Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

Kit d'accessoires pour appareil photo 19-en-1

19-en-1 kit d'accessoires de caméra de sport pour gopro hero 4/3 / 3+ / SJ4000 / SJ5000 / sjcam / xiaoyi

SKU: 426674
  • US$26,18

    14 %
    de Réduction

  • 22,57
  • Livraison Gratuite À
    UNITED STATES
    Livraison gratuite avec numéro de suivi

  • Temps de manipulation: Généralement expédié dans 2 à 4 jours
  • Livraison: Généralement expédié dans 4 à 7 jours
  • Forme Couleur:

    Noir + Jaune

Quantité:
Kit d'accessoires pour appareil photo 19-en-1
19-en-1 kit d'accessoires de caméra de sport pour gopro hero 4/3 / 3+ / SJ4000 / SJ5000 / sjcam / xiaoyi

Kit d'accessoires pour appareil photo 19-en-1

US$22,57 US$26,18 14%de Réduction 0 (0 Commentaires)
Ajouter au panier
Caractéristique:
Harnais de fixation de la poitrine + boucle de j-crochet verticale de surface. Il vous permet d'installer la caméra gopro sur votre poitrine. Le harnais de montage de la poitrine est entièrement ajustable pour s'adapter à toutes les tailles, ce qui rend facile de capturer vidéo immersive et photos de votre poitrine. Idéal pour le ski, VTT, motocross, sports de pagaie.
Monopied monture de poignée. C'est une façon de partager un monopied à poignée extensible. Il peut être allongé et raccourci facilement (8 à 40in) .Il est seulement 8 pouces lorsqu'il est réduit à la plus courte longueur. Facile à transporter dans votre poche ou sac. Peu importe où vous êtes (parc, fête etc), il vous aidera à ajuster la distance et la hauteur pour prendre des photos de vous-même, en particulier la photo de groupe.
Poignée flottante. Il peut tout droit de l'eau et son jaune vif est facile à repérer dans l'eau. Poignet vous offre une protection supplémentaire. De haute qualité, extrêmement durable, léger et facile à transporter.
Support ventouse + boucle de déblocage rapide + boulon à vis long. Il vous permet de fixer votre caméra gopro stable sur n'importe quelle position dans les voitures, bateaux, motos et plus encore. Facile à attacher et à enlever. En tournant la direction avec le support pivotant, le gopro peut être ajusté à des angles différents. Avant de fixer la monture, assurez-vous que la surface est propre.
Bande de poignet pour gopro WIFI télécommande (télécommande non incluse). Il est extrêmement confortable. Attachez votre télécommande gopro wifi à votre poignet, bras, poignée de vélo, volant, etc cette sangle est faite de nylon et de polyester, réglable et étanche. Il comprend une sangle noire et une boucle en plastique.
général
Quantité1 pièce
Couleur de la formeNoir + Jaune
MaterialABS
dimensions & poids
dimensions 8.66 in x 7.87 in x 2.36 in (22 cm x 20 cm x 6 cm)
Poids 212 oz (601 g)
Liste d'emballage
1 x tête monture de sangle
1 x Coffre Mont Harnais
1 x monopied à main extensible
1 x à ventouse
1 x bracelet (ne comprend pas la télécommande)
1 poignée de poignée flottante
2 x adaptateurs de montage pour trépieds
2 x boucle de j-crochet de surface verticale
2 boucles de surface rapides
2 x Adaptateurs (1 x long + 1 x court)
4 x vis Boulons (3 x long + 1 x court)
1 x Housse de rangement

Tous les paquets de DX.com sont envoyés sans DX logo ou toute information indiquant DX.com. En raison des variations de paquet de fournisseurs, les clients re?oivent l'emballage du produit peut être différente

Afin d'activer les escomptes de volume sur ce site, utilisez le code coupon: BULKRATE lors de la caisse,\n Vous verrez une décote appliquée au fond du panier. Une tarification concurrentiel est disponible. Contactez-no

Quantité 3+ unités 5+ unités 10+ unités
taux US$20,87 Livré US$20,80 Livré US$20,73 Livré

Qu'est-ce que Bulk Rate ? BulkRate est un système de vente de gros des articles à prix différent de la vente en détail. Quand vous utilisez Bulk Rate, un frais de courrier aérien de 1,70 $ sera automatiquement ajouté à votre panier pour assurer la livraison de colis. Bien que le but de BulkRate est d'offrir des prix plus bas lorsque vous achetez en gros, les prix des produits en gros durant les occassions affichent un prix plus élevé que la vente au détail. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons d'entrer BULKRATE comme un code promo pour activer manuellement les taux. Vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne pas utiliser le Bulk rate. Si vous recherchez des prix de gros, nous vous prions de nous contacter.

0,0
Avis du client:
Il n y'a pas encore d'avis de client.
Créer un Avis

Partagez vos avis, photos et vidéos ici !

Programme des Avis
Il n y'a pas encore des avis, rédigez un avis et obtenez des points DX ! Qu'est-ce des points DX?

Discussions

Poster un nouveau sujet

Rremarquez que le forum DealExtreme ne soutient pas le suivi de commande ou la vente. Pour les problèmes des commandes, contactez avec Service Client par le ticket sur http://cs.dx.com/

Étiquettes du produit

Ajouter votre étiquettes:

Vos derniers articles consultés

Recommandations basées sur vos activités récentes

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
19-in-1 Sports Camera Accessories Kit

19-in-1 Sports Camera Accessories Kit

19-in-1 Sports Camera Accessories Kit for GoPro Hero 4 / 3 / 3+ / SJ4000 / SJ5000 / SJCam / Xiaoyi

0 0
SKU: 426674
  • US$26.18

    You Save 15 %

  • 22.16
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via Standard Free Shipping With Tracking Number

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
  • Form Color:

    Black + Yellow

Quantity: +
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$20.46 shipped US$20.39 shipped US$20.33 shipped

Related Products

19-in-1 Sports Camera Accessories Kit

19-in-1 Sports Camera Accessories Kit

US$22.16 US$26.18 15%OFF 0
ADD TO CART
Feature:
Chest Mount Harness+ Vertical Surface J-Hook Buckle. It allows you to install the gopro camera on your chest. The chest mount harness is fully adjustable to fit all sizes, making it easy to capture immersive video and photo footage from your chest. Perfect for skiing, moutain biking, motocross,paddle sports.
Monopod Handhold Mount. It is a fashion to share an extendable handle monopod. It can be elongated and shortened easily (8 to 40in).It is only 8 inches when it is reduced to the shortest length. Easy to carry in your pocket or bag .No matter where you are (park, party etc), it will help you adjust the distance and height to take pictures of yourself, especially group photo.
Floating Handle Grip. It can straight up out of the water and its bright yellow is easy to spot in water. Wrist strap design provides you with extra protection. High quality, extremely durable, lightweight and easy to carry.
Suction Cup Mount + Surface Quick Release Buckle + Long Screw Bolt. It allows you to fix your GoPro camera steady on any position in cars, boats, motorcycles and more. Easy to attach and remove. By rotating direction with the swivel mount, the GoPro can be adjusted to different angles. Before fixing the mount, please ensure that the surface is clean.
Wrist Strap Band for Gopro WIFI Remote Control(remote control not included). It's extremely comfortable. Attach your GoPro WiFi remote to your wrist, arm, bike handle, steering wheel, etc.This strap is made of nylon and polyester, adjustable and waterproof. It includes one black strap and a plastic buckle.
General
Quantity1 piece
MaterialABS
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 8.66 in x 7.87 in x 2.36 in (22 cm x 20 cm x 6 cm)
Weight 21.2 oz (601 g)
Packing List
1 x Head Strap Mount 1 x Chest Mount Harness 1 x Extendable Hand Monopod 1 x Suction Cup Mount 1 x Wrist Strap(Does not include remote control) 1 x Floating Handle Grip 2 x Tripod Mount Adapters 2 x Vertical Surface J-Hook Buckle 2 x Surface Quick Release Buckles 2 x Adapters(1 x long + 1 x short) 4 x Screws Bolts(3 x long + 1 x short) 1 x Storage bag

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$20.46 shipped US$20.39 shipped US$20.33 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$22.16

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
426674
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

New Arrivals

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

0 1

DX Everywhere