Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No

000345 Водонепроницаемый стираемый Android NFC Мобильный телефон Smart Клей карты тегов - белый

SKU: 298992
  • US$2,99

    9 %
    Скидка

  • 2,72
  • Бесплатная доставка Для
    UNITED STATES

  • Время обработки: Отправка в течение 2 -4 рабочих дней
  • Отправка: Отправка в течение 4 -7 рабочих дней
Количество:
Добавить в Корзину Покупай
000345 Водонепроницаемый стираемый Android NFC Мобильный телефон Smart Клей карты тегов - белый
000345 Водонепроницаемый стираемый Android NFC Мобильный телефон Smart Клей карты тегов - белый

000345 Водонепроницаемый стираемый Android NFC Мобильный телефон Smart Клей карты тегов - белый

US$2,72 US$2,99 9%Скидка 5 (1 отзывов)
Добавить в Корзину
Подходит для всех сотовых телефонов NFC, не включая Blackberry, Samsung S4, Note 3, MX3, NEXUS7 второго поколения не поддерживает (поддержка первого поколения). NFC-теги, частота: 13,56 МГц, чип: fudan FM11R08, соглашение: ISO14443A, стандарт: Mifare 1k (емкость блока для 1 k EEPROM, 16 секторов, каждый сектор - 4 шт., Каждая секция имеет свой собственный пароль и контроль доступа ), Емкость: 1024 байта (768 байт), может быть написана:> 100000 раз. Материал: ABS / PVC + импортный клей. Характеристика: бесконтактная, без трения, небольшая скорость отказа и низкая стоимость обслуживания, низкая скорость считывания, проверка скорости, экономия времени, повышение эффективности водонепроницаемости, защита от пыли, ударопрочность, каждый сектор имеет свой собственный набор паролей и доступа контроль. Каждая карта имеет уникальный серийный номер для 32-битного механизма предотвращения конфликтов, поддерживает работу с несколькими картами без питания, встроенную антенну, логику управления шифрованием и логическую схему. C мобильная стойкость к металлической этикетке использует контроль доступа, управление членами, мобильный платеж, билеты, метро, ​​автобус и т. Д. Операция очень проста, может быть достигнута с помощью простого редактора, который настраивает будильник, режим переключения, открывает веб-страницу, обменивается визитной карточкой ... Такая же функция с Sony Xepria, Samsung TecTile. Тэг пуст бесчисленным образом, вы можете загрузить некоторое бесплатное программное обеспечение, такое как «NFC Task the Launcher», редактировать метки, теги могут многократно протирать N раз, мобильные телефоны Android NFC могут загружать соответствующие программы Google Play, NFC, Говорить, писать и писать в Android Market имеет много свободного программного обеспечения.


Генеральная
Модель000345
Количество1 кусок
МатериалПластиковые
Цвет формыБелое
Размер и вес
Размер 1.26 in x 1.18 in x 0.12 in (3.2 cm x 3 cm x 0.3 cm)
Вес 0.18 унций (5 г)
Упаковочный лист
1 карточка x

Все посылки от DX.com отправляются без логотипа магазина или любой другой информации, связанной с DX.com. В связи с разными вариантами упаковки товара поставщиками, упаковка товара получателя может отличатся от упаковки на изображении.

Для получения скидки на оптовую покупку, введите, пожалуйста, код купона: BULKRATE во время оформления заказа. Размер скидки будет указан в нижней части Корзины. Отличная возможность сэкономить!

Количество 3+ Тарифные единицы 5+ Тарифные единицы 10+ Тарифные единицы
Вычислить US$2,41 Отправлено US$2,40 Отправлено US$2,39 Отправлено

Что такое Bulk Rate? BulkRate - оптовая система продажи товаров, оцененных отдельно от розничных продаж. Если Вы будете использовать оптовые цены, к Вашему заказу будет автоматически добавлен трек номер отслеживания доставки авиапочтой стоимостью 1.70$ для контроля доставки посылки. В то время как основной целью программы BulkRate является предложение более низких цен, зачастую сумма покупок превышает розничную цену. По этой причине мы просим, вводить BULKRATE как код купона, чтобы вручную активировать оптовые цены. Вы можете отказаться от использования оптовых тарифов в любое время. Если Вы заинтересованы в оптовых покупках, пожалуйста обращайтесь к нам.

5,0
Оценка покупателей:
Very cheap Very good!!! best product
Создать обзор

Разместите здесь свой отзыв, фото и видео!

Программа обзоров

Последние Отзывы клиентов

  • steijuuufd Опубликовано 06.08.2015

    Pros: It works good I use it everyday. It's good and it was very cheap Cons: none.

    печать:Very good!!!, best product, Very cheap

    0 0

Самые полезные рецензии

  • steijuuufd Опубликовано 06.08.2015

    Pros: It works good I use it everyday. It's good and it was very cheap Cons: none.

    печать:Very good!!!, best product, Very cheap

    0 0

Обсуждения

Начать новую тему (топик)

Обратите внимание, что Форум DealExtreme не создан для новостей, рекламы или продажи товара.По данным вопросам, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через Службу поддержки по адресу http://cs.dx.com/

Теги данного продукта

Добавить теги:

Последние просмотренные товары

Рекомендации, согласно вашим предпочтениям

Wish
Shop with DX Mobile Site Yes No
000345 Waterproof Erasable Android NFC Mobile Phone Smart Glue Card Tag - White

000345 Waterproof Erasable Android NFC Mobile Phone Smart Glue Card Tag - White

5 (1)
SKU: 298992
  • US$2.99

    You Save 9 %

  • 2.72
  • Free shipping To UNITED STATES Via SuperSaver

    Ship to:
    Choose Shipping Method
    Shipping Service Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time Tracking Information
    FREE SHIPPING Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 7-10 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days
    Typically ships 4-7 business days

    Please note: the standard and expedited shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.

    OK
  • Handling Time: Ships within 2-4 Business Days
  • Dispatch: Ships within 4-7 business days
Quantity:
BUY NOW ADD TO CART Add to wish list
Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units More
Rate US$2.41 shipped US$2.40 shipped US$2.39 shipped

Similar Products

000345 Waterproof Erasable Android NFC Mobile Phone Smart Glue Card Tag - White

000345 Waterproof Erasable Android NFC Mobile Phone Smart Glue Card Tag - White

US$2.72 US$2.99 9%OFF 5 (1)
ADD TO CART
Suitable for all NFC function cellphones, not included Blackberry, Samsung S4, Note 3, MX3,NEXUS7 second generation not support(first generation support). NFC tag parameters, Frequency: 13.56MHz, chip: fudan FM11R08, agreement: ISO14443A, Standard: Mifare 1k (block capacity for 1 k EEPROM, 16 sectors, each sector is 4 piece, a group each sector has its own password and access control), Capacity: 1024 bytes (768 bytes), can be written: >100000 times. Material: ABS/PVC + import glue. Feature: non-contact, no friction, a few small failure rate and maintenance cost low reading rate, verify speed, can effectively save time, improve the efficiency of waterproof, dustproof, shock resistant each sector has its own a set of passwords and access control. Each card has a unique serial number for the 32-bit have conflict prevention mechanism, support for multiple card operation without power supply, built-in antenna, with encryption communication control logic and the logic circuit. C mobile resistance to metal label use access control attendance, member management, mobile payment, tickets, subway, bus and so on. The operation is very simple, can be achieved through a simple editor that set up the alarm clock, switch mode, open the web page, share business card... Same function with Sony Xepria, Samsung TecTile. Tag is blank of countless according to, you can download some free software, such as "NFC Task the Launcher" edit labels, tags can be repeatedly wipe N times, Android NFC mobile phones can download the corresponding to the Google Play software, NFC, speaking, reading and writing in the Android Market has a lot of free software.

 
General
Model000345
Quantity1 piece
MaterialPlastic
Form ColorWhite
Dimensions & Weight
Dimensions 1.26 in x 1.18 in x 0.12 in (3.2 cm x 3 cm x 0.3 cm)
Weight 0.18 oz (5 g)
Packing List
1 x Card

All packages from DX.com are sent without DX logo or any information indicating DX.com. Due to package variations from suppliers, the product packaging customers receive may be different from the images displayed.

To enable volume discounts on this site, use coupon code: BULKRATE during checkout. You will see a discount applied at the bottom of the shopping cart. Competitive pricing is available. Contact us for details.

Quantity 3+ units 5+ units 10+ units
Rate US$2.41 shipped US$2.40 shipped US$2.39 shipped

What is Bulk Rate? BulkRate is a semi-wholesale system with items priced separately from retail. When you use bulk rates, a flat $1.70 registered air mail fee will automatically be added to your cart to ensure delivery of package. While BulkRate's intention is to offer cheaper prices when you buy in bulk, because it is priced separately it on occassions show a higher than retail price. That's why we ask you to enter BULKRATE as a coupon code to manually activate the rates. You can always opt not to use the bulk rates. If you are looking for wholesale prices please feel free to contact us.

Wholesale Inquiry

  • US$2.72

    Free shipping

Do you want to buy more and get a better price?

Please fill in the short form below and we will try to work on it and provide you a better price.

SKU:
298992
*Order Quantity:
Please enter a valid number.
*Your E-mail Address:
Unless you are already on our newsletters list,we will not send any e-mail to you that are not related to this review.
*Your Country:
Provide a Province/State
*Shipping Method:
*Notes / Details:

(price, bundle, special offer, gifts, etc)

Validation Code:
Validation Code
Can't see it?
Your inquiry is submitted successfully!
* The information requested above is used for quotation only.We will get back to you within 48 hours upon receving your inquiry.
5.0
Customer's impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews, photos and videos here!

Review Program

Tags of this product

Add your tags:

Discussions

Post a new topic

Please note that DealExtreme Forums are not a sales or product support board. For support questions, please contact us via support ticket at http://cs.dx.com/ for a guaranteed response. We make every effort to make the quickest replies.

Recommendations Based On Your Recent History

1 /

Your last viewed items

DX Everywhere