cv avec la bonne fiabilité et le rendement élevé 7. avec la fonction de pre-charging et batterie de lithium 0V Le chargeur LCD montre le niveau de puissance de précision et la capacité de la batterie après l'installation des piles Lorsque le chargeur détecte la charge et commence à précharger, le graphique LCD clignotera graduellement. Remarque: 1. charge de la valeur par défaut pour le mode de courant faible 2. la poussée courte du bouton peut changer le mode courant 3. quand complètement chargeant, s'il vous plaît retirez la batterie, éteignez la puissance 4. USB peut être travaillé avec le courant bas ou aucun mode de batterie h: (Quand il s'est produit cette icône de H, cela signifie le mode de charge courant élevé, chargeant 1 batterie, le courant est 1.5A, 2 batteries, le courant est 0.8A.) L: mode de charge courant inférieur. (Lorsque cette icône L est apparue, cela signifie que le mode de charge est plus bas, la charge 1 batterie, le courant est de 1,0 A, 2 piles, le courant est de 0,5 A).

général
Couleur de la formeNoir
MaterialPlastique, batterie au lithium
Quantité1 pièce
Spécification
Marque compatibleNikon
Modèles compatiblesD7000 / D800 / D600 / V1
Compatible batterie ModèleEN-EL15
adaptateur secteurConnecteur UE
Entrée Hertz50/60Hz
Courant de sortieL: 1000mA x 1 / 500mA x 2, h: 1500mA x 1 / 800mA x 2, usb: 2100mA
Tension d'entréeAC100 ~ 240V
tension de sortieDC 8,4V, 12,6V, 16,8V, 5V
Autres caractéristiques
Autres caractéristiquesCapacité réelle de batterie: 1750mAh 7.0V; Tension de sortie: DC 8.4V, 12.6V, 16.8V, courant de sortie: L 1 x 1000mA, 2 x 500mA, 1 x 1500mA, 2 X 800mA; Sortie USB: 5V 2100mA
dimensions & poids
dimensions 4.92 in x 4.33 in x 1.69 in (12.5 cm x 11 cm x 4.3 cm)
Poids 10,09 oz (286 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x Chargeur
2 x batteries EN-EL15 (1900mAh, 7.0V, décoder)
2x Monts
1 x 12 ~ 24V câble de charge (40 ~ 129cm)
1 x câble d'alimentation UE (97cm)
1 x adaptateur de prise US
1 x Manuel chinois / anglais

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$50,12 Livré US$49,96 Livré US$49,81 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
3" LCD EN-EL15 Charger + 1900mAh Battery Kit for Nikon D7000 D800

3" LCD EN-EL15 Charger + 1900mAh Battery Kit for Nikon D7000 D800

3" LCD EN-EL15 Charger + 2 x EN-EL15 1900mAh Batteries Ki for Nikon D7000 / D800 / D600 / V1

0 0
SKU: 384369
  • US$64.40

    You Save 18 %

  • 52.50
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 1 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Power Adapter:

    EU Plug

    Form Color:

    Black

Quantity: +
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$50.80 shipped US$50.64 shipped US$50.48 shipped

Related Products

3" LCD EN-EL15 Charger + 1900mAh Battery Kit for Nikon D7000 D800

3" LCD EN-EL15 Charger + 1900mAh Battery Kit for Nikon D7000 D800

US$52.50 US$64.40 18%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
Due to new airline safety regulations announced by the ICAO, pure power products (e.g. Batteries, Power Banks) are currently not allowed to be shipped by Airline service with the exception of the following 24 countries:
Russian federation, Belgium, Poland, Denmark, France, Finland, Netherlands, Czech republic, Croatia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Romania, Sweden, Slovenia, Spain, Italy, United kingdom, Austria, Hungary, Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Switzerland
Please note that any purchases for such items from countries other than these will be cancelled.
1. Wide range compatibility. It can charge for digital Li-ion battery with 8.4/12.6/16.8V of any capacity. 2. Intelligent control. Control MCU can automatically identify the voltage of the battery, going intelligent charge when charging, and prevent overcharge. 3. Dual charging port design. It can charge two batteries at the same time. 4. Changeable battery charger plates, suitable for most of camera / camcorder batteries. 5. 3" LCD display. Battery power level indicator, the percentage of power level, and current mode. 6. Charging type is CC/CV with good reliability and high efficiency. 7. With the function of pre-charging and lithium battery 0V activation, can effectively extend battery life. HOW TO USE: 1. Connect the AC cable to Car charger DC input. The LCD display white light when power on. Note: The LCD charger shows the precision power level and battery capacity after installing the batteries when power on. 2. Install the battery which needs charging to the plates, after installing the batteries, the charger detects the load and start pre-charging, LCD graphic will blink gradually. Note: 1. Charging the default for the low current mode. 2. Short push of the button can change current mode. 3. When fully charging, please take out the battery, turn off the power. 4. USB can be worked with low current or no battery mode. H: High current charging mode.(When occurred this H icon, that means high current charging mode, charging 1 battery, the current is 1.5A, 2 batteries, the current is 0.8A.) L: Lower current charging mode. (When occurred this L icon, that means lower current charging mode, charging 1 battery, the current is 1.0A, 2 batteries, the current is 0.5A.)

General
Form ColorBlack
MaterialPlastic, lithium battery
Quantity1 piece
Specification
Compatible BrandNikon
Compatible ModelsD7000 / D800 / D600 / V1
Compatible Battery ModelEN-EL15
Power AdapterEU Plug
Input Hertz50/60Hz
Output CurrentL: 1000mA x 1 / 500mA x 2, H: 1500mA x 1 / 800mA x 2, USB: 2100mA
Input VoltageAC 100~240V
Output VoltageDC 8.4V, 12.6V, 16.8V, 5V
Other Features
Other FeaturesBattery actual capacity: 1750mAh 7.0V; 3.0" display screen input: AC 100~240V DC 12~24V 3000mA (Max.); Output voltage: DC 8.4V, 12.6V, 16.8V; Output current: L 1 x 1000mA, 2 x 500mA, 1 x 1500mA, 2 x 800mA; USB output: 5V 2100mA
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 4.92 in x 4.33 in x 1.69 in (12.5 cm x 11 cm x 4.3 cm)
Weight 10.09 oz (286 g)
Packing List
1 x Charger
2 x EN-EL15 batteries (1900mAh, 7.0V, decode)
2 x Mounts
1 x 12~24V charging cable (40~129cm)
1 x EU plug power cable (97cm)
1 x US plug adapter
1 x Chinese / English manual

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$50.80 shipped US$50.64 shipped US$50.48 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$52.50

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
384369
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere