20W Привет-Fi MP3-декодер Совет ж / пульт дистанционного усилитель Совета

20W Привет-Fi MP3-декодер Совет ж / пульт дистанционного усилитель Совета

SKU: 254698 (Добавлен -)
  • US$12,45

    20 %
    Скидка

  • 9,90
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

20W Привет-Fi MP3-декодер Совет ж / пульт дистанционного усилитель Совета
SKU 254698 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901254698
МаркаJtron
МодельN / A
Количество1
ЦветКрасный
МатериалПечатная плата
Спецификация1 Система питания: DC 7.5V-15V питания, ток покоя 50 мА, максимальный рабочий ток 2A. 2. Выходная мощность: 10W двойной стерео * 10W (8) 3. Воспроизведение: Это устройство поддерживает USB, SD-карта игры песни MP3, музыкальный формат WMV, красные индикаторы, используемые при не Там вставлены U диск, SD-карту, индикатор не горит. Когда вставка U диск, SD-карта, индикатор мигает, указывая нормальное воспроизведение. 4. Регулировка громкости: Когда клавиша регулировки громкости при нажатии к V + направлении; увеличивается объем, когда кнопки регулировки громкости переключать к направлению V-При снижении объема. 5. Аудио входы: двухканальный звуковой сигнал подключен шнур в гнездо аудио; другой конец к внешнему аудио разъем на устройстве (например, MP3. ПК. Телефоны, и т.д.). Если не подключен к внешнему аудио сигнала воспроизведения песни родной. Когда вы вставляете внешний звуковой сигнал, автоматически отключать USB / SD карты. 6 функциональных клавиш: машина имеет кнопку переключения карты / USB SD, на одном. Подвесные. После .USB / SD преобразования эквалайзер 7 удаленной поддержки для аудио объема ввода сложения и вычитания. 8 треков поддержки, выключите питание, следующая загрузка с последнего играл трек начинает играть. 9 Поддержка 32-320KBPS ставка, поддерживает большой емкости U диск, SD карту 10. Поддержка PUSH-PUSH SD-карта поп- удлиняется.
ОсобенностиУсилитель Совет
ПрименениеДля вашего DIY проект
Английский Руководство / SpecДа
Упаковочный лист1 х Усилитель Совет



размеры: 2.56 in x 2.09 in x 0.39 in (6.5 cm x 5.3 cm x 1.0 cm)
Вес: 0,88 унции (25 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$8,78 Отправлено US$8,75 Отправлено US$8,72 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Great product MP3 module amplifire
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

20W Hi-fi MP3 Decoder Board w/ Remote Amplifier Board

SKU: 254698 (Added on -)
  • US$12.45

    18 %

  • 10.27

    Free shipping To

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
20W Hi-fi MP3 Decoder Board w/ Remote Amplifier Board
This SKU 254698 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901254698
Specification1 power supply system : DC 7.5V-15V power supply, quiescent current 50MA, maximum operating current 2A. 2 . Output Power : Dual stereo 10W * 10W (8) 3 . Playback: This unit supports USB, SD card play songs MP3, WMV music format , the red indicator lights for when no There are inserted U disk, SD card , the indicator is lit . When the insert U disk, SD card , the indicator light flashes to indicate normal playback. 4 . Volume control: When the volume button when clicked toward V + direction ; volume increases when the volume buttons toggle toward the V- direction When the volume is reduced. 5 . Audio Inputs: two-channel audio signal cord plugged into the audio input jack ; the other end into To an external audio output jack on the device ( such as MP3. PCs . Phones , etc. ) . When not plugged into an external audio signal The playback is native songs. When you insert an external audio signal, automatically disconnect the USB / SD Card . 6 function keys: The machine has an SD card / USB switch button , on the one . Suspended. Following a .USB / SD conversion EQ 7 Remote support for audio input volume addition and subtraction. 8 support tracks, turn off the main power , the next boot from the last played track starts playing . 9 support 32-320KBPS rate, supports large-capacity U disk , SD card 10 . Supports PUSH-PUSH SD card pop- lengthened .
FeaturesAmplifier Board
ApplicationFor your DIY project
English Manual/SpecYes
Packing List1 x Amplifier Board

Dimensions: 2.56 in x 2.09 in x 0.39 in (6.5 cm x 5.3 cm x 1.0 cm)
Weight: 0.88 oz (25 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$9.11 shipped US$9.08 shipped US$9.04 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
Great product MP3 module amplifire
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • 9014021 Post on 9/18/2016

    Good product. Working as expected. Sound quality is also ok. Not yet tested with Good speakers. No information available about various buttons on the product else would have given 5 stars. Refer Images. Note: batteries and... Read more

    Impression:Great product

    0 3 0
  • Rosieposie71 Post on 4/8/2015

    It was so easy to set this decoder board with some other PCB. I could listen music in the garden with solar power, I just add a voltage regulator, a battery and a 10W solar panel. Save the planet but with music

    Impression:Great product, MP3, module

    0 1 0
  • Lautsprecher Post on 3/6/2015

    I ordered 5 of these boards for an art installation i did at my university. Took just one week to arrive in Austria, packaging was really good and all of them worked just fine. Used one cheap 12volt power supply for all 5... Read more

    Impression:MP3, amplifire, module

    0 1 0
  • coucou619 Post on 9/21/2014

    Very good sound, easy to use and wiring. USB mode work properly. I tried the aux and USB but not SD card slot and everything is fine for me. I used an 4 ohm speaker for testing and at the max there is no distortion so for... Read more

    Impression:Great product

    0 1 3

Most Helpful Reviews


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere