2015NEW KEYESTUDIO MQ-7 угарный газ Датчик MQ-7

2015NEW KEYESTUDIO MQ-7 угарный газ Датчик MQ-7

SKU: 420344 (Добавлен -)
  • US$4,92
  • 4,74
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Форма Цвет:

    Черный

2015NEW KEYESTUDIO MQ-7 угарный газ Датчик MQ-7
SKU 420344 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901420344
Чувствителен газ материал, используемый в MQ-7 Датчик газа SnO2, который имеет более низкую электропроводность в чистом воздухе.Он обнаруживает угарный газ с низкой температурой (нагреваемой 1,5) через высокой циклов воздействия низкой температуры.Электропроводность датчика возрастает с увеличением концентрации моноксида углерода в воздухе.Изменение электропроводности может быть преобразован в выходной сигнал, соответствующий, что концентрации газа с помощью простой схемы.Чувствительность MQ-7 газового датчика к окиси углерода достаточно высока, так что он может быть использован для обнаружения различных газа, содержащего монооксид углерода.Это датчик недорогой подходит для различных применений.
General
BrandKeyestudio
ModelN/A
Quantity1Set
Form ColorBlack
MaterialFR4
Specification
ApplicationArduino learning
Working Voltage DC 3.3V-5V
English Manual / SpecNo
Download Link http://www.keyestudio.cc/h-nd-75.html
Other Features
Other FeaturesSpecification: Working voltage: DC 3.3V-5V Working current: 20mA Working temperature: 1050 IO Interface: 3 wire interface (-/+/S/) Target gas: carbon monoxide Detectable concentration: 300-10000ppm CO Loop voltage Vc 10V DC Heating voltage VH 5.0V±0.2V ACorDC(hight); 1.5V±0.1V ACorDC(low) Load resistance RL adjustable Heating resistance RH 31±3(Room temperature) Heating power PH 350mW Surface resistance of sensitive material Rs 2K-20K(in100ppmCO) Sensitivity S Rs(in air)/Rs(100ppmCO)5 Concentration slope: 0.6(R300ppm/R100ppm CO) Temperature, humidity: 20±265%±5%RH Standard test circuit: Vc:5.0V±0.1VVH(high): 5.0V±0.1VVH(low): 1.5V±0.1V
Размер и вес
Размер 2.05 in x 0.83 in x 0.51 in (5.2 cm x 2.1 cm x 1.3 cm)
Вес 0,21 унций (6 г)
Упаковочный лист
Датчик моноксида MQ- 7 углерода газа 1 х

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$4,20 Отправлено US$4,19 Отправлено US$4,17 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Оценка покупателей:
Здесь еще нет оценок.
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров
Обзоров еще нет. Напиши обзор первым и получи DX поинты! Что такое DX поинты?

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

2015NEW KEYESTUDIO MQ-7 Carbon Monoxide Gas Sensor MQ-7

2015NEW KEYESTUDIO MQ-7 Carbon Monoxide Gas Sensor MQ-7

SKU: 420344 (Added on -)
  • US$4.92
  • 4.74
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Form Color:

    Black

2015NEW KEYESTUDIO MQ-7 Carbon Monoxide Gas Sensor MQ-7
This SKU 420344 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901420344
The gas sensitive material used in MQ-7 gas sensor is SnO2, which is of lower electrical conductivity in clean air. It detects carbon monoxide with low temperature (heated by 1.5V) through high-low temperature cycles. The electrical conductivity of the sensor increases with the increase of the carbon monoxide concentration in the air. The change of electrical conductivity can be converted to the output signal corresponding to that of the gas concentration by using a simple circuit. The sensitivity of MQ-7 gas sensor to carbon monoxide is quite high, so it can be used to detect various gas containing carbon monoxide. It is a low-cost sensor suitable for a variety of applications.
General
BrandKeyestudio
ModelN/A
Quantity1Set
Form ColorBlack
MaterialFR4
Specification
ApplicationArduino learning
Working Voltage DC 3.3V-5V
English Manual / SpecNo
Download Link http://www.keyestudio.cc/h-nd-75.html
Other Features
Other FeaturesSpecification: Working voltage: DC 3.3V-5V Working current: 20mA Working temperature: 1050 IO Interface: 3 wire interface (-/+/S/) Target gas: carbon monoxide Detectable concentration: 300-10000ppm CO Loop voltage Vc 10V DC Heating voltage VH 5.0V±0.2V ACorDC(hight); 1.5V±0.1V ACorDC(low) Load resistance RL adjustable Heating resistance RH 31±3(Room temperature) Heating power PH 350mW Surface resistance of sensitive material Rs 2K-20K(in100ppmCO) Sensitivity S Rs(in air)/Rs(100ppmCO)5 Concentration slope: 0.6(R300ppm/R100ppm CO) Temperature, humidity: 20±265%±5%RH Standard test circuit: Vc:5.0V±0.1VVH(high): 5.0V±0.1VVH(low): 1.5V±0.1V
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 2.05 in x 0.83 in x 0.51 in (5.2 cm x 2.1 cm x 1.3 cm)
Weight 0.21 oz (6 g)
Packing List
1 x MQ-7 carbon monoxide gas sensor

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$4.20 shipped US$4.19 shipped US$4.17 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

0.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program
There are no reviews yet, write a review and get DX points! What are DX points?

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere