Солнечные Ультразвуковой Волновой грызунов / Москитная-репеллент - зеленый + серебро

SKU: 195700 (Добавлен -)
  • US$18,92

    11 %
    Скидка

  • 16,87
  • CHINADXSOUL

    Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES
    Бесплатная доставка с трек-номером

Солнечные Ультразвуковой Волновой грызунов / Москитная-репеллент - зеленый + серебро
SKU 195700 доступен в DXSOUL с Бесплатной Ускоренной доставкой. DXSOUL: 901195700
МодельN / A
Количество1 шт (ы) в упаковке
ЦветСеребро + зеленый
МатериалABS + алюминий
ОбразныйДолго
СпецификацияВлияет слушания грызунов (мыши, змеи, комаров и т.д.) посредством передачи ультразвуковой волны, чтобы позволить им чувствовать себя опасным, оставляя; Пять режимов: 30s, 35s, 40s, 45s, 50s, 4s Di.Di звучат каждый раз, а затем распространить; Индикатор автоматического отключения при зарядке или ж / света и авто на, если не взимается или в темную ночь; Два режима светодиод: постоянный и вспышкой (30 мин / каждый раз); Эффективная дальность: 650 квадратных метров; Частота: 400 ~ 1000 Гц; Платные батареи: 1.2V, 800mAh Ni-Cad батареи; Солнечная панель: 4.5V, 45mA
Упаковочный лист1 х репелленты

1 х держатель

1 х Английский Руководство пользователя
Размеры: 13,39 х 5,51 в в х 5,51 в (34,0 см х 14,0 см х 14,0 см)
Вес: 8,89 унций (252 г)

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$15,17 Отправлено US$15,12 Отправлено US$15,07 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

Хотите получить больше?
Попробовать VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

2,5
Оценка покупателей:
Works Well Placebo?
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • gh0ti Опубликовано 10.08.2015

    This unit is much larger than the impression I had from its photo. More than 30cm long, so you'll need to dig a hole if you want it out of the way. That aside, this thing is loud. I was thrown by the "Ultrasonic" in the in... Читать дальше

    печать:Placebo?

    0 0 0
  • OlDrunk Опубликовано 14.10.2014

    I was very pleased at how well it works at keeping rodents and birds away from my fruit trees. A Bouns feature I did not know is the ultrasonic repels small children as well, young children can hear the wave and don't like... Читать дальше

    печать:Works Well

    0 0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Solar Powered Ultrasonic Wave Rodent / Mosquito-Repellent - Green + Silver

SKU: 195700 (Added on -)
7% OFF
List Price: US$18.92
Shipping: Free shippingTo UNITED STATES
Ships within 7-10 business days
Direct: DXSOUL
Solar Powered Ultrasonic Wave Rodent / Mosquito-Repellent - Green + Silver
This SKU 195700 is available in DXSOUL with Free Expedited delivery. DXSOUL: 901195700
Quantity1 piece(s) per pack
ColorSilver + green
MaterialABS + aluminum
Shape StyleLong
SpecificationAffects hearing of rodent (mouse, snake, mosquito, etc.) by transmitting ultrasonic wave to let them feeling dangerous and leaving; Five modes: 30s, 35s, 40s, 45s, 50s, 4s Di.Di sound for each time and then circulate; LED will auto off when is charging or w/ light and auto on if not charged or in dark night; Two modes of LED on: constant and flash (30mins/each time); Effective range: 650 square meter; Frequency: 400~1000Hz; Chargeable battery: 1.2V, 800mAh, Ni-Cad battery; Solar panel: 4.5V, 45mA
Packing List1 x Repellent

1 x Holder

1 x English user manual
Dimensions: 13.39 in x 5.51 in x 5.51 in (34.0 cm x 14.0 cm x 14.0 cm)
Weight: 8.89 oz (252 g)

All packages from are sent without DX logo or any information indicating Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$15.92 shipped US$15.87 shipped US$15.81 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Looking to get even more?
Try VolumeRate - Gadgets Wholesale

Customer's impression:
Works Well Placebo?
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Recent Customer Reviews

  • gh0ti Post on 8/10/2015

    This unit is much larger than the impression I had from its photo. More than 30cm long, so you'll need to dig a hole if you want it out of the way. That aside, this thing is loud. I was thrown by the "Ultrasonic" in the in... Read more


    0 0 0
  • OlDrunk Post on 10/14/2014

    I was very pleased at how well it works at keeping rodents and birds away from my fruit trees. A Bouns feature I did not know is the ultrasonic repels small children as well, young children can hear the wave and don't like... Read more

    Impression:Works Well

    0 0 0

Most Helpful Reviews


Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Your last viewed items

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

DX Everywhere