2 х 18650 Powered Резервное копирование Дело батарея Вт / 1-LED / USB-порт для сотового телефона + More - черный

SKU: 129749 (Добавлен -)
  • US$8,38

    17 %
    Скидка

  • 6,99
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 7 -10 рабочих дней
2 х 18650 Powered Резервное копирование Дело батарея Вт / 1-LED / USB-порт для сотового телефона + More - черный
В связи с вступлением в силу новых Правил безопасности авиаперевозок, регламентирующих транспортировку источников питания (например, аккумуляторов и повербанков), в настоящее время отправка элементов питания Воздушным транспортом не производится, за исключением следующих 15 стран:
Ирландия, Австрия, Польша, Дания, Франция, Чешская Республика, Норвегия, Португалия, Швейцария, Словакия, Испания, Венгрия, Италия, Нидерланды, Россия
Обратите внимание, что отправка данного товара в любую страну, кроме указанных в списке, будет отменена.
- Цвет: Черный
- PC (поликарбонат) жилья
- Питание от 2 х 18650 батарей (не включены)
- Мини-USB порт ввода
- Выход USB: DC 5V 1A
- С 1-LED подсветкой белого света
- Подходит для вашего мобильного телефона, MP3 / MP4-плеер или других устройств с USB-кабель для зарядки

размеры: 4.25 in x 1.73 in x 1.02 in (10.8 cm x 4.4 cm x 2.6 cm)
Вес: 1,94 унции (55 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$6,20 Отправлено US$6,18 Отправлено US$6,16 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Good poverbank 18650 with charging batteries. Хорошее устройство
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • yurecpr Опубликовано 17.10.2015

    It can be used to charge the 18650 batteries. The case opens easily. There are 3 LED battery level. Light Flashlight button is pressed, there is not very convenient. Also available battery charge indicator 18650. This is... Читать дальше

    печать:Good poverbank 18650 with charging batteries.

    0 0 0
  • smirkot Опубликовано 07.04.2015

    Хорошо сделано, притный пластик, света 3 диодов под кнопкой показывают заряд батареи когда светятся все значит заряд полный, силу тока еще не проверял проверю по возможности а так прияная вещь, рекомендую

    печать:Хорошее устройство

    0 0 0
  • ciuafm Опубликовано 04.10.2012

    Usefull embedded charger. Very pleasent white led. Nice-to-touch body with good fixation of cover. Glitch with step-up module. I mean when you charge it and leave it disconnected, it can switch on for unknown purpose (red... Читать дальше

  • dylfin Опубликовано 05.09.2012

    Very cheap and works on 18650 batteries. So you can simple change batteries and recharge phone again. It also work as flashlight if you press button. But there is only one led so don't expect much. Battery box cover opens... Читать дальше

  • cibermicro Опубликовано 22.08.2012

    Completely portable, I had 2x 18650 lithium 2400Mah kept a few months ago and I them have installed in this portable battery, now I have a battery with port USB with storage of 4800Mah, multiuse, can load the cellular give... Читать дальше

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

2 x 18650 Powered Backup Battery Case w/ 1-LED / USB Port for Cell Phone + More - Black

SKU: 129749 (Added on -)
  • US$8.38

    17 %
    OFF

  • 6.99
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

  • Dispatch: Ships within 7-10 business days
2 x 18650 Powered Backup Battery Case w/ 1-LED / USB Port  for Cell Phone + More - Black
Due to new airline safety regulations announced by the ICAO, pure power products (e.g. Batteries, Power Banks) are currently not allowed to be shipped by Airline service with the exception of the following 15 countries:
Ireland, Austria, Poland, Denmark, France, Czech Republic, Norway, Portugal, Switzerland, Slovakia, Spain, Hungary, Italy,Netherlands, Russia
Please note that any purchases for such items from countries other than these will be cancelled.
- Color: Black
- PC (Polycarbonate) housing
- Powered by 2 x 18650 batteries (not included)
- Mini USB input port
- USB output: DC 5V 1A
- With 1-LED white light illumination
- Suitable for your cell phone, MP3 / MP4 player or other devices with USB charging cable

Dimensions: 4.25 in x 1.73 in x 1.02 in (10.8 cm x 4.4 cm x 2.6 cm)
Weight: 1.94 oz (55 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$6.20 shipped US$6.18 shipped US$6.16 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Good poverbank 18650 with charging batteries. Хорошее устройство
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • yurecpr Post on 10/17/2015

    It can be used to charge the 18650 batteries. The case opens easily. There are 3 LED battery level. Light Flashlight button is pressed, there is not very convenient. Also available battery charge indicator 18650. This is... Read more

    Impression:Good poverbank 18650 with charging batteries.

    0 0 0
  • smirkot Post on 4/7/2015

    Хорошо сделано, притный пластик, света 3 диодов под кнопкой показывают заряд батареи когда светятся все значит заряд полный, силу тока еще не проверял проверю по возможности а так прияная вещь, рекомендую

    Impression:Хорошее устройство

    0 0 0
  • ciuafm Post on 10/4/2012

    Usefull embedded charger. Very pleasent white led. Nice-to-touch body with good fixation of cover. Glitch with step-up module. I mean when you charge it and leave it disconnected, it can switch on for unknown purpose (red... Read more

  • dylfin Post on 9/5/2012

    Very cheap and works on 18650 batteries. So you can simple change batteries and recharge phone again. It also work as flashlight if you press button. But there is only one led so don't expect much. Battery box cover opens... Read more

  • cibermicro Post on 8/22/2012

    Completely portable, I had 2x 18650 lithium 2400Mah kept a few months ago and I them have installed in this portable battery, now I have a battery with port USB with storage of 4800Mah, multiuse, can load the cellular give... Read more

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere