2 в 1 универсальный Touchpad Стилус + Шариковая ручка для планшетных ПК / КПК / мобильного телефона - черный

SKU: 119228 (Добавлен -)
  • US$3,46

    14 %
    Скидка

  • 2,99
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

2 в 1 универсальный Touchpad Стилус + Шариковая ручка для планшетных ПК / КПК / мобильного телефона - черный
2-в-1 универсальный тачпад стилус с шариковой ручки очень удобны и полезны.Это универсальный стилус, который совместим с большинством устройств с емкостным сенсорным экраном, как Iphone PAD и таблетки и т.д ... Использование универсального тачпад стилус может сохранить ваш экран от царапин и отпечатков пальцев.Именно с шариковой ручкой на другом конце, так что вы можете написать удобно.Конструкция зажима можно закрепить в кармане книги дневнике т.д. удобно носить с собой.Универсальный тачпад стилус с шариковой ручкой хороший аксессуар для вашего устройства с емкостным сенсорным экраном.

- Модель: GHD1
- Цвет: Черный
- Материал: PC резина + нержавеющая сталь
- Подходит как для емкостного экрана с сенсорным экраном и сенсорным сопротивление
- Служит как сенсорный стилус и черными чернилами шариковой ручкой

размеры: 5.51 in x 0.59 in x 0.47 in (14.0 cm x 1.5 cm x 1.2 cm)
Вес: 0,88 унции (25 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$2,65 Отправлено US$2,64 Отправлено US$2,63 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Very good Useful beatiful good stylus Tinta falha um pouco
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • Artuvok Опубликовано 24.08.2015

    Pros: Excelente caneta com dupla função, seja a de escrita com tinta e ponta com escrita suave, tanto como para telas sensíveis de smartphones, iPhones, tablets e phablets. Cons: Não encontrei nada que desabonasse a deste... Читать дальше

    печать:Very good, beatiful

    0 0 0
  • atmig Опубликовано 05.04.2015

    Pros: Well-build and robust pen that looks like a Mont Blanc. Sensitive pen that gives immediate reaction from the tablet. Accepts standard parker refill. Very good price (corresponding branded pens cost ten times Feels a... Читать дальше

    печать:Very good, Useful, beatiful

    0 1 0
  • Gabrielg2o Опубликовано 17.03.2015

    Caneta bonita, boa aparência, pode ser usada em ambiente de trabalho. Contudo, no meu caso veio com a tinta falhando. tem que apertar a ponta no papel para sair tinta. De 0 a 10, daria 7 para ela. Pelo preço, vale a pena.

    печать:Tinta falha um pouco

    0 0 0
  • Wiegman Опубликовано 07.01.2015

    No cons. The price is ok and the stylus is doiing a good job. I believe the quality is good and the stylus looks great.

    печать:Very good

    0 0 0
  • elegantking Опубликовано 17.10.2014

    I'm using it from nearly 3 months now, its a good product. Pros: good quality, works properly with my Samsung S2 HD, affordable price. Cons: I wished to use it to draw and write on my phone, but due to large size of the i... Читать дальше

    печать:good stylus

    0 1 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

2 in 1 Universal Touchpad Stylus Pen + Ballpoint Pen for Tablet PC / PDA / Cellphone - Black

SKU: 119228 (Added on -)
  • US$3.46

    14 %
    OFF

  • 2.99
  • Free shipping To
    UNITED STATES

2 in 1 Universal Touchpad Stylus Pen + Ballpoint Pen for Tablet PC / PDA / Cellphone - Black
The 2-in-1 universal touchpad stylus pen with ball point pen is very convenient and useful. It is universal stylus pen that is compatible with most of the device with a capacitive touch screen like Iphone PAD and tablet etc... Using the universal touchpad stylus pen can keep your screen free from scratching and fingerprint. It is with a ball pen on the other end so you can write conveniently. Clip design can be clipped in your pocket book diary etc. convenient to carry. The universal touchpad stylus pen with ballpoint pen is a good accessory for your device with capacitive touch screen.

- Model: GHD1
- Color: Black
- Material: PC rubber + Stainless steel
- Suitable for both capacitive touch screen and resistance touch screen
- Serves both as touchscreen stylus and black ink ball point pen

Dimensions: 5.51 in x 0.59 in x 0.47 in (14.0 cm x 1.5 cm x 1.2 cm)
Weight: 0.88 oz (25 g)

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$2.65 shipped US$2.64 shipped US$2.63 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

5.0
Customer's impression:
Very good Useful beatiful good stylus Tinta falha um pouco
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Recent Customer Reviews

  • Artuvok Post on 8/24/2015

    Pros: Excelente caneta com dupla função, seja a de escrita com tinta e ponta com escrita suave, tanto como para telas sensíveis de smartphones, iPhones, tablets e phablets. Cons: Não encontrei nada que desabonasse a deste... Read more

    Impression:Very good, beatiful

    0 0 0
  • atmig Post on 4/5/2015

    Pros: Well-build and robust pen that looks like a Mont Blanc. Sensitive pen that gives immediate reaction from the tablet. Accepts standard parker refill. Very good price (corresponding branded pens cost ten times Feels a... Read more

    Impression:Very good, Useful, beatiful

    0 1 0
  • Gabrielg2o Post on 3/17/2015

    Caneta bonita, boa aparência, pode ser usada em ambiente de trabalho. Contudo, no meu caso veio com a tinta falhando. tem que apertar a ponta no papel para sair tinta. De 0 a 10, daria 7 para ela. Pelo preço, vale a pena.

    Impression:Tinta falha um pouco

    0 0 0
  • Wiegman Post on 1/7/2015

    No cons. The price is ok and the stylus is doiing a good job. I believe the quality is good and the stylus looks great.

    Impression:Very good

    0 0 0
  • elegantking Post on 10/17/2014

    I'm using it from nearly 3 months now, its a good product. Pros: good quality, works properly with my Samsung S2 HD, affordable price. Cons: I wished to use it to draw and write on my phone, but due to large size of the i... Read more

    Impression:good stylus

    0 1 0

Most Helpful Reviews

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere